10 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 >Bottom

Discussion How much will you spend for a jersey?, respond to "Do u wear fake jersey?"

superooneyoi
post Jul 27 2007, 08:29 AM

323 posts

guys, im gonna have a joyous weekend, im goin down to bbplaza real one store, i booked my NNs,(wat am i buyin? we'll see aight) not much left so better be hurry! but for badges, have to wait until next week... sometimes its ok you BUY ONE BY ONE... smile.gif)
aw13
post Jul 27 2007, 12:05 PM

Forgive and Forget, Living in the Past is Time Consuming
3,111 posts

went down to Sg Wang/BB Plaza yest, and saw the new stuff. loadsa new kits;

Real One - Chelsea A, Benfica H and A, Arsenal A, Barca A, Bayern H
Al-Ikhsan - Arsenal A, Barca A, Bayern H, Japan H

Al-Ikhsan even got sale now, RM99 for WC2006 Nike kits, namely Portugal H & A, Holland A, South Korea H and A, Mexico H and A.

as for NNs, yup the patches are not in yet, bu NNs are already selling like hot cakes. Al-Ikhsan ran out of A, R, E and the No 1 (seems that a lot of TORRES supporters out there), while Real One has most NNs in stock.

ataris
post Jul 27 2007, 12:07 PM

Eyes of a Gamer
1,635 posts

extras is nice. will not spend until with signatures.
MX510
post Jul 27 2007, 12:08 PM

Love Me Sin Hate Me Sinner
4,038 posts

Original and fake almost the same smile.gif so why buy original ppl still think you wear the fake one
aw13
post Jul 27 2007, 12:14 PM

3,111 posts

QUOTE(MX510 @ Jul 27 2007, 12:08 PM)
Original and fake almost the same smile.gif so why buy original ppl still think you wear the fake one
well not really. to the untrained eye, look the same lah. but got differences one lah, esp when you are the one wearing it. and also, deep down inside, you know it's not original.... sad.gif
Forever94539
post Jul 30 2007, 12:09 AM

372 posts

Anyone went to Al-Ikhsan or Real One on Saturday or Sunday ? Wondering whether the Barcelona home jersey with unicef logo in front selling there or not....
wintzen
post Jul 30 2007, 07:26 AM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(Forever94539 @ Jul 30 2007, 12:09 AM)
Anyone went to Al-Ikhsan or Real One on Saturday or Sunday ? Wondering whether the Barcelona home jersey with unicef logo in front selling there or not....
is it the blue kit? if yes, i think i saw it in al-ikhsan on friday....
superooneyoi
post Jul 30 2007, 10:27 AM

323 posts

Na..notchet. the home jersey is on the way. maybe this weekend you can try check out at bbplaza. dude, the utd home jersey also comin to malaysia this week. really cant wait for this sunday game doh.
aw13
post Jul 31 2007, 12:02 AM

3,111 posts

Man U's NEW home kit is already in Al-Ikhsan BB Plaza! heard that it's selling like hot cakes already...

latest is that letters A R E and the number 1 is already out of stock, with replenishment coming in within this week. and the patches will be in too. letters are RM6 each, number RM35 each, and the patch i think would range between RM39-RM49 per pair.
zc_squash
post Jul 31 2007, 12:43 AM

1,149 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Jul 21 2007, 08:06 PM)
What do you mean Malaysia jersey fake? Referring to Aizusan's posting? I never said that. His jersey is 100% original la.

The one that I say fake is the Man United ebay jerseys that is asked to be analyzed by Forever94539. Next time check posting properly la
Errr, if you see correctly i was actually asking a question. Meaning i was uncertain. So i guess perhaps you should be checking the posts properly too =) Cheers.
And, i didn't say that you said his jersey is fake too, in case you still haven't find out.

This post has been edited by zc_squash: Jul 31 2007, 12:52 AM
schmeichel7
post Jul 31 2007, 01:02 AM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(zc_squash @ Jul 31 2007, 12:43 AM)
Errr, if you see correctly i was actually asking a question. Meaning i was uncertain. So i guess perhaps you should be checking the posts properly too =) Cheers.
And, i didn't say that you said his jersey is fake too, in case you still haven't find out.
Ok mate. I stand corrected. My mistake.
zc_squash
post Aug 26 2007, 01:54 AM

1,149 posts

Hey there people, sorry to pinjam topic a bit.... but i have a United home jersey to trade or for sale. Please check it out over here if interested ok?

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/510246

Thanks all.
The Scent LYN
post Aug 26 2007, 10:06 AM

387 posts

RM200+-

N nope i dont wear fake jersey.
yein_pain
post Jun 27 2008, 03:38 PM

38 posts

myb around rm275 or more....
gerrardinho
post Jun 27 2008, 06:24 PM

walk on with hope in your heart
1,119 posts

i spend around 1k -2k per seasons.. sweat.gif
garung
post Aug 15 2008, 08:40 PM

Well Jersey sales always after off season but depend where & the stock volume demand that where the price goes la.. to know more join us at Support English Premier Leagues
The Home of Asia football network collector

This post has been edited by garung: Aug 15 2008, 08:43 PM
pyroboy1911
post Aug 16 2008, 01:05 AM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

Ori all the way!
alister88
post Aug 16 2008, 01:08 AM

1,367 posts

buy ori...
overall collection can buy a kenari range car..
HouHouSek
post Aug 16 2008, 07:51 PM

LoveToEat
923 posts

QUOTE(alister88 @ Aug 16 2008, 01:08 AM)
buy ori...
overall collection can buy a kenari range car..
Wah shocking.gif
You keep your collection in your cupboard?
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Aug 17 2008, 08:15 PM

13k elite :P
13,340 posts

QUOTE(MX510 @ Jul 27 2007, 12:08 PM)
because they are hardcore fan of the club ma...so they more willing 2 donate more money 2 the club producer...2 the not hardcore ones, fake one is more than enough laugh.gif tongue.gif

10 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 >Top

0.0521sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:25 PM