if no driving license..., get caught by PDRM
chenster
Dec 11 2006, 11:10 AM
i took my bro's saga b4 run around and even fetched one of my fren when im on L license..
sumore traffic light i tekan minyak banyak banyak cuz scared mati enjin and ppl behind honk me! haha.. it was funny..
chenster
Dec 14 2006, 10:13 AM
QUOTE(lolz_5167 @ Dec 12 2006, 09:27 PM) lolz..tat is dangerous..lucky tat u are ok i never pecut laa.. jes tekan a lot of minyak only release the clutch.. cuz scared mati enjin.. but dat was logn ago.. dunno how many years..
chenster
Dec 14 2006, 06:44 PM
haha.. no laa.. scared sei foh.. so tekan minyak and slowly release the clutch.. cuz was in a big T junction traffic light with cars behind..
quickly turn to a road with less cars.. scary la..
chenster
Dec 15 2006, 11:46 AM
dis is not good advice but im practicing it..
there's no way a police can tell u r a P or license expired.. unless u make an offence on the road.. or u look too small kid to drive.. or ur driving is endangering other drivers..
i once drove my bros' car without roadtax.. went thru roadblock late at nite.. no prob.. haha.. jes act cool cuz no wer to run for me..
lotsa times late to renew licence.. no prob.. just dun get caught