just bought WoW

nekokun
post Dec 7 2006, 12:39 PM

64 posts

Haha PvP servers are for me, leveling isn't really much of a problem if you got friends and know where to go. And PvP makes the grinding more interesting if you are the one ganking, last night while leveling my rogue in STV saw an alliance warlock grinding also, stealth up blind shot, smack smack, kidney shot = honor kill lol. Ganked a few more times between my raptor killing and the lock finally gives up and hearths =)

Then I guess he called reinforcement because of ganking attempts by a slightly higher level druid but good thing sprint and vanish cooldown ready lol.
lilzany
post Dec 9 2006, 01:43 PM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(jwrx @ Dec 7 2006, 10:39 AM)
heh..wait till u are 40-60 and trying to level in neutral zones..like STV...kena gank until u cry

also...imagine geting 40 ppl ready for a raid...reach the entrance..got 40 horde there....waste at least 30min fighting your way tru

PVE for me...  rclxms.gif
Yes, and don't forget that we have latency problems especially if your char is click to attack..a ~500ms lag will surely gets wtfpwned by anyone <100ms.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0121sec    0.51    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:48 PM