95 posts

Both retarded but i support this fight icon_idea.gif

Bring the payslips out rclxms.gif
SereneAshley
post Nov 20 2015, 12:48 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Nov 20 2015, 12:43 PM)
Wait till we females screenshot the PMs we get from RO player. laugh.gif
Lol you have them too? Mohon post plz laugh.gif
SereneAshley
post Nov 20 2015, 02:46 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Nov 20 2015, 02:26 PM)
No female tag kot. He suspect you is male.

I dunno lehh.. You ask him la laugh.gif
Basically he will PM PM females, some say he hints for sex, some he keypochi ask a lot of personal questions, then when the girls don't layan him, he will start edi la.
Say they all liars la, dishonest la, stubborn la, old la, high maintenance la, rude la, lousy attitude la, cannot find partner la, yada yada. Then he will continue to taunt the fellow female forumer on either his posts/threads/siggy for some time.

I understand he is not welcomed in the /k gambling thread and now, the Aussie career thread also. Since few years back, I also know he was not welcome in other threads in certain parts of the forum, e.g. FB&I.

That's what I gather la. But ain't nobody got time for him. Just on and off, I wonder why he spend so much time on /k and have not found his perfect girl yet.
Omg...that is what he did too...

His PM's all come in one by one. He dug through all my posts, and I mean years and years back. I used to shop on stuff for the ladies section and posted a friends bank account number for refund, that must have been back in 2010 or 2011, he asked me if I was her...

And its the same pattern, he goes apeshit when things don't go his way or if you don't buy his BS. He started insulting me on a thread as well, lepas i post the screenshots he totally went apeshit on me
SereneAshley
post Nov 20 2015, 02:49 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Nov 20 2015, 02:39 PM)
[attachmentid=5342934]
[attachmentid=5342937]
[attachmentid=5342938]
[attachmentid=5342936]

maybe relevant? whistling.gif
wtf...you have his pm to me already laugh.gif

This post has been edited by SereneAshley: Nov 20 2015, 02:50 PM
SereneAshley
post Nov 20 2015, 03:03 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(AnythingK @ Nov 20 2015, 02:55 PM)
Hi.  wave.gif
Hi, liverpool fans are my friends rclxms.gif

QUOTE(cicaques @ Nov 20 2015, 02:57 PM)
Krv Reminen always does this la,he tries to approach woman to get their siham then if kena reject he will start treat the girls who reject him like shit

best part is he not that good looking also
Good goss there
SereneAshley
post Nov 20 2015, 03:19 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Nov 20 2015, 03:12 PM)
thanks for ur stupidity, i was asking whether that name was u...BUT U WENT APE SHIT...CLAIMING I WAS STALKING U.... doh.gif  doh.gif  shakehead.gif

GET A LIFE

Oh look look icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

Sudah start dah
SereneAshley
post Nov 20 2015, 03:27 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(AnythingK @ Nov 20 2015, 03:25 PM)
Oi! apa new target, no old macam mana new. Should be my first target.  blush.gif
Siapa punya dupe ni..
SereneAshley
post Nov 20 2015, 04:12 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Nov 20 2015, 04:03 PM)
Don't think so.  It was just a room. 

Here is the thread

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1149686/all
Wow topkek of topkek

Now confirmed as a lowlife thug scammer
SereneAshley
post Nov 20 2015, 05:58 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Nov 20 2015, 05:48 PM)
[attachmentid=5343782]

I dont know if this is relevant. But hey, I know now.

thanks to 2009.

[attachmentid=5343791]
So he's a stalker in real life too...wow the revelations keep coming

QUOTE(yeelong @ Nov 20 2015, 05:51 PM)
ayam jelly, seems like everyone got RO mia love letter sad.gif
Xpe, I send you love letters oso laugh.gif
SereneAshley
post Nov 21 2015, 02:33 PM

95 posts

Wow up till page 21 rclxms.gif mohon monkeyflo post screenshot of the culprit.

There's no police report to be made when said person is the party who is in the wrong. Police laugh kaw kaw only

0.0271sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:41 AM