EcoSanctuary @ Canal City v3, on the way to sanctuary...

MeToo
post Jan 6 2016, 04:29 PM

9,338 posts

Eh... EcoSanctuary still have SEMI D for sale meh?

GOod location or those far far away from the club house de?
MeToo
post Jan 6 2016, 05:59 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Jan 6 2016, 05:29 PM)
last update from SA was almost habis.

not able answer on which unit is avail, maybe you can call them directly to get site plan with avail unit, +603 3344 2525
Thanks bro!

Weekend I drop by and look see look see... living close by anyway...
MeToo
post Apr 6 2016, 12:30 PM

9,338 posts

What's the current EcoSanctuary launch?

the Bungalows/Semi D still got units ah?

House very near maybe wan go poke poke for update this weekend if have...
MeToo
post Apr 6 2016, 12:36 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Apr 6 2016, 12:33 PM)
no new launch , latest was highrise, soft launch oct / official dec (if not mistaken.
not sure still got units or not too.

boss you came back with same questions every time ler , hahaha...
there will be a talk on the latest financial scheme this sunday like csdarkjedi said, maybe can go on sunday, 1 stone 2 birds brows.gif
cause until now belum pick a house...

wife bising alrdy sweat.gif sweat.gif
MeToo
post Apr 6 2016, 12:51 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Apr 6 2016, 12:39 PM)
probably you saved all the money under the bed and yet to bring her for europe trip , LOL...
got 2 yrs old baby...

means no trips together... sending her off tonight for her vacation...

Anyway... ppl say market weak ma... loans many rejected, real estate softening... so no hurries lor since now alrdy got house tinggal.. blush.gif
MeToo
post Apr 6 2016, 02:27 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Apr 6 2016, 01:31 PM)
Is this the one next to Maybank?
End lot shop, meat balls?
Yes.

Last time ppl rave, now ppl rage.

Quality went down, portion reduced, price shot up sky high. I stay in KK also I dont go there anymore.
MeToo
post Apr 8 2016, 02:38 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Apr 8 2016, 01:37 PM)
Eco Sanctuary City rclxms.gif
https://youtu.be/LhRiR_o_Du0
confirmed not so green.. cause beside all Tropicana and Rimbayu development tongue.gif
MeToo
post Jun 27 2016, 06:28 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(8sg9ft @ Jun 27 2016, 06:24 PM)
The way they present their props lo. Like their website and video presentations of their township. Got wow factor.
Sure must differentiate la...

Their Semi D is 500K premium to the similar size Tropicana ones next door..
MeToo
post Jun 27 2016, 06:50 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Jun 27 2016, 06:34 PM)
Haha, did you grab one next door ?
No wor....

Though its very good value.... funky design too... car park at back of the house/kitchen... while living room is at the other end.

as for the Eco de... most units sold out.. left the bigger ones and off land unit (i.e. land bigger hence more expensive)
MeToo
post Jun 27 2016, 09:01 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Jun 27 2016, 06:59 PM)
Ya, layout for semiD in TA is something similar to rimbayu wisteria.

Value good but why didt get it ? Tak ngam ?
Still prefer around the KK Oncidium/ERIA around the golf course area. All these new strata title houses cannot reno exterior abit not so suitable for me.

Anyway no hurry cause living comfortably here... just wanted to upgrade abit lor
MeToo
post Aug 2 2016, 11:35 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(redzjack @ Aug 1 2016, 10:50 PM)
i will b there... how about & others? who is going?
Ooo.. what is going on? THis weekend I kinda free... since its like 3km from my house tongue.gif
MeToo
post Aug 2 2016, 12:12 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(willyboy88 @ Aug 1 2016, 02:22 PM)
Thanks. I agree.
With ES you buy into the concept, exclusivity and perhaps some special facilities within its own neighbourhood enclave.
Density wise...both developments are just opposite each other separated by the lakes and canals.
Both developments share the park and the roads into the Canal City together with Bandar Rimbayu and Gamuda's 247 development.
So density is relative...
Within the context of individual subdivision, ES is lower density.
Within the context of whole township...no difference density wise.

Both are TA and ES are nice development though.
I am still leaning toward value for money of TA over concept and exclusivity hehehe.
Everyone has its own preference and financial situation to consider.
myr500k -myr600k difference is still a lot of money for me. Maybe no big deal/sap sap sui. for u la.  tongue.gif
Actually... the price difference of 500k is huge... in comparison, u take the 500k.. give to ID to do up the interior of your house (exterior cannot change...). I'm pretty sure your TA house would outshine anything Eco has to offer.

The plus point of the Eco side is the club house IN the compound... that is somehting my aging parents can make use of, instead of them driving out to the TA club house....

MeToo
post Aug 3 2016, 05:05 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(willyboy88 @ Aug 2 2016, 08:04 PM)
Yes indeed. The price difference for the same built up(sq ft) is big.
But like folks is saying you buy ES for the concept and exclusivity.
Yes ES will have club house in compound that will be good for folks that need it.
In my case, my parents are too old to use any of the facilities offered in the club house e.g. swimming pool, gym etc.
They enjoyed a slow walk in the park and enjoyed the greenery best.
In TA case, the club house membership is separate and non compulsory e.g. if I dont need it, I dont have to pay for it.
Is the club house membership included as part of the maintenance fee paid for ES?

Anyway, both TA and ES offer great facilities at the club house. ES is good by having the club house within the subdivision where else TA club house is centralized at the East Lake which is a 5-15 minutes walk away(depending on subdivision)
Well IMHO
1. Concept, TA/Eco more or less same. G&G, landscaping etc... maybe a little nicer landscaping, worth 500k or not up to individual taste lor, location also same... not like one in Bangsar and one in Balakong

2. I was under the impression TA club membership is free? But its shared among all the TA development there... so gonna be a huge crowd. Parking etc gonna be annoying.

Anyway moot point cause Eco's SemiD/Bungalow is sold out... left a few units way at the corner near the fence... I was annoyed cause when launched the premium location was reserved for Staff/VIPs.
MeToo
post Aug 3 2016, 06:58 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Aug 3 2016, 06:52 PM)
Noted from ES FB that Grandezza- the luxury mansion is open for preview.
How much are we talking about here? (pretty sure way out of my budget...)
MeToo
post Aug 4 2016, 10:51 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Aug 3 2016, 10:43 PM)
Wei Terraza also 30k leh, Grandezza I think should be more kuah
Ya terraza 30k, The tropicana SemiD is 10k only..
MeToo
post Aug 4 2016, 10:53 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Aug 3 2016, 07:32 PM)
Based on what shared earlier in this thread by other TK:
Grandezza details:

Altimo (Super Bungalow) - 80x125 (6075sqft) - 9 units only; est RM5M - RM6M
Altimo (Bungalow) - 80x100 (5020sqft, 5175sqft) - 9 units only
Rico (Bungalow) - 60x100 (4225sqft, 4187sqft, 4415sqft) - 32 units
Fresco (Bungalow) - 60x85
Cerro (Zero Lot) - 56x85 (3432sqft, 3249sqft)
Torre (Semi-D) - 38x85
Wah still got Semi D? But in this area... u buy semi D relegated to PR1MA housing status since everyone else is Bungalow sweat.gif sweat.gif

This weekend can go see alrdy? Accepting booking?
MeToo
post Aug 4 2016, 03:41 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Aug 4 2016, 03:40 PM)
according to grandezza master plan, half will be bungalows, half will be semiD.
yes can book already according to 1 of the boss' comment.

extracted from es facebook

[attachmentid=7244979]
Thanks... this weekend go see...

I house hunting until tired liao.. 2 years liao... sigh

Hmm.. Eco got those 1+1% kickback for introducer wan is it?
MeToo
post Aug 4 2016, 03:55 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Aug 4 2016, 03:50 PM)
good deal need times to find boss.
currently should be 3% + 2%, referral 1% + 2%.
those extra 2% due to ew anniversary, last for certain time, not sure if grandezza is entitle, and package for grandezza minimum will be 6-7% before adding on 2%.
Wait so I'm confused... 3%+2% means total 5% discount?

What does referral 1+2% means?

On top of that another 6~7% discount?!

2M 10% is 200k liao wor... blink.gif

(These houses can up budjet abit cause no external renovation save $$)
MeToo
post Aug 4 2016, 04:27 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Aug 4 2016, 03:58 PM)
yes, for grandezza, the rebate package will be like 6-7% rebate, and addon 2% due to ew anniversary.

[attachmentid=7245350]
THanks bro...

Actually lookign at the masterplan... Monterey looks more exclusive/better landscaping/more greens etc compared to Grandezza?

Grandezza looks like rows and rows of link house...

MeToo
post Aug 4 2016, 04:28 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(klangvalleyrookie @ Aug 4 2016, 03:56 PM)
I think current promotional campaign for new EW buyer is extra 2% rebate + (1+2% referral rebate) on top of the other rebates.
so 2% rebate + 3% Referral? Total 5%?

Ontop of other rebates?

0.0480sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 02:37 AM