EcoSanctuary @ Canal City v3, on the way to sanctuary...

MeToo
post Aug 4 2016, 04:45 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Aug 4 2016, 04:38 PM)
Correct boss.
Notify me if you need a referral, lol.
Er.. err... need submit referral details on the spot? Or can just drop booking and referral later?

I think we better take it to PM tongue.gif
MeToo
post Aug 4 2016, 04:50 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Aug 4 2016, 04:37 PM)
Boss, the plan for grandezza on the web is not updated.
grandezza will be greener compare to any parcel in es as it is 3units/acre, with this kind of density, the pricing.... laugh.gif
Exclusity imo monterey is better as it is located nxt to 85acres park.
The 85 acres park u mean the water feature there? That is inside or outside the fencing?
MeToo
post Aug 4 2016, 05:04 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Aug 4 2016, 04:59 PM)
85acres park sits between es and TA.
It will be outside of fencing. There will be no water features in monterey, only the swimming pool. As of now i prefer green over blue within the parcel itself, lol.
Ya kinda the border divide... means not so easy to access. But I see what you mean.. those at the top end (like the moterey bungalows) can have nice forest at their back....
MeToo
post Aug 4 2016, 05:25 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Aug 4 2016, 05:14 PM)
Yes, for bungalow in monterey, comes with lake views, this is why huge balcony attached to master bedroom.

Oh you prefer a parcel has direct access to a park ? Like a backdoor.
No lah... cannot afford the Bungalow.. thats like going for 3M+ last time right? Also sold really fast.. I remember the Monterey launch.. 6am get SMS... by the time I drive pass on the way to work alrdy got a line building up even before doors open...
MeToo
post Aug 4 2016, 05:34 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Aug 4 2016, 05:31 PM)
bungalow 19 units only, sure sold out lo, with pricing 3.2m, first day not sure 5% or 3% rebate.
Ya i remember its about 3M even after rebates... out of my budget by ~40% laugh.gif
MeToo
post Aug 5 2016, 12:38 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(ggya @ Aug 5 2016, 11:31 AM)
It depends on land size - mine was at 1.9m ... the unsold ones I believe had even larger land size.
Those extra land is abit not so good value.. cause u cannot renovate your house externally... means those land only useful if u like gardening
MeToo
post Aug 5 2016, 12:45 PM

9,338 posts

Anyway update for Grandezza :

They soft launched the Bungalow... only... starting at RM2.8M for zero lot

Semi D not sure when, maybe 1~2 months down the road.

Now for the discount.

2% Special discount only applicable to the Superlink and Condo. Not for Monterey/Grandezza.

1+2% Referral cash back... only applicable until 16th Sept, so not sure can be applicable for Grandezza Semi D cause launching time unsure.

Standard 5~7% discount is still applicable.
MeToo
post Aug 5 2016, 02:28 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Aug 5 2016, 12:55 PM)
Huh,applied certain precinct only ..

How was grandezza boss, good , not good ?
Semi D not released yet bro...

The Bungalow cheapest is the Zero Lot... RM2.8M... after discount also around 2.6M.... told the SA buy that I cant even afford furniture liao dry.gif
MeToo
post Aug 5 2016, 02:53 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(ggya @ Aug 5 2016, 02:47 PM)
It's a matter of perspective - but I believe most who are buying into concept living will attest to the fact that it's the "spacious" and "green" living that they buy into. After all, you could say all of us are paying towards the greenery within the vicinity (which is not exactly part of our houses).

A lot of us wanted semi-D or bungalows perhaps appreciate the space outside our home because they are part of the concept ....whether you want to build a patio deck, do some gardening or establish an outdoor/al fresco dining area or bbq area. For me personally, the designated outdoor space is every much as important to me as the build up. As a matter of fact, it will be too big for my family of three had it been any bigger  biggrin.gif  thumbsup.gif
True everyone have a different view of things.

I feel the malaysian weather are not very conducive to outdoor areas of our house...

Sure.. evening 6pm ish its nice and cooling... but by then you be feeding your local aedes.. I asked many frens who have a patio etc... 90% dont use it other than plant some stuff... nearly all mention sit outside on the swing to have some romantic time with wife... the mosquito will thank you.
MeToo
post Aug 5 2016, 02:57 PM

9,338 posts

One thing I need to ask... EcoSanctuary have any dedicated spot for Surau/Mosque?

Cause RImbayu have a BIG mosque planned somewhere right next to (east) their Penduline houses right?

That would mean the mosque is around 500M from Grandezza?
MeToo
post Aug 5 2016, 03:17 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Aug 5 2016, 03:11 PM)
In es land assigned for mosque is the land beside parque. Opposite grandezza.

For the mosque in BR, am not sure.
That's like less then 100m from Grandezza northern most houses... shocking.gif
MeToo
post Aug 5 2016, 04:35 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(8sg9ft @ Aug 5 2016, 03:51 PM)
Rimbayu's mosque also dunno when they gonna build and I don't think it's that big. Big is like the state mosque in Shah Alam. Lol. Right now also some BR residents talking with developer for a surau in the small plot of land between Chimes and Periwinkle.

Anyway, back to ES..when EW gonna officially launch Grandezza? They gonna build show units?
1. Periwinkle have 1 surau next to one of the Bungalow, i think the northern one.

2. As for a mosque, whether its big or not, 100m is definitely too close for me. You will definitely hear it loud and clear.
MeToo
post Aug 7 2016, 06:21 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(MiracleLucky @ Aug 7 2016, 05:40 PM)
Wah rm5mil property. Referral fees is 3% = rm150k. Huat ah.
No lah bro was looking at Grandezza semid only.... too bad not released yet... end up booking TA hehe
MeToo
post Aug 7 2016, 06:24 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(ameliorate @ Aug 5 2016, 03:51 PM)
True, it's only used in the begining. After that no more. Land in SemiD or corner lot is to make your house brighter and airier. Maybe occasionally bbq. Our weather is not conducive to stay outside long.
Hahha give u 101 reason not to take extra land at corner then I sendiri go book corner with land at TA..... 670 buck maintenance cause of extra land... siao even more then ES which has clubhouse inside...
MeToo
post Aug 8 2016, 01:12 AM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(ameliorate @ Aug 7 2016, 08:02 PM)
Corner ok ma, more privacy. However, 670 without clubhouse is too much. They plant all japanese grass is it.
Ya lor.. they count 14 cents per sqft of land not built up... sweat.gif sweat.gif

Any idea Monterey/Grandezza what is the maintenance rate like?
MeToo
post Aug 9 2016, 04:53 PM

9,338 posts

Guys, would like to seek some clarification.. ES is offering Free Legal Fee on SPA & Loan? Totally free?

Cause TA advertising free... but end up still have to pay RM11,800 on disbursement & loan stamping... sweat.gif

Also anyone knows what is the maintenance fee per sqft for Monterey?

MeToo
post Aug 9 2016, 05:26 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Aug 9 2016, 05:21 PM)
Yea, FOC on legal and loan. MOT have to pay yourself lor.
Sad...

TA have to pay Loan STamp Duty + disbursement... MOT also have to self pay.. that one another 50k isk.. dry.gif
MeToo
post Aug 9 2016, 05:41 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(csdarkjedi @ Aug 9 2016, 05:35 PM)
Just use slightly more cash lor. Still Cheria is cheap 😉
1.85 v 2.25... yeah... if u compare that way its cheap tongue.gif
MeToo
post Aug 27 2016, 10:53 AM

9,338 posts

EcoSanctuary called up...

Soft launch for the Grandezza Semi D today, starting from 1.8M and above...

This post has been edited by MeToo: Aug 27 2016, 10:53 AM
MeToo
post Aug 27 2016, 12:53 PM

9,338 posts

QUOTE(Randy2552 @ Aug 27 2016, 12:06 PM)
Hv long Queue?
I sincerely doubt it... these days buy house no more que... if got is SA que up to serve you...

Will drop by later to sniff around

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0543sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:36 AM