LYN Satria/GTi/Neo Owners

Thrust
post Dec 30 2006, 12:22 PM

Power To The People!!!
3,760 posts

Does Satria Neo be able to fit those aftermarket shock absorbers like KONI?
Thrust
post Jan 21 2007, 01:29 AM

Power To The People!!!
3,760 posts

I heard those limited Satria R3 version cars are highly targeted by car thieves. Is it true? If it's true, imagine Satria Neo R3. Drive not even a week and it's gone tongue.gif
Thrust
post Feb 3 2007, 03:13 PM

Power To The People!!!
3,760 posts

Any idea when Neo R3 will be launch? Although I don't really want to get another Proton but looking at the local car industry, there are no other car manufacturers that is selling sports tuned cars with manual tranny other than Proton. This leaves me not much of a choice

This post has been edited by Thrust: Feb 3 2007, 03:13 PM
Thrust
post Feb 3 2007, 10:29 PM

Power To The People!!!
3,760 posts

QUOTE(kcng @ Feb 3 2007, 08:12 PM)
no la, go sepang still need to mod suspension la for more stable cornering

sepang corner damn kau sharp leh...
the highway corner all not sharp wan la...
sweat.gif

Added on February 3, 2007, 8:14 pm
the new BMW M5 has manual gearbox.....
and can seat 6 people comfortablely...
and have a boot big enough for you to put your mother-in-law and also 5 golf bags..
and it has all those funky features that PROTON dont have...
HoHoHo!!! Those machines are totally out of my budget man tongue.gif

0.0327sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:29 PM