QUOTE(Hamsom @ Nov 26 2015, 08:48 PM)
So guys...this guy joenida and alexng. So what if they send fake item. Like lets say in the description never mention ORIGINAL. Any experience on this?
Well, its a risk people take. Go cheap or go home
LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V30, - 30th Anniversary #VapeSmart
Nov 26 2015, 10:27 PM
904 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: Your Bed. |
Nov 26 2015, 10:47 PM
91 posts Joined: Oct 2013 From: Tawau, Sabah. |
Guys is it normal to have sore throat when i just started vaping, am i vaping too much
Nov 26 2015, 10:49 PM
184 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
Nov 26 2015, 10:57 PM
24,334 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: Setapak, Kuala Lumpur |
Nov 26 2015, 11:13 PM
447 posts Joined: May 2009 From: Selangor |
Nov 26 2015, 11:14 PM
210 posts Joined: May 2008 |
QUOTE(JimL @ Nov 26 2015, 09:22 PM) The last case of e-cigarette exploding in Ipoh, the guy used a Royal Hunter Mini. Hahahaha serious?? Shit he jz pmed me say restock RH d....twmpting me once more. Shud I jz go for velocity instead? But I scared I get shitty Velo from him. So all you Ipoh lang, Royal Hunter is off limits. Lol. rjb123 Efun now charges for shipping and I think its cheaper at 3F. Free shipping at 3F. http://www.3fvape.com/vv-vw-mod/7124-authe...ml#.VlcFqrXlt1Z firestonez Dang, is Shopee your first or second home? Lol. Was busy. Am just about to wash my Crius V3 and give it a vinegar bath. How does the V3 compare to the V2? Vapewise I mean? Airflow and flavor? The tank section is screwed on too tight. I can't get it off. Both oso good in flavor right? |
Nov 26 2015, 11:25 PM
2 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
QUOTE(Hamsom @ Nov 26 2015, 11:13 PM) Nvm that.I just got sold for that 3fvape 200W. Is registered mail safe? Fasttech will always be the most reliable of the China sites.TristanX Hows princess treating ya? Good bad? Naughty? https://www.fasttech.com/products/1/1001866...-200w-tc-vw-apv Use 'XMAS' for 10% off. gnomemaster Buy laaa... cheap what! I'll be ordering the Snapdragon RDA in the next few days from FT. You've already got the Baal for clouds so why don't you order a Snapdragon as well? Saw you write you couldn't get clouds from your Bellus? Why not? |
Nov 26 2015, 11:30 PM
Nov 26 2015, 11:32 PM
447 posts Joined: May 2009 From: Selangor |
QUOTE(JimL @ Nov 26 2015, 11:25 PM) Fasttech will always be the most reliable of the China sites. Definately was an impulse buy.https://www.fasttech.com/products/1/1001866...-200w-tc-vw-apv Just realize its rx200. Did a quick surf, says dna has better quality boards. But to those who has both.. are there any real difference in using? Btw just found that vapecheap has it for 41.99 usd. TristanX Glad to know. This post has been edited by Hamsom: Nov 26 2015, 11:35 PM |
Nov 26 2015, 11:44 PM
QUOTE(JimL @ Nov 26 2015, 11:25 PM) Fasttech will always be the most reliable of the China sites. If u buy ft I might as well tumpang u, would it be cheaper than Shopee I wonder. https://www.fasttech.com/products/1/1001866...-200w-tc-vw-apv Use 'XMAS' for 10% off. gnomemaster Buy laaa... cheap what! I'll be ordering the Snapdragon RDA in the next few days from FT. You've already got the Baal for clouds so why don't you order a Snapdragon as well? Saw you write you couldn't get clouds from your Bellus? Why not? Later see Shopee gt snapdragon or not. So far out of 3 heads I have, bellus produce the least clouds. Cloud still gt but less. I read good review on royal hunter so tot of getting it haha. Snapdragon good flavor?? |
Nov 27 2015, 12:25 AM
QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Nov 26 2015, 11:44 PM) If u buy ft I might as well tumpang u, would it be cheaper than Shopee I wonder. Whuffo you wanna tumpang? You no longer FT virgin. Go buy a Snapdragon, drip tips, wires bla bla. Add in an Aromamizer RDTA. Add in a Reuleaux RX200......Later see Shopee gt snapdragon or not. So far out of 3 heads I have, bellus produce the least clouds. Cloud still gt but less. I read good review on royal hunter so tot of getting it haha. Snapdragon good flavor?? You can buy an RH now and call it a Nov present then order from FT and call it a Christmas present! EdenMods designed the Snapdragon solely for flavor. Doubt if any local sellers will stock it. Edit: On second thought, just buy an OBS Crius. Its worth it. Forget the drippers. This post has been edited by JimL: Nov 27 2015, 12:37 AM |
Nov 27 2015, 12:42 AM
Nov 27 2015, 12:46 AM
Nov 27 2015, 12:50 AM
Nov 27 2015, 12:52 AM
QUOTE(JimL @ Nov 27 2015, 12:25 AM) Whuffo you wanna tumpang? You no longer FT virgin. Go buy a Snapdragon, drip tips, wires bla bla. Add in an Aromamizer RDTA. Add in a Reuleaux RX200...... As much as I like crius, I think I will put it on hold hahhahaha.You can buy an RH now and call it a Nov present then order from FT and call it a Christmas present! EdenMods designed the Snapdragon solely for flavor. Doubt if any local sellers will stock it. Edit: On second thought, just buy an OBS Crius. Its worth it. Forget the drippers. Waffak no virgin d but now wan orgy with u ma cannot meh. RH as black Friday gift, snapdragon as Xmas lol |
Nov 27 2015, 01:03 AM
QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Nov 27 2015, 12:52 AM) As much as I like crius, I think I will put it on hold hahhahaha. One day you gonna be like me. I gave up on drippers cos I was too lazy to drip. I actually went back to smoking cigarettes full time a couple of weeks back. I was tired of refilling tanks, charging batts, rewicking etc. What I want is the easiest, least maintenance gear. The Crius fits the bill for now. Vaping 9mg on it now and I've got a nic buzz.Waffak no virgin d but now wan orgy with u ma cannot meh. RH as black Friday gift, snapdragon as Xmas lol |
Nov 27 2015, 01:15 AM
QUOTE(JimL @ Nov 27 2015, 01:03 AM) One day you gonna be like me. I gave up on drippers cos I was too lazy to drip. I actually went back to smoking cigarettes full time a couple of weeks back. I was tired of refilling tanks, charging batts, rewicking etc. What I want is the easiest, least maintenance gear. The Crius fits the bill for now. Vaping 9mg on it now and I've got a nic buzz. Going back to cigs is a bad sign. Looks to me you are starting over.I'm on phase 2 (6mg) out of 3 from getting myself free of nics. Going into phase 3 (0-3mg) soon. Gotta finish expensive US 6mgs juices. The Real Strawberry Cheesecake is 3mg and my DIYs are 3mg or 0mg. The tough part is resisting 2 smokers at my house. |
Nov 27 2015, 01:21 AM
52 posts Joined: Aug 2014 |
QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Nov 26 2015, 11:44 PM) If u buy ft I might as well tumpang u, would it be cheaper than Shopee I wonder. Bellus got the least clouds? i find Bellus got too much cloud for me man... a bit shy to vape it in public place now like hawker centre etc.... and i'm only using the single coil build....Later see Shopee gt snapdragon or not. So far out of 3 heads I have, bellus produce the least clouds. Cloud still gt but less. I read good review on royal hunter so tot of getting it haha. Snapdragon good flavor?? however, enjoying the flavour on the bellus |
Nov 27 2015, 01:21 AM
QUOTE(JimL @ Nov 27 2015, 01:03 AM) One day you gonna be like me. I gave up on drippers cos I was too lazy to drip. I actually went back to smoking cigarettes full time a couple of weeks back. I was tired of refilling tanks, charging batts, rewicking etc. What I want is the easiest, least maintenance gear. The Crius fits the bill for now. Vaping 9mg on it now and I've got a nic buzz. Haha. I only smoke cigs on my trip in Bangkok. Pall mall black storm hahaBut occasionally I still miss my Winston duo flavors. But these vapes are keeping me sane. Hope I don end up like u I actually take it as a hobby to do coiling and wicking to kill my time when I'm in my room daydreaming. Way better than watching America Daydream right? |
Nov 27 2015, 01:25 AM
QUOTE(marklarg @ Nov 27 2015, 01:21 AM) Bellus got the least clouds? i find Bellus got too much cloud for me man... a bit shy to vape it in public place now like hawker centre etc.... and i'm only using the single coil build.... Really?? Maybe becoz I'm not taking long drags on my bellus coz all this while I'm vaping my CRFT coke in it. And by far the coke 6mg is the strongest I ever tasted. Can even match 12mg imo and its a 50/50 juice. however, enjoying the flavour on the bellus Perhaps I will fill it with 70vg juice to see if it chugs. I love taking my bellua out haha my subteng kuat cloud lol |
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0303sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:50 AM |