> best way to invest 50k

ShinG3e
post Nov 20 2015, 03:57 PM

o0o
1,552 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Nov 20 2015, 03:56 PM)
No they don't. Is what he say true can get so much money in return once they pass on???
yea. but of course make SURE your name is nominated la. but it will create suspicion if suddenly after 1 yr beli plan then GG.com.
commanderz
post Nov 20 2015, 03:57 PM

676 posts

All talk talk only no black and white like jibby donation pui. .....i bet my dick TS dub even have 10k in saving

This post has been edited by commanderz: Nov 20 2015, 03:58 PM
JustcallmeLarry
post Nov 20 2015, 04:01 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(ShinG3e @ Nov 20 2015, 03:57 PM)
yea. but of course make SURE your name is nominated la. but it will create suspicion if suddenly after 1 yr beli plan then GG.com.
Any link I can have a look? Sounds too good to be real. Wtf 100x money returned from your investment. Iif everyone have one of this plan the insurance company would be bankrupt right???
ShinG3e
post Nov 20 2015, 04:05 PM

o0o
1,552 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Nov 20 2015, 04:01 PM)
Any link I can have a look? Sounds too good to be real. Wtf 100x money returned from your investment. Iif everyone have one of this plan the insurance company would be bankrupt right???
you sound obsess with quick money with someone's death. hmm.gif
JustcallmeLarry
post Nov 20 2015, 04:07 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(ShinG3e @ Nov 20 2015, 04:05 PM)
you sound obsess with quick money with someone's death.  hmm.gif
lol no la. Just want to have a look at the chart out of curiosity. My house 1 floor only la.
MeToo
post Nov 20 2015, 04:37 PM

9,336 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Nov 20 2015, 04:01 PM)
Thats based on you are below 40 yrs old AT THE MOMENT. WHich I belive 99% of /k is.

Your parents if OLD the premium will much more diff liao.

Just go allianz website submit a query an agent will call u soon they can email u a proposal and u look look lor.
JustcallmeLarry
post Nov 20 2015, 04:47 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Nov 20 2015, 04:37 PM)
Thats based on you are below 40 yrs old AT THE MOMENT. WHich I belive 99% of /k is.

Your parents if OLD the premium will much more diff liao.

Just go allianz website submit a query an agent will call u soon they can email u a proposal and u look look lor.
Ok thanks brah.

Davez89
post Nov 20 2015, 05:01 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Nov 19 2015, 05:54 PM)
Go buy life insurance. 5,000,000 de policy. 1 month is around 4200 i think.... after 1 year... go 14th floor and jump. You get 5,000,000 pay out.

Invest 50k, get back 5M....
U mean he get 5m on his next life?
Davez89
post Nov 20 2015, 05:02 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(ShinG3e @ Nov 20 2015, 04:05 PM)
you sound obsess with quick money with someone's death.  hmm.gif
#YOLO ma
MeToo
post Nov 20 2015, 05:05 PM

9,336 posts

QUOTE(Davez89 @ Nov 20 2015, 05:01 PM)
U mean he get 5m on his next life?
Not really.

The money is given to HIM... whether he can collect or not is a different story
squall8985
post Nov 20 2015, 05:12 PM

379 posts

No need show bank account la here. Mcm budak2 lol.
zephyrus9999
post Nov 20 2015, 05:14 PM

649 posts

QUOTE(Manada @ Nov 20 2015, 04:01 PM)
Oh wow i think of putting in it alson do you know how much is the sales charge? Im in your exact situation. I got your same amount (40k), but i scared i need to wait long to breakeven the sales charge. And im planning to put in for min 10 years
sales charge 5% for ASG, if now got ASW2020 or AS1M (I think these are 0% sales charge for non bumi) slots then just go for it i guess. if ur tongkat race lucky you.

If you put money inside but dont know calculate also useless right. put up in excel sheet: current unit price, how much units u will get with rm 40k, sales charges. Then put assumption 6% return a year. Add another column for the sake of comparison if put at FD (4%). Then you will find that breakeven if compared to put at 4% fd is bout 2 years. After 2 years ur return will be 6%-4% = 2% higher than FD. Then let the compounding make more for you. All these considered low risk returns thats why i thought 2% extra profit makes no significance. Wish I can get the time to study stocks lol.
limj881128
post Nov 20 2015, 05:23 PM

64 posts

you may consider to diversify your money....since you are working now...

you can consider putting your money in insurance, unit trust and FD which all serve in different purpose....

FD - you may treat it as your emergency fund as you can withdraw at anytime
Unit Trust - 5-10 years investment planning - where you may plan on getting houses or etc
insurance - steadily saving account with protection - long term fund - is for following retirement or misfortune happen during your productive years

if you interested to know more,,you may pm me....cheers
Davez89
post Nov 20 2015, 06:19 PM

1,275 posts

If ure bumi best bet is asb for lower risk investment.. about 8% per annum will get u almost 4k per annum
froz3nnoob
post Sep 18 2017, 08:55 PM

Defeat is not the worst of failures. Not to have tried is the tr
837 posts

....... lol old thread wasted my time biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by froz3nnoob: Sep 18 2017, 09:20 PM
thesoothsayer
post Sep 18 2017, 09:01 PM

954 posts

Invest in Datukship.
SUSAznRicy
post Sep 18 2017, 10:02 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(saikia2046 @ Nov 19 2015, 11:41 AM)
In current world wide situation, keep in FD no doubt is better than losing them all. People may say you are stupid, but at the end, all those are your money not theirs. Last time I listen to people go invest low risk bond. 1 shot ate me RM70k. Can't self recover for 3 years. After that I withdraw the remaining. I should just dump them into my houses.
A wise man once said buy stock, then don't look at it.
Come back 30 years later.

6 Pages « < 4 5 6

0.0165sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:58 PM