QUOTE(noien @ Nov 21 2015, 08:38 PM)
u need to wait 60days for it.
long wait but worth it
oh lol. blink.gif scared they dun wan to payout
noien
post Nov 21 2015, 08:45 PM

3,184 posts

QUOTE(victorian @ Nov 21 2015, 08:44 PM)
oh lol.  blink.gif  scared they dun wan to payout
don worry. i got mine
SUSAmeiN
post Nov 21 2015, 08:48 PM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

already set login to submin voucher also want to spam..?! doh.gif laugh.gif mad.gif
wcypierre
post Nov 21 2015, 08:49 PM

Newbie Programmer
4,619 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ Nov 21 2015, 08:48 PM)
already set login to submin voucher also want to spam..?!  doh.gif  laugh.gif  mad.gif
cari who is he and mad.gif
SUSAmeiN
post Nov 21 2015, 09:09 PM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

QUOTE(wcypierre @ Nov 21 2015, 08:49 PM)
cari who is he and  mad.gif
luckily google not record who submit.. tongue.gif sweat.gif
PeinEVO
post Nov 21 2015, 09:16 PM

488 posts

QUOTE(korn @ Nov 21 2015, 07:20 PM)
I bought this wired gaming mouse today, let see if it's good.

Logitech G402 - https://www.lazada.com.my/g402-hyperion-fur...se-5918931.html

Also another good choice, Logitech G302 - http://www.lazada.com.my/g302-daedalus-pri...ap-5918932.html

Logitech Malaysia official - http://gaming.logitech.com/en-my/gaming-mice
how much do you get your g402 for? i got g402 already and its one of the best mouse i have used..thought of getting another one though..
korn
post Nov 21 2015, 09:21 PM

The Fault in Our Stars
2,230 posts

QUOTE(PeinEVO @ Nov 21 2015, 09:16 PM)
how much do you get your g402 for? i got g402 already and its one of the best mouse i have used..thought of getting another one though..
Bought if for RM 123.40, price + shipping - RM 30 voucher, that exact link rclxms.gif
PeinEVO
post Nov 21 2015, 09:26 PM

488 posts

QUOTE(korn @ Nov 21 2015, 09:21 PM)
Bought if for RM 123.40, price + shipping - RM 30 voucher, that exact link rclxms.gif
i saw one that is sold by lazada though. im sure you will be happy with its performance.. aaa..the venom is strong to buy another one drool.gif drool.gif
korn
post Nov 21 2015, 09:40 PM

The Fault in Our Stars
2,230 posts

QUOTE(PeinEVO @ Nov 21 2015, 09:26 PM)
i saw one that is sold by lazada though. im sure you will be happy with its performance.. aaa..the venom is strong to buy another one  drool.gif  drool.gif
Hahaha, yeah such a high hope it's sold and fulfilled by Lazada, better be good. I test the G302 before, it's good and trying other model now.

BTW guys, is it better to buy all items in a single order or, using multi accounts for ordering.

I can't really find any good promo code for a single order, price RM 200 and above. Mostly can get RM 30 voucher only. Using multiple accounts, can get RM 30 voucher and above for each item, always.
gastacopz
post Nov 21 2015, 10:30 PM

4,928 posts

QUOTE(korn @ Nov 21 2015, 09:40 PM)
Hahaha, yeah such a high hope it's sold and fulfilled by Lazada, better be good. I test the G302 before, it's good and trying other model now.

BTW guys, is it better to buy all items in a single order or, using multi accounts for ordering.

I can't really find any good promo code for a single order, price RM 200 and above. Mostly can get RM 30 voucher only. Using multiple accounts, can get RM 30 voucher and above for each item, always.
always do the math b4 place order... laugh.gif
NightFelix
post Nov 21 2015, 11:22 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

Just wait for next week guys... Should be near...
KeithYen
post Nov 22 2015, 12:49 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(korn @ Nov 21 2015, 09:40 PM)

You know of any shop that can test both the mouse? I wanna feel it before buying smile.gif
wk_edifire
post Nov 22 2015, 12:53 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(korn @ Nov 21 2015, 07:20 PM)
I bought this wired gaming mouse today, let see if it's good.

Logitech G402 - https://www.lazada.com.my/g402-hyperion-fur...se-5918931.html

Also another good choice, Logitech G302 - http://www.lazada.com.my/g302-daedalus-pri...ap-5918932.html

Logitech Malaysia official - http://gaming.logitech.com/en-my/gaming-mice
I buy around Mid october
I buy logitech g402
very nice to use and got many button and warrenty 2 yrs compare to razer only 1 one

bonez_xy
post Nov 22 2015, 01:24 AM

523 posts

QUOTE(korn @ Nov 21 2015, 09:21 PM)
i bought for RM114.9 last week using OFFPEAK voucher. flex.gif flex.gif flex.gif flex.gif
Maxieos
post Nov 22 2015, 02:46 AM

3,758 posts

What and how to use OFFPEAK voucher ? there's a website in it.

Normally what is benefits on New Reg user ? will get any special voucher ?
si perfeck!
post Nov 22 2015, 06:22 AM

330 posts

Theyre using lazada express to ship my things. But no tracking code..

I give them an address of my sis shoplot. Im not gonna be there during delivery. No problem for my sis to receive the item?

Or im the only one who should sign and received the item? But im not at the shop.
korn
post Nov 22 2015, 07:21 AM

The Fault in Our Stars
2,230 posts

QUOTE(KeithYen @ Nov 22 2015, 12:49 AM)
You know of any shop that can test both the mouse? I wanna feel it before buying smile.gif
It's my friend's mouse, can play Dota 2 all day long with the mouse laugh.gif I don't think any shop will open the box for demo, it's sealed in nice box.
giko
post Nov 22 2015, 09:12 AM

376 posts

QUOTE(si perfeck! @ Nov 22 2015, 06:22 AM)

I give them an address of my sis shoplot. Im not gonna be there during delivery. No problem for my sis to receive the item?

Or im the only one who should sign and received the item? But im not at the shop.
the proper way is to prepare a copy of your IC, an authorisation letter for your sis to collect on your behalf, & a copy of the sales order BUT, most of the time, they don't bother with all these! rolleyes.gif
idoblu
post Nov 22 2015, 09:55 AM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(si perfeck! @ Nov 22 2015, 06:22 AM)

Anybody at the stated address can sign and receive

This post has been edited by idoblu: Nov 22 2015, 09:56 AM
wen_loong7
post Nov 22 2015, 10:09 AM

139 posts

Why refund already 12 days still not in my bank.

125 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0175sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:33 AM