17 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

MARVEL Future Fight V2.0, best Marvel game to date for iOS/Android

Kanan Jarrus
post Apr 24 2016, 01:49 AM

399 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Apr 23 2016, 10:12 PM)
hmm.gif you can only farm for materials once you've unlocked them.

but i'll disagree with you a little bit. it's much better to rank up Proxima first as you can use her for all 3 world boss mode and her 6* skill can almost 1 hit KO anything including world boss when buffs are stacked.

Groot passive also allows more than one revive after 5 minutes, but it's rather useless. There's no game mode that gives you more than 5 minutes of game play other than AB which is rather moot, because we all know AB is dominated by Floki.
i see i see.....

but how about black dwarf?? hmm.gif izit alright 2 farm him too??? many ppl seem 2 only pick either proxima or corvus, but BD seem like ignore lolololol laugh.gif

btw just a question; is it worth it 2 farm green goblin(without uni)?? unsure.gif many ppl from reddit say that GG DPS is very high, I'm not too sure about that.....

This post has been edited by Kanan Jarrus: Apr 24 2016, 01:50 AM
Kanan Jarrus
post Apr 24 2016, 08:11 PM

399 posts

i see......but GG 6ths star skills is roughly like blade 6ths star skills ........with the exception of iframe of course
Kanan Jarrus
post Apr 25 2016, 12:24 AM

399 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Apr 24 2016, 09:03 PM)
iframe html i know la  iframe marvel fight invisible frame -> untouchable  .. dam confuse two world
you said html.,.. hmmmmm hmm.gif

are you programmer?? unsure.gif

ya lor; iframe for antman 5* skills & antman 2nd skills that fly around & attack is iframe, prove very effective against WB if geared up
Kanan Jarrus
post Apr 25 2016, 07:36 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Apr 25 2016, 09:14 AM)
Programmer , developer analyst. Ah me. Jack of all trade.
wah,, jack of all trades, but master of none?? biggrin.gif because i hav sudden interest in programming too after just "play-play"' for a while in CLI powershell, although I'm a total n00b in programming sweat.gif but they say if wanna be a good programmer must be damn good in logic, sigh idk about that unsure.gif sad.gif

anyway, back 2 the game; from reddit, many ppl say the update is between 27 to 30 April, but I've more than 400 energy ,, should i immediately blaze thru the entire story right now, don't wanna all energy go 2 waste lol sweat.gif
Kanan Jarrus
post Apr 25 2016, 11:48 PM

399 posts

guys how many biometrics of WB we nid 2 unlock them in our roster, 20 bio?? unsure.gif

EDIT: lol almost majority of mobirum mff player admit 2 choose team ironman rather than captain, thx 2 that 6* rank up ticket smile.gif

This post has been edited by Kanan Jarrus: Apr 25 2016, 11:51 PM
Kanan Jarrus
post Apr 26 2016, 12:55 AM

399 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Apr 26 2016, 12:16 AM)
choose captain drool.gif  drool.gif
in movie i will choose captain

but here,, in Netmarble, nahhh, team ironman bebeh!
Kanan Jarrus
post Apr 26 2016, 02:16 PM

399 posts

guys. I've considering cap America awards also.....but here's the thing;-

at first i decide 2 stick wif ironman, but after i look at the card prize(capt) compared to ISO-8(ironman), it makes sense too......but as we know that Netmarble is a HUGE fan of RNG,, do you think that we'll get a lousy mythical card??? unsure.gif

bcos a card can be used 2 entire roster, while 1 ISO-8 can only be use on a single hero.....

also, the honor token is more difficult 2 get compared 2 chaos token, so yeah,,, rite now I'm on the fence......

the 6* rank up for me is not much difference than the 300 biometrics,, only 20 biometrics isn't a pain 2 get IMO...

oh, & also can we guarantee 2 be able 2 use the 6* rank up on WB characters after the update??? unsure.gif

what you think???

This post has been edited by Kanan Jarrus: Apr 26 2016, 02:18 PM
Kanan Jarrus
post Apr 26 2016, 02:39 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Apr 26 2016, 02:30 PM)
sweat.gif  biar aku cuci mata dulu
Correction. Its only a Legendary card. Not mythical.
As of current valuation. You're spot on. Cards > Awakened ISO.
But based on votes seems many people are blinded by that 6* rank up ticket

Rank up ticket is not usable for WB characters. You have to earn the materials and gold to rank them.
A close total nearing to 50mil just to rank up 1 WB from 1* to 6* not counting ISO set and gear re-rolls.
50mil you serious ah???????? shocking.gif shocking.gif

my total highest gold coins that I've ever hoard is only 20mil++..... but after the update all the gear up materials aside from gear up kit will be used 2 convest into gold coins with 10x of the selling price of each items......

btw guys I'm a little disappointed wif the amount of uniforms, only 5????
Kanan Jarrus
post Apr 26 2016, 07:34 PM

399 posts

hey guys, izit true that tier 2 will be apply 2 all the heroes, where previously only WB are tier 2 character in the game?? unsure.gif

if like that then very sienz liao lah, keep upgrade 1 character 2 fully ranked gear & level also sibeh long time+$$ consuming,,, summore wanna upgrade all of the heroes?!?!?!

pls Netmarble don't do it

This post has been edited by Kanan Jarrus: Apr 26 2016, 07:37 PM
Kanan Jarrus
post Apr 27 2016, 12:46 AM

399 posts

can anyone pls state the Malaysian time 4 the update 2 be working?? unsure.gif

i only know that it's gonna be Thursday (28th), but idk wat time specifically..... sad.gif

thx in advance
Kanan Jarrus
post Apr 27 2016, 04:35 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Apr 27 2016, 09:27 AM)
it's not mentioned anywhere in the sneak peek. but since the screen shot is from test build. even if they don't release it now, the intention is clearly there and will be implemented sooner or later

patch time should be as per usual. later midnight or 1a.m.
anyway, wanna ask : izit safe 2 play AB/WB tonight after 11pm or,...should i wait until 2molo morning after update?? unsure.gif

i don't want later tonite play AB midway interrupt due 2 update patch going on sweat.gif

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Apr 27 2016, 10:42 AM)
this will most likely happen... and by then i will most likely quit the game or, go super casual mode.  yawn.gif

depends HOW they will implement Tier 2.. dont tell me to accumulate 600+ bios to upgrade to a tier 2 hero, ABSOLUTELY NO WAY  whistling.gif

if they give us some easier, achievable, realistic method then ok....

I wanna defeat world bosses by closing my eyes too... so if this Tier 2 thing is the only way bring it on man.... just don't make it another super grind fest can ady  smile.gif
i see.......

but I've try a few times wif WB, by now I'm a bit okay wif black dwarf, in fact, he's the only WB where i can comfortably take down within 3-4 tries,, but as for corvus glaive.....zzzzzz doh.gif

i think there's something wrong with my roster,, I've try fight corvus more than 5 time in a row straight,, but i fail 2 defeat him & yet, most of my heroes didn't die, must be lack of dodge ignore sigh sad.gif
Kanan Jarrus
post Apr 27 2016, 09:56 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Apr 27 2016, 09:02 PM)
the nightmare of Tier 2s finally came true. Patch notes was a big disappointment for me... pay 300 to be able to revive team in WB - P2W rich kids will rejoice.
no...not only that......

did you guys see the amount of items/biometrics/black antimatter that nid 2 used in upgrading tier 1->tier 2 characters?!?!?!?!?? did you just see that amount?!?!?!?
shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif

holy...........well ,, I'd rather farm black dwarf than upgraded Capt America to tier 2.....

btw guys, do this mean that if our faction lost after the event ends, then we will not receive a single freaking award also??? nid trompowsky 4 clarification
Kanan Jarrus
post Apr 27 2016, 10:42 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Apr 27 2016, 10:01 PM)
Taiwanese CM have already confirmed that the amount of gold and materials are as per screenshot

About the faction event. the description is rather vague

It says as follows :-
Rewards will be sent based on ranking and participation in the event.

First of all, you must choose a side. (If one side is considerably larger than the other, players will have to choose the less popular side.)

From my deduction, it's based on how much you run the game it seems. Think of it as like daily alliance xp gain format, but split into two faction.
ahhh.....i seee....

well too bad,, if every available characters can upgrade to tier 2, then the 1st hero I'm gonna pick in a heartbeat is floki, upgrade her into tier 2 & kick WB's @ss, all 5 of them,muahahahah...
Kanan Jarrus
post Apr 28 2016, 12:04 AM

399 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Apr 27 2016, 11:05 PM)
1 hour to go till update. go settle what needs to be done  icon_idea.gif
yes senpai notworthy.gif

P/S: i just kicked black dwarf's butt just now.....I'm can't wait 2 meet all of black order members,, especially his boss....
Kanan Jarrus
post Apr 28 2016, 07:02 AM

399 posts

QUOTE(Spade7 @ Apr 28 2016, 03:32 AM)
Sooner or later, they'll introduce:

1. Obelisk upgrade +10, +15, +20
2. Character upgrade to Tier 3, Tier 4, to infinity and beyond
3. Card upgrade to 8 stars, 9 stars, 10 stars

It's a very easy way to create a 'plan' for the game and keep players playing.
lolololol laugh.gif

ya, for sure pay2win players gonna enjoy big time,, I'm a full time player that don't invest money,, so it's very rough road from where i come from,but at least i still managed 2 active in this game lah sweat.gif

if they really push the limit & introduce more paywall characters, then..........we will just see how it goes....
Kanan Jarrus
post Apr 28 2016, 02:42 PM

399 posts

just bought capt America uniform,, i just had 2...... biggrin.gif

another must buy uni 4 me is definitely ironman, as for antman perhaps I'll give it a try.....

btw the post in mobirum state that ironman pro registration act faction is winning.....do this mean every player will only get ironman prize regardless of which faction we picked?? unsure.gif
Kanan Jarrus
post Apr 28 2016, 02:57 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Apr 28 2016, 02:49 PM)
There's 2 faction war going on.
1st one on Mobirum ask you to vote which Faction 7 days login reward that you'd prefer. And majority went with Ironman Faction
Thus we are getting Team Ironman 7 days login reward because that's what the majority wants/voted.

2nd one is inside the game, you pick your sides and gain points by doing all game modes to gain faction points for your team.
only difference of being on a the losing side a lesser 1 civil war cover. which the main 2 stat isn't useful at all
i see i see nod.gif

btw many player say that supergiant is quite sap sap sui...... the best i can only bring her down to 50% of her HP, unsure.gif

& i realise that my device really laggy when playing WB lol, must be the size of the patch gua
Kanan Jarrus
post Apr 28 2016, 04:19 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Apr 28 2016, 03:03 PM)
unfortunately we already used up our team Floki entries.
those that said easy mainly did theirs using team Floki only.

she's easy for the first 2 part. one of our alliance member did her with a gear 12 team pym within 3 minutes.

which faction are you on inside the game? unsure.gif
I'm initially on team ironman, but b4 the update, , i switch 2 anti registration act...

but seeing that team capt America is losing, idk how lol sweat.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(Spade7 @ Apr 28 2016, 03:09 PM)
There are actually 2 'faction battles':
1. Forum community votes: This is already closed and determined the items you get for a '7 day log-in to claim prize' event. Details here: http://www.mobirum.com/article/detail?cafe...Id=75&id=388564

2. In-game faction battle: This is the one that asked you to choose a side in-game. The Mobirum forum is a little vague, but it looks like members of the winning team will get a different prize than the losing team. This is also split into 2 rounds, so you can switch faction at the end of the 1st round and go again. Dates and times for that is here: http://www.mobirum.com/article/detail?cafe...Id=76&id=388208
I agree that the developers are starting to get more greedy. I quit Contest of Champions after a week cos of the P2W model, and started playing Marvel Future Fight since its launch last May. I say as long as we can finish most of the content with just grinding, it won't be as bad as Contest of Champions. You can barely get anywhere in Contest of Champions without spending money.

It's the day when most of the game requires T2/T3 characters and above to do, while making it impossible to get to T2/T3 without spending money, that this game truly becomes P2W.
thanks for very detail answer notworthy.gif

btw wanna ask you guys here;- if given sufficient resources of BAM & Norn stones from WB,, if you only able 2 either rank up 1 of your heroes to tier 2, or, upgrade your world boss hero, which 1 will you pick??? unsure.gif
Kanan Jarrus
post Apr 28 2016, 04:59 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(hitz @ Apr 28 2016, 04:36 PM)
Team CA all the way....  whistling.gif
For me I'll choose to upgrade WB hero.
Upgraded WB will still win over Tier 2 heroes if i'm not mistaken.  icon_rolleyes.gif
i see.....

but tier 2 hero got 2 passive skills, while tier 2 WB only 1 passive skills..... doh.gif

anyway can you guys help me wif my card??? unsure.gif

this is the card i equip liao:-

but this is the card i still hav in my inventory that not yet equip or upgraded:-

which 1 is a better card?? should i equip the 5 star card, but it'll only be useful 2 floki worr.... unsure.gif
Kanan Jarrus
post Apr 28 2016, 06:00 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(hitz @ Apr 28 2016, 05:40 PM)
If i'm you i'll equip the Legendary card... took so much time to farm and upgrade those comic card to 5 star...
QUOTE(trompowsky @ Apr 28 2016, 05:40 PM)
i'd personally pick WB characters first. the only t1 to t2 hero that is worth in my opinion is only Cap America. As his second passive has a debuff and another round of invisibility.

why WB characters?
Their attack skills itself are more poweful that the t1 to t2 heros.
Corvus has his 3* skill paralyze non stop since it has superbly low cooldown even without leadership (something that t2 cap america can counter with when t2)
Proxima with her almighty 6* move that can 1 hit KO almost everyting
Black Dwarf with his almost invisible moves embedded within his skill itself

can't say about the new 3 as i've yet to see them in action

on your cards, i'd sacrifice the activated effect for that energy attack and critical rate.
energy attack will also benefit your other energy attacker later like for example, grimm, iron man, iron fist and so on.
thx 4 stating out your opinion guys notworthy.gif

looks like I'm only consider rookie robin compared to master Wayne & Alfred sweat.gif

17 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0636sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:01 AM