126 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

MARVEL Future Fight V2.0, best Marvel game to date for iOS/Android

Kanan Jarrus
post Nov 19 2015, 12:11 AM

399 posts

finally, after a loooooooong wait, my iron man is finally 6 stars......

yeshhh
TSDavidtcf
post Nov 19 2015, 10:40 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(eluna @ Nov 18 2015, 08:20 PM)
yeah she look very very simple from look, after i tried almost 30-40 time on preview i found 1 thing she good for, most of her skill when attack it push back enemy all the way which almost none of heroes could doing that other then gaint-man (4th skill do push quit well) (push to corner, full force with physical power most effective for damage)

i like this style but i have to let her go because i got too much heroes to build lol, now i'm left 1000+- gold, damn, love superior spiderman (spent 2mil still cannot get his iso-8 set, i could make him 6* but no gold... lolx)
saving my 6* mega rank upgrade for future high tier villain XD
-----------------------------
lincoln 6* skill are so awesome but too much heroes to level, sad
coulson 6* skill are so cool, call CA for help lolx....
daredevil, 6* love it
melekith, super nice but i only have 4*  laugh.gif
if she's good = worth getting.. but I need more data first.. not many ppl have her yet dont wanna regret spending crystals on her xD

This uniform will be on her once the Netflix series start showing it.. and it looks damn awesome.

Netflix will only premiere the series next week.. 1st episode.. so yeah long time more before her uniform gets released. laugh.gif (AND NOT AS A COVER CHEST REWARD PLS mad.gif )

How will Jessica Jones series be like:

QUOTE(Miyabi @ Nov 19 2015, 12:06 AM)
Awesome.. wanna get she-hulk costume.

Btw, is capt. marvel with uniform is awesome and good?
the Cap Marvel uniform is failed case doh.gif only available via premium cover chests (need to get all 5 sets).. only a few ppl manage to get it because of that. Hopefully they will put her on sale someday - Guard Break seems useful.

She Hulk costume makes her immune to all guard break.. so far a few heroes have that attribute adi.. and yea that 10% stat boost will be useful on an already OP hero. She Hulk is consider 1st tier hero if u manage to get her to 6*, high level, high gear.

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Nov 19 2015, 10:44 AM
alien3d
post Nov 19 2015, 12:07 PM

3,740 posts

my iron man 6 put spider sense.. hmm' don't care not sure work or not since no toggle saying on and of bonuses. once i try got hulk something.. don't want to roll many times, 2 time got spider sense enough.. unequipped already cost crystal

For battleworld 1-3 .. i try to upgrade my team to 45... seem got level 45 character. hmm. blush.gif .

This post has been edited by alien3d: Nov 19 2015, 12:56 PM
hitz
post Nov 19 2015, 12:28 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Nov 18 2015, 10:14 PM)
thumbup.gif did you enjoy the alliance team-up game just now?

don't worry about running out of hero's, bring your 4* lvl 40 chars also will do wink.gif
Yup enjoy it very much, all sifu with max level... thumbup.gif
Superb rclxms.gif

Finally learned how to gear them properly this time.
Used lot's of $$$ in the process, nearly bankrupt.

Don't know need to do so many setting to make them better.
Hahahaha... played for so long now only know.

Thank bro. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by hitz: Nov 19 2015, 12:32 PM
TSDavidtcf
post Nov 19 2015, 01:41 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(hitz @ Nov 19 2015, 12:28 PM)
Yup enjoy it very much, all sifu with max level...  thumbup.gif
Superb  rclxms.gif

Thank bro.  thumbup.gif
yup gear sub-options need to alter to maximize potential also.. a guide on rolling the right gear options:

http://futurefight.net/hero-upgrade/gear-optional-stats/
trompowsky
post Nov 19 2015, 06:16 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(hitz @ Nov 19 2015, 12:28 PM)
Yup enjoy it very much, all sifu with max level...  thumbup.gif
Superb  rclxms.gif

Thank bro.  thumbup.gif

Maybe we should open a Line group for multiplay purpose so it'll be easier for members to view the invitation to join rclxms.gif

Saw that you geared first gear and the third gear already, yes it does cost a lot of gold unfortunately to get the desirable stats, wait till you try the ISO re-roll sweat.gif

Bro david did give a useful link below on gear guide which i mostly agreed to what's being said except for the 3rd gear part on groot where they suggest to roll for recovery instead of HP (we have the recovery special gear now for this), but again it's a personal choice.

And as suggested, the first slot of the gear would be better rolled to % based stat as it gives a better stat value than the flat value.
For example you rolled Physical or All Attack + 12 for the first gear first slot
If you rolled for example Physical Attack by LV +50.0% when your hero is lvl 50, it'll give you a Physical Attack of +25 and when your hero is lvl 60 it'll give you Physical Attack +30

Might be a good option to roll for % based stat for the second slot when you've reached lvl 60, but most of us wont be bothered to unless seeking for perfection

Since you're low on gold right now, i would highly suggest you take part in the re-opened battleworld (the 1 to 3* battleworld should fit your line up)
Every 5 matches played (win or lose) gives you a nice amount of gold.

You're most welcomed bro, always glad to help, enjoy your newly improved Elektra flex.gif
QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Nov 19 2015, 01:41 PM)
yup gear sub-options need to alter to maximize potential also.. a guide on rolling the right gear options:

http://futurefight.net/hero-upgrade/gear-optional-stats/

Bro david, you could do a gear guide on the first post based on the given link, but with a little tweak as i believe this guide if written before the special gears were introduced and the re-balancing of maximum level caps for each stars.

And probably some re-work on the Villain Siege guide as with the new level cap. Most people are back solo-ing these boses sweat.gif
alien3d
post Nov 19 2015, 11:10 PM

3,740 posts

Yeah got check in ... marvel tv series seem good also..
alien3d
post Nov 19 2015, 11:34 PM

3,740 posts

Attached Image . ohh battleworld
TSDavidtcf
post Nov 20 2015, 09:01 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Nov 19 2015, 06:16 PM)
Maybe we should open a Line group for multiplay purpose so it'll be easier for members to view the invitation to join  rclxms.gif

Bro david, you could do a gear guide on the first post based on the given link, but with a little tweak as i believe this guide if written before the special gears were introduced and the re-balancing of maximum level caps for each stars.

And probably some re-work on the Villain Siege guide as with the new level cap. Most people are back solo-ing these boses  sweat.gif
sure.. i will join if there's a Line group.. actually is the same if we just post here.. no need to shy shy laugh.gif

Yeah only the Groot one ... actually i use HP on Groot as well for 3rd gear.

I posted the 10 minutes VS video on thread #2 already... wrote there is good if can achieve 10 minutes Villain Siege, saves so much time everyday! icon_rolleyes.gif these days I use only 15 minutes to complete all 9 villain siege.. thanks to continuous upgrade of my gears.

My Venom, Spidey and Warmachine all have close to level 18 gears.

The rest 6 star heroes all gear 9-11.. stronger ones i emphasize more on upgrading. Will start pushing them to 15 once I have the gold (currently wanting to get a good 8 ISO set for Black Panther but keep getting stupid sets! wasted 1 million gold yesterday vmad.gif )

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Nov 20 2015, 09:04 AM
frddst
post Nov 20 2015, 10:33 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Nov 20 2015, 10:01 AM)
sure.. i will join if there's a Line group.. actually is the same if we just post here.. no need to shy shy  laugh.gif

I posted the 10 minutes VS video on thread #2 already... wrote there is good if can achieve 10 minutes Villain Siege, saves so much time everyday! icon_rolleyes.gif these days I use only 15 minutes to complete all 9 villain siege.. thanks to continuous upgrade of my gears.

The rest 6 star heroes all gear 9-11.. stronger ones i emphasize more on upgrading. Will start pushing them to 15 once I have the gold (currently wanting to get a good 8 ISO set for Black Panther but keep getting stupid sets! wasted 1 million gold yesterday  vmad.gif )
black panther is fun to use. lol. but the bio are bit hard. now stuck all equipment at +17. zzz
hitz
post Nov 20 2015, 10:37 AM

225 posts

How come battle world allow player with 4 - 5 star in 1 - 3 star battle?
TSDavidtcf
post Nov 20 2015, 10:57 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(hitz @ Nov 20 2015, 10:37 AM)
How come battle world allow player with 4 - 5 star in 1 - 3 star battle?
just need five 3* heroes to be eligible.. i got participate in that also. Using Agents of Shield heroes mostly.

best have 6 ISO set for all 3 heroes (good sets).. then try level them up till 45 with max mastery too. Things get tough once past 9% rank.

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Nov 20 2015, 11:10 AM
TSDavidtcf
post Nov 20 2015, 10:59 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(frddst @ Nov 20 2015, 10:33 AM)
black panther is fun to use. lol. but the bio are bit hard. now stuck all equipment at +17. zzz
use combat biometrics (obtained from daily free chest) to get those bios for gear upgrade.. fast and easy way.

else just farm chapter 1 in his dimension rifts.. can get lots of dimension debris + his bios there too just for 6 energy. biggrin.gif
hitz
post Nov 20 2015, 12:40 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Nov 20 2015, 10:57 AM)
just need five 3* heroes to be eligible.. i got participate in that also. Using Agents of Shield heroes mostly.

best have 6 ISO set for all 3 heroes (good sets).. then try level them up till 45 with max mastery too. Things get tough once past 9% rank.
But the battle world for 1 - 3* heroes only, i check got participant manage to use heroes with 4 - 5* in it.
Also is there any cheat code for this game? I notice some people already max level and * for Jessica in just 1 day. shocking.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Nov 20 2015, 01:01 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(hitz @ Nov 20 2015, 12:40 PM)
But the battle world for 1 - 3* heroes only, i check got participant manage to use heroes  with 4 - 5* in it.
Also is there any cheat code for this game? I notice some people already max level and  * for Jessica in just 1 day.  shocking.gif
urm.. maybe u ter-click wrong enter the bottom battleworld? those are 4-6*

if really got ppl cheat then need report to NM liao.

No those ppl didn't cheat.. they spent a lot of $$ at the game.. buy and keep many rank up tickets. Hard to cheat and hack a server-side game.. easy to get detected by the developers.
trompowsky
post Nov 20 2015, 02:15 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Nov 20 2015, 09:01 AM)
sure.. i will join if there's a Line group.. actually is the same if we just post here.. no need to shy shy  laugh.gif

The rest 6 star heroes all gear 9-11.. stronger ones i emphasize more on upgrading. Will start pushing them to 15 once I have the gold (currently wanting to get a good 8 ISO set for Black Panther but keep getting stupid sets! wasted 1 million gold yesterday  vmad.gif )

Maybe you could do a poll and see whether the response is favorable or not to have a LYN LINE group for multiplay purpose with those interested can PM you their LINE id or either post here.

15 mins for Villain Siege is a bit generous of you already considering your strong fleet of line ups laugh.gif

Maybe with the hopeful creation of a LYN LINE multiplay group you could speed up the Debris collection (for those min VIP 3 reward slot) as well with some help carrying each other rclxms.gif
QUOTE(hitz @ Nov 20 2015, 12:40 PM)
But the battle world for 1 - 3* heroes only, i check got participant manage to use heroes  with 4 - 5* in it.
Also is there any cheat code for this game? I notice some people already max level and  * for Jessica in just 1 day.  shocking.gif

Remember the mega 6* rank up ticket that went on sale previously that allows one to rank up a char to 6* regardless of how many star the character is it. That's how most people insta 6* her along with those who kept lots of biometrics selector. As for lvl up. There's a generous amount that we get from Alliance battle and the Halloween event of lvl 5 exp chips. Hence there's where they are leveled up so fast.

As for the battleworld part, maybe like bro david mentioned, you entered the wrong category of battleworld. Least you could do is maybe take a screenshot while in game. Or perhaps you might not notice the increase in level caps for 3*?

hitz
post Nov 20 2015, 02:38 PM

225 posts

[Spolier]
QUOTE(trompowsky @ Nov 20 2015, 02:15 PM)
Maybe you could do a poll and see whether the response is favorable or not to have a LYN LINE group for multiplay purpose with those interested can PM you their LINE id or either post here.

15 mins for Villain Siege is a bit generous of you already considering your strong fleet of line ups laugh.gif

Maybe with the hopeful creation of a LYN LINE multiplay group you could speed up the Debris collection (for those min VIP 3 reward slot) as well with some help carrying each other rclxms.gif
Remember the mega 6* rank up ticket that went on sale previously that allows one to rank up a char to 6* regardless of how many star the character is it. That's how most people insta 6* her along with those who kept lots of biometrics selector. As for lvl up. There's a generous amount that we get from Alliance battle and the Halloween event of lvl 5 exp chips. Hence there's where they are leveled up so fast.

As for the battleworld part, maybe like bro david mentioned, you entered the wrong category of battleworld. Least you could do is maybe take a screenshot while in game. Or perhaps you might not notice the increase in level caps for 3*?

[/Spolier]

Nope both event I also got join even thou lose like mad... sweat.gif
In the event 1-3*, I check in the Rank section there, most of the top player heroes is 4-5*.
trompowsky
post Nov 20 2015, 03:19 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(hitz @ Nov 20 2015, 02:38 PM)
[Spolier][/Spolier]

Nope both event I also got join even thou lose like mad...  sweat.gif
In the event 1-3*, I check in the Rank section there, most of the top player heroes is 4-5*.
As far as i know, there's no way you can find out what's the team of 5 that the top listed 50 players use the in the Battleworld.
The ones you saw when you click the profile find icons are the normal teams of 3 which the player might use for mission/timeline battle and what so not, nothing related to the battleworld team.

This post has been edited by trompowsky: Nov 20 2015, 03:24 PM
hitz
post Nov 20 2015, 03:24 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Nov 20 2015, 03:19 PM)
As far as i know, there's no way you can find out what's the team of 5 that the top listed 100 players use the in the Battleworld.
The ones you saw when you click the profile find icons are the normal teams of 3 which the player might use for mission/timeline battle and what so not, nothing related to the battleworld team.
I see, thank for the info... notworthy.gif
alien3d
post Nov 20 2015, 03:30 PM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(hitz @ Nov 20 2015, 02:38 PM)
[Spolier][/Spolier]

Nope both event I also got join even thou lose like mad...  sweat.gif
i got 6 how ? hehe. if you want to check consider impossible but only can know which character 3 star and compare to your 3 star.

126 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:20 AM