813 posts

Silk is really OP.

https://youtu.be/5x48vfGO5RM

Got her to 5* but out of bios sweat.gif
Kanan Jarrus
post Dec 16 2015, 12:17 AM

399 posts

QUOTE(ivanchin99 @ Dec 15 2015, 10:45 PM)
Silk is really OP.

Got her to 5* but out of bios  sweat.gif
holy shiaaatttttttt!!!!!!!!! 2 webbing skills, that's soo dayum!!!!!

those who have her gonna like it, those who gonna vs against silk in arena gonna hate her
ivanchin99
post Dec 16 2015, 01:54 AM

813 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Dec 16 2015, 12:17 AM)
holy shiaaatttttttt!!!!!!!!! 2 webbing skills, that's soo dayum!!!!!

those who have her gonna like it, those who gonna vs against silk in arena gonna hate her
Web resist shall be mandatory now icon_question.gif
alien3d
post Dec 16 2015, 02:05 AM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(ivanchin99 @ Dec 16 2015, 01:54 AM)
Web resist shall be mandatory now  icon_question.gif
me still scare modok.. whistling.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Dec 16 2015, 08:53 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Dec 15 2015, 09:25 PM)
Only 2 attacks has lightning, the rest is normal. I am very tempted to get Black Bolt's as well(though I don't use him) but crystals tak cukup.
still quite a lot of lightning la biggrin.gif

just get what u can afford.. d rest buy when it's 1250 crystals.. stark stash to the rescue that time laugh.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Dec 16 2015, 08:53 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(ivanchin99 @ Dec 15 2015, 10:45 PM)
Silk is really OP.

Got her to 5* but out of bios  sweat.gif
Spider Gwen not good?
alien3d
post Dec 16 2015, 09:12 AM

3,740 posts

dam why battle world 2 4-6 .. now me mad.. my malekith just 3 star.. vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

This post has been edited by alien3d: Dec 16 2015, 09:27 AM
TSDavidtcf
post Dec 16 2015, 09:48 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Dec 16 2015, 09:12 AM)
dam why battle world 2  4-6 .. now me mad..  my malekith just  3 star.. vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif

it's good as it makes everyone rank up their heroes instead of keeping 3* heroes.

i logged a ticket recently informing NM to consider this. Got sick of keeping all my SHIELD heroes at 3* and not able to rank them up (as i dont have any other 3* heroes). It's not good for players, and not good for NM (from a business perspective).

u will understand how good this is as you obtain more and more 5-6* heroes.

many heroes are free to farm anyway.. by now many players should have a number of 5-6* heroes already so it's not an excuse to keep clinging on to 3* battle world.

as for new players.. they could strengthen their squads first and join later for higher rewards.. be content with whatever rank they're able to get. Slowly they will move up the ranks as they get stronger.

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Dec 16 2015, 09:49 AM
alien3d
post Dec 16 2015, 09:55 AM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Dec 16 2015, 09:48 AM)
it's good as it makes everyone rank up their heroes instead of keeping 3* heroes.

i logged a ticket recently informing NM to consider this. Got sick of keeping all my SHIELD heroes at 3* and not able to rank them up (as i dont have any other 3* heroes). It's not good for players, and not good for NM (from a business perspective).

u will understand how good this is as you obtain more and more 5-6* heroes.

many heroes are free to farm anyway.. by now many players should have a number of 5-6* heroes already so it's not an excuse to keep clinging on to 3* battle world.

as for new players.. they could strengthen their squads first and join later for higher rewards.. be content with whatever rank they're able to get. Slowly they will move up the ranks as they get stronger.
but to max even 45. also dam hard. blush.gif
TSDavidtcf
post Dec 16 2015, 10:04 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Dec 16 2015, 09:55 AM)
but to max even 45. also dam hard. blush.gif
it gives us something to look forward to when we have stronger heroes.. more satisfying that way that u have to struggle at first and suddenly become good at it when your heroes are strong.

i struggled a lot at 6* battle world at first too.. but i didn't give up. Keep increase my gear levels through farming.. and get more heroes to 6*.. we got so much free energy from NM anyway.

sometimes see good offers (crystals/bios) i buy some too to support NM for their effort.

as a free player many places to farm bios too... if we keep rely on 3* battleworld then we lose the initiative to rank up and level up gears faster.. which is bad for us players (easier to get bored) as well as NM (less initiative from ppl to wanna buy bios).

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Dec 16 2015, 10:10 AM
eluna
post Dec 16 2015, 10:36 AM

645 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Dec 15 2015, 05:06 PM)
just posted this on MFF Prime page. BB uniform is must get. Any uniform with chance to deal guard break confirm to be STRONKGG thumbup.gif  flex.gif
icicic, i'm still thinking choose bb or loki between this 2 going 6*... hahahaha

after this update, alot thing improve and alot thing does not mention in the document, e.g

1. gear update with crystal, the cost are very different from each gear
- gear 1 cost the most
- gear 2 slightly cheaper then gear 1
- gear 3&4 similar cost but even cheaper then gear 1&2

2. story mode at cheaper 9 and 10, now you can get alot other material to upgrade your gears (previously only bio-metric, gear-up kit and component pack)

3. team bonus icon has been improved

4. at inventory, when you wish to know where to get the item or biometric, just click on "plus icon" at item info it will show you

5. VIP information now describe more detail at setting

6. special mission reach 100%, it will prompt a message asking repeat with continues mode or cancel (previously you need go back to front screen activate it manually)

This post has been edited by eluna: Dec 16 2015, 10:40 AM
hitz
post Dec 16 2015, 10:37 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Dec 16 2015, 10:04 AM)
it gives us something to look forward to when we have stronger heroes.. more satisfying that way that u have to struggle at first and suddenly become good at it when your heroes are strong.

i struggled a lot at 6* battle world at first too.. but i didn't give up. Keep increase my gear levels through farming.. and get more heroes to 6*.. we got so much free energy from NM anyway.

sometimes see good offers (crystals/bios) i buy some too to support NM for their effort.

as a free player many places to farm bios too... if we keep rely on 3* battleworld then we lose the initiative to rank up and level up gears faster.. which is bad for us players (easier to get bored) as well as NM (less initiative from ppl to wanna buy bios).
I keep my 3* for battle world since 4-6* battle world too hard for me.
Now if all future need 4-6* than need to upgrade my heroes liao.
Just update my wasp to 4* just join battle world... rclxub.gif
RasWong
post Dec 16 2015, 01:01 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Dec 16 2015, 10:04 AM)

agree, should make all 4~6 battleworld as it make no sense for ppl stop their hero at 3 star. as a free player u may find yourself harder at 1st to join 4~6 star battleground but slowl there will be no issue. for my case all my hero max also lv12 gear only. got lv5x~60 to join in. so far no issue to obtain the 20 biometric for a very long time. (not autoplay). if autoplay will need more high lv gear tongue.gif. expect counter of full lv60 team in battleworld when u reach the top 20%.

btw any comment for worth to buy the ms marvel or not? any ppl review her already?
TSDavidtcf
post Dec 16 2015, 01:44 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(RasWong @ Dec 16 2015, 01:01 PM)
btw any comment for worth to buy the ms marvel or not?  any ppl review her already?
bought Ms Marvel d.. but mine 5* only and i seldom use her.. just part of collection since she's *ahem* kinda hot with big boobs pretty.. blush.gif Her uniform bonus is meh... flip attack add extra 1 hit hahahaha what a joke doh.gif

Just found out what Royal Rumble missions are.. they are those story missions where you see a "timer" on top of it.. can earn more gold doing those.
retsmot
post Dec 16 2015, 01:56 PM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

QUOTE(RasWong @ Dec 16 2015, 01:01 PM)
agree, should make all 4~6 battleworld as it make no sense for ppl stop their hero at 3 star. as a free player u may find yourself harder at 1st to join 4~6 star battleground but slowl there will be no issue. for my case all my hero max also lv12 gear only. got lv5x~60 to join in. so far no issue to obtain the 20 biometric for a very long time. (not autoplay).    if autoplay will need more high lv gear tongue.gif.  expect counter of full lv60 team in battleworld when u reach the top 20%. 
btw any comment for worth to buy the ms marvel or not?  any ppl review her already?
if u like miss marvel, like me, its a must buy. wub.gif

long hair, sexy costume, why u haven't buy?? drool.gif

but that aside, the 10% bonus is welcome and the extra hit(does good damage too) on the 3rd skill is good to follow up with the binary explosion.

also she is somewhat higher tier now in multiplay, her binary explosion is also good to clear mobs in alliance battle since it does more damage now.
erald06
post Dec 16 2015, 03:06 PM

271 posts

They definitely upgraded her binary explosion. She can destroy alot of mobs with it.
eluna
post Dec 16 2015, 04:41 PM

645 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Dec 16 2015, 01:44 PM)
bought Ms Marvel d.. but mine 5* only and i seldom use her.. just part of collection since she's *ahem* kinda hot with big boobs pretty..  blush.gif Her uniform bonus is meh... flip attack add extra 1 hit hahahaha what a joke  doh.gif

Just found out what Royal Rumble missions are.. they are those story missions where you see a "timer" on top of it.. can earn more gold doing those.
her dmg increase alot... i can't denied it... nod.gif
ivanchin99
post Dec 16 2015, 06:30 PM

813 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Dec 16 2015, 08:53 AM)
Spider Gwen not good?
Not as good..

https://www.reddit.com/r/FutureFight/commen...ook_by_tmizzle/

https://www.reddit.com/r/FutureFight/commen...gameplay_video/

TSDavidtcf
post Dec 17 2015, 08:54 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(ivanchin99 @ Dec 16 2015, 06:30 PM)
yea her moves are kinda slow.. what a bummer. sad.gif

too many skills - cast time being too slow is a bad thing for any hero. Iron Fist and Ghost Rider are examples of slow cast time yawn.gif
eluna
post Dec 17 2015, 11:18 AM

645 posts

after making black both 6* and upgrade some skill... i'm left 0 money lolx... nowadays always shortage of $$$ and dimension debris

126 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:46 AM