MARVEL Future Fight V2.0, best Marvel game to date for iOS/Android

hitz
post Jun 28 2016, 05:39 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(Spade7 @ Jun 28 2016, 05:33 PM)
Confirmed that Sharon Rogers is a new character instead of a uniform... she looks pretty cool though, like Macross + Marvel. Btw, she's the first character created by Netmarble. Especially shown with her country of birth as South Korea.

Well, the players on the Mobirum forums nerd rage about almost anything...  rclxub.gif
Is she behind paywall like Superman?
hitz
post Jun 29 2016, 02:36 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jun 29 2016, 12:16 PM)
Superior Spiderman damage is low.

But, Silk is good .. she's a boss killer in World Boss mode.

Superior Spiderman as leader (just for mastery), Silk, and Spiderman Civil War and watch bosses go down. Spiderman as backup damage if Silk somehow screws up and dies midway in the fight.
I still dunno how to use Silk to kill WB, all her skill is max out.
Gear at 18.... rclxub.gif
hitz
post Jun 30 2016, 05:28 PM

225 posts

Never get POAH before... lol
hitz
post Jul 11 2016, 10:45 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jul 8 2016, 10:06 PM)
hmm.gif waiting for your feedback then bro
lol, let me simplify it to be a "click recorder", there's no programming involved.

the nox emulator have a tool that allows you to record your click on screen and repeat your exact clicks either (think parrot) once or continuously. using this method, you get to save on your clear tickets while the recorded script plays the mission for you till you're depleted of energy. mainly useful for power leveling characters.

lol, so you get to watch our passing of leadership show this morning  sweat.gif
for now it's still me since he doesn't want to accept that role yet sad.gif
No wonder your clear tickets never finish... rclxub.gif
hitz
post Jul 11 2016, 04:08 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jul 11 2016, 02:43 PM)
I only discovered this recording thing about 2 months back.
Mainly used it to run the Petronas Umbrella guy account aje tongue.gif

I did ask you back then at the group chat whether you got a computer or not to run the emulator whistling.gif

Rather unlikely as this doesn't have a significant change on the outcome any of the game modes.
But as always to keep things on the safe side. You never see me going public about this, just being discreet about it.
I did told you that I don't have computer at home, only laptop whistling.gif
hitz
post Jul 11 2016, 05:04 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jul 11 2016, 04:37 PM)
you can try to install and see if it can run on your laptop, cause mine doesn't work sad.gif
Ok tonight only try if got the time...
hitz
post Jul 12 2016, 09:28 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jul 11 2016, 06:00 PM)
aite, good luck. you'd have to download the apk normally and install as there's some issues installing it directly from the playstore. same issue, device not supported message or something like that.
since the sneak peek is already out. most likely it somewhere next week.
Oh no, my office firewall blocked the nox app player download site...
So can't test it... whistling.gif
hitz
post Jul 12 2016, 10:22 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jul 12 2016, 10:18 AM)
Just downloaded the installer. It's about 260 Mb 
Download at home?  sweat.gif
Office blocked the whole nox website... rclxub.gif
So bad the IT admin here.. whistling.gif
hitz
post Jul 12 2016, 12:22 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jul 12 2016, 11:43 AM)
IT admin? sounds familiar whistling.gif

en.bignox.com/en/download/fullPackage

maybe try with a download manager or something. that link above is the direct link to save the installer file

mac book should be supported based on their blog ? hmm.gif
Manage to download and install the nox player, installed MFF also.
Now how to make it to autorun stages without using tickets?
hitz
post Jul 13 2016, 10:37 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jul 12 2016, 02:55 PM)
emulator within an emulator?  hmm.gif

emulaception

btw, i heard you need GUK
need donation?

thumbup.gif  good master hitz

i'll whatsapp you in private later on the procedure. you manage to run and link up your account already?

yup! try again and do inform how it goes  thumbsup.gif
Nope didn't have the time for it last night.
hitz
post Jul 13 2016, 05:08 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jul 13 2016, 04:56 PM)
yeah.. i farm special missions everyday.. without fail. I guess others in our Alliance does to. Getting those 2* and 1* gears is a must to craft those sexy 5* and 6* obelisks.  brows.gif duplicate bios is better than no bios.. need it heavily for Project 6* Thanos. ohmy.gif
Some of our Alliance members can hit 11k point daily... sweat.gif
hitz
post Jul 13 2016, 05:15 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jul 13 2016, 05:13 PM)
but doing special gears require even more gold and special mission doesn't provide much needed norn stones  sweat.gif
sticking with normal missions till then  laugh.gif
gHost21 easily 20k points everyday  rclxm9.gif  icon_idea.gif  : flex.gif
I still don't know how he manage to hit 20+k ... rclxub.gif
hitz
post Jul 13 2016, 05:42 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ Jul 13 2016, 05:30 PM)
want to ask about gear reroll...some stat is by LV...

which is better. the exact stat or by LV?

like, all attach by LV, Hp by LV, etc...
1st stat by LV, after that by exact stat.
hitz
post Jul 14 2016, 04:13 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jul 14 2016, 02:56 PM)
Anyone here looking for an alliance?

Alliance requirement as follows

Very easy. Even our latest member maraippo finds the requirement to be very easy laugh.gif
Can I join? But i'm not an active player. whistling.gif
hitz
post Jul 14 2016, 04:39 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jul 14 2016, 04:15 PM)
Sure master hitz you got a 3rd account? brows.gif
I only got 1 account leh. rclxs0.gif
hitz
post Jul 15 2016, 10:13 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jul 14 2016, 07:09 PM)
thumbup.gif

don't forget to get the lastest CAPDOK uniform from your nearest store

very the sure? whistling.gif
Yes I'm very the sure, the other account doesn't belong to me... whistling.gif
hitz
post Jul 20 2016, 11:57 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jul 20 2016, 11:28 AM)
my Sharon level 20 gears liao... wait few more days can T2 her adi got enough materials sudah.

those are my cards bro.. i wrote the article hehe... yeah i emphasized that as priority No.1. And in the end I'm right. Card makes WB fights much easier especially with the ones I equip which emphasizes on attack being 1st priority, and cooldown as 2nd priority. Thanks to Alex sifu for suggesting those set of cards too...  thumbup.gif
Proxima set as leader.. always in Arena PVP. Her ignore dodge is useful against high dodge heroes such as Antman Tier 2.

If WB, then u can use Luke Cage as leader, her, and Superior Spidey.. their bonus is nice in addition to Luke's physical shield. If vs energy WB, then use a energy boost leader.

Yea got that booster before.. but sayang to lose another 300+ crystals.  laugh.gif  I might use that again when upping Thanos later since he leech gold like crazy.  sweat.gif oh and before use that booster, plan in advance.. keep as much energy gifts as you can so u can one shot unload all of it... All you can claim energy for a few days have like 400-500 energy ... the unload all of them when gold booster starts  flex.gif  thumbup.gif even doing normal and special missions during gold boost is damn alot.. 1 mission = 10k gold or near to that... very fast fill up gold coffers  thumbup.gif
T2 Sharon damn geng leh, she alone manage to slaughter my Team in TB. bruce.gif
hitz
post Jul 21 2016, 09:37 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jul 20 2016, 06:39 PM)
Don't attack T2 Sharon with your shake shake character while her shield is up Master hitz
No worries mate, this ain't a race
I think not everyone has the chance to go up against a well built t2 Sharon at TB, not that they don't believe you laugh.gif
Thanos will just 6* her to oblivion

gHost21 on ShaRog to quote his exact words "Please don't" laugh.gif
But I liked her to shake shake... whistling.gif
T2 Sharon is madness... but die in Floki hand also. whistling.gif
hitz
post Jul 22 2016, 10:09 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jul 22 2016, 01:42 AM)
So it's still Floki > All? Ryan would be pleased to hear this laugh.gif
waiting for the t2 ticket from the current event. she still does very well at T1.
thanks to Davidtcf constant promotion of Sharon. Build up mine in preparation for the next upcoming blast AB.

discussed with David on regards to her ISO set on whatsapp, my opinion would be she's just like Floki. If we can control their shield well, they wouldn't need a healing set to begin with. since AB can be a long process and i'm bound to be clumsy and make some errors at certain point. i'd play it safe just like Floki and go with a healing set.

my almost done Sharon
My T2 ticket already gone... doh.gif
hitz
post Jul 25 2016, 09:08 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jul 25 2016, 12:08 AM)
actually last week i managed d... just that i lost the screenshot of how i did it  laugh.gif

just now try again with She Hulk leader - Throot- and ShaRog manage to do it... Throot's heal is vital to keep her alive from mistakes

but funny why use Warwolf-Daisy-Proxima this time can't... Hmmmmmmm last week i can  hmm.gif suspect that NM have increased I Thanos' difficulty.
Too many people with BO already, so NM up their games difficulty.
Else no one will buy their $$$ packages. sweat.gif

15 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 >Top

0.0728sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:20 AM