16 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 >Bottom

MARVEL Future Fight V2.0, best Marvel game to date for iOS/Android

alien3d
post Jun 16 2016, 10:29 AM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jun 16 2016, 10:18 AM)
no probs mate, happy that you finally got it now that Corvus stage is fixed as you've been trying for some time already.

I'll recommend you to do Sharon Carter and Black Widow gears as well, as they'll also be vital to your speed day AB.
Just a concept of how they're utilize. Bad example on Black Widow part due to uniform. If you have the secret/civil war uniform after coup de grace, use her 3* skill to move out of harms way.

skip to about minute 6:20 if you want to see how Agent13 is utilized now after her nerf.

sweat.gif
As i drew comparison from Grimm uniform as i did in the group chat. That it shouldn't happen unless at Live Battleworld or TB.
Maybe he found it easier now that Corvus stage dodge thing have been fixed.

Be cautious bro, after you're done with 5/5 Dwarf syndrome, you'll begin to experience the "i wanna kill Infinity Thanos at least once" syndrome  laugh.gif
to far to me even world boss... ... patient2.. bruce.gif upgrading team A force..

This post has been edited by alien3d: Jun 16 2016, 10:30 AM
alien3d
post Jun 16 2016, 10:56 AM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jun 16 2016, 10:39 AM)
patience and being persistent will get you there bro.
since you already know about gear re-rolls and you also know about how comic card works.

not to mention you have quite a number to maxed out gears characters. i'll say why not biggrin.gif

but a-force is a good choice to rank up definitely. especially grimm. Master hitz love her to much next to Elektra whistling.gif
i thinking team pymn max 60 .. waiting for pymn 60.. still stuck 56
team a-force -> long time more..
team apa tah nama -> ironman,captain,black widow -> all max 60 skill ,gear only iso not max.
team king apa tah -> still long time ... to 60

I may late 3 month from you all and + holiday.. but now kinda have a lot of 6 with not max 60 blush.gif
alien3d
post Jun 17 2016, 04:10 PM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(Spade7 @ Jun 17 2016, 03:10 PM)
No need to worry about World Boss... there's now something more powerful - Tier 3 Crash, kills your entire team and the app in 1 second.  biggrin.gif
Hoping that Apple approves the new patch soon... can't really do anything with the constant crashing...
long time no play on ipod touch... play on android only blush.gif
alien3d
post Jun 18 2016, 07:59 PM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(Spade7 @ Jun 17 2016, 08:25 PM)
I heard playing this game on Android has the advantages of lower costs of store items, and quicker approval of hot fixes.

Dunno what the pros are of playing it on IOS... I only do so cos I'm not smart enough to use an Android  laugh.gif
appl more complicated la... one touch man .back button
** one punch man
alien3d
post Jun 20 2016, 10:42 AM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jun 19 2016, 12:08 PM)
yes stuffs on Android are cheaper.. this can be overcome by using a Bluestacks emulator, installing FB and MFF on the emulator and linking back your game there + making a purchase there.. will be MYR instead of USD.

however in the long run playing on iOS is much more smoother... especially when attempting Alliance Battle Meteor days.. so much enemies + meteors yet iOS is still smooth as a baby.. on Android sometimes it lags real bad till stuttering..
ipod touch 6 gen nice.. but.. battery.. suck a lot. blush.gif i still play on android.
alien3d
post Jun 20 2016, 03:36 PM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jun 20 2016, 02:12 PM)
Oh! finally the forum is back up again
No probs! Priority would be kingpin and get his uniform. He'll be useful for WB & AB (Combat & Blast)
Better if you can get a obelisk that gives him recovery % and effect of heal hp by% when hp is below certain %

Thank you Master hitz apply via you enough already.  thumbup.gif
pinjam ipod touch
pinjam device to run AB meteor day  laugh.gif
LOL.. me scary la .. ipod just 16 gb.. 1.4 gb lol.. malas la mau update selalu

alien3d
post Jun 23 2016, 11:34 AM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jun 23 2016, 10:25 AM)
yea.. it will be worth it bro.. 

hyperion is a world-boss-killer thumbup.gif
dam.. kinda lazy to spend 33 RM. wanted to max what as it for now.. you all semua sudah 60.. okay la.
alien3d
post Jun 23 2016, 12:45 PM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(hitz @ Jun 23 2016, 12:23 PM)
I still have a lot's of 3* characters not yet up level.  whistling.gif
rajin you mah.. i slow pace.. work lol blush.gif
alien3d
post Jun 23 2016, 12:50 PM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jun 23 2016, 12:40 PM)
he is a stronger hero compare to Carnage. Just 2nd in terms of power only to Loki. (Loki is still ALL powerful hero in MFF lol best hero in AB too).

so yes Hyperion is crazy powerful. Not sure if he can overtake Loki once I gear him to level 20 gears and max out all his ISOs.. coz the thing about the Sungod heal is that he might receive more damage than the healing can take (during AB meteor day especially) during the later stages in AB fights.. and anyhow we so used to Loki d... cast illusions run around in monster + meteor AB...

ok la support devs ma... then make world bosses easier too. but if u dunwan to its ok too... play according to how you like it  smile.gif

his assist is a +10% damage to all villains (similar to Cap and Warmachine) so that's another plus point in WB battles.
i prefer content stories.. now feeling like kinda zombie mode like clan of clash.. support okay but i think it become to pricier then steam game lol or ps4.. being number 1 is not important for me.
alien3d
post Jun 29 2016, 10:01 AM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jun 28 2016, 08:01 PM)
with that being said,. Netmarble come around with a yet another new 7-day check in events:-

huge shout out 2 Netmarble yo
.. can have silk upgrade to 6 yeah. drool.gif
alien3d
post Jun 29 2016, 06:36 PM

3,740 posts

More t2. No no go that bandwagon
alien3d
post Jun 30 2016, 06:04 AM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(Spade7 @ Jun 30 2016, 01:32 AM)
I agree... the game will feel more fun if you level the characters you like... cos you never know if some characters will get buffed or nerfed. Even better if it's a character you like and it's useful.

Unless you don't care about that and want to be super competitive... go all the way with every character at level 60!
haha.. even 60 pun. tak leh menang world boss. me kinda suc at it. cry.gif i will stick to max level 60 if got possible.. if stuck at 4 star which no way to get the bio.. left it.. as it and max it up rolleyes.gif
alien3d
post Jul 1 2016, 03:11 PM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ Jul 1 2016, 12:23 PM)
oic. ironman got skill cooldown also. going to try him. ironman is nearer to level 60 than my agent 13 sweat.gif
sometimes to tired la .. once a time okay la.. max now 100k.. letih tangan wooh.
alien3d
post Jul 3 2016, 08:14 PM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(frddst @ Jul 3 2016, 07:39 PM)
Later kannan confuse who am i later.
whistling.gif
alien3d
post Jul 3 2016, 11:28 PM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jul 3 2016, 11:22 PM)
good luck. have fun  flex.gif

you're the WB master for F2P players :thumbsup:
i doubt he's easily confused whistling.gif
wave.gif
salam Zamx
Reason tag😖
alien3d
post Jul 5 2016, 12:24 PM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ Jul 5 2016, 12:19 PM)
wanna ask, izit very tough 2 do postgrad in overseas compared to locals university?? sweat.gif

I'm a bit curious because if can, if I'm capable, then i want to do it at abroad.... unsure.gif

also, another question, I'm curious why you didn't pick other far more advanced country in R&D like japan, south Korea, Europe etc etc.... sweat.gif

thanks 4 answering
Why need one?
alien3d
post Jul 8 2016, 03:24 PM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jul 8 2016, 03:14 PM)
Anyone looking for an alliance and meets the alliance criteria below. Please do apply

HAIL aa ? dam I WANT wolverine.. ooops fox. mad.gif
alien3d
post Jul 8 2016, 03:31 PM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jul 8 2016, 03:29 PM)
Once you've unlocked MODOK. You've already hailed him  notworthy.gif

Wolverine? Guess you have to settle with the next nearest thing which is WarWolf whistling.gif
i should 6 hm long time ago .. but his bio give to other loh.. warwolf.. no bio.. loh.. max what as it t1 only now.. t2.. malas dong.
sweat.gif
alien3d
post Jul 8 2016, 05:00 PM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(frddst @ Jul 8 2016, 04:47 PM)
Lol. He is easy to 6. Im aiming to lvl 20 his eq
should be the last one.. ever.. haha. zombi mode on.. t2.. ah aa a.
alien3d
post Jul 8 2016, 09:38 PM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ Jul 8 2016, 05:43 PM)
I've tried entrusting the leadership to another mate, but he just passed it back onto me right away sad.gif
that's why i kinda confuse.. who is the leader .. . . getting busy work ?

16 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 >Top

0.0789sec    1.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 03:55 AM