126 Pages « < 70 71 72 73 74 > » Bottom

MARVEL Future Fight V2.0, best Marvel game to date for iOS/Android

hitz
post May 12 2016, 12:44 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ May 12 2016, 12:37 PM)
yalor.....now only you know? laugh.gif

haha, chill it's ok
I'm very outdated when come to MFF news... whistling.gif
alien3d
post May 12 2016, 01:16 PM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(hitz @ May 12 2016, 12:44 PM)
I'm very outdated when come to MFF news...  whistling.gif
outdated okay lo... not inhuman whom check info 24 hours... except.. sensor target to uniform elektra else .. a a a I'm playing outdated character also... don't care liao.. no money to buy latest character and max it up.. wub.gif

This post has been edited by alien3d: May 12 2016, 01:17 PM
ryansoh
post May 12 2016, 01:59 PM

now only I know many malaysians play this game. do you guys have a clan I can join? I started this game one year ago but only played for one month. recently I play again and focus on floki because I heard she is really strong thumbup.gif
ryansoh
post May 12 2016, 02:02 PM

QUOTE(Salamurhaaja @ May 11 2016, 09:15 PM)
So the advise on buying the first uniform will be for floki right?

What about silk and carnage? Because I still have my rank up tickets available for one hero though.

At first this game seems confusing but it's an addiction now when you get used to it. rclxm9.gif
yea it really is an addiction. when I have time, I play more than one hour non stop biggrin.gif
Frostlord
post May 12 2016, 02:24 PM

1,723 posts

at which level did u guys get more than 100 energy? i still have 2 100 energy GM tickets. kinda wasted as my max energy is only 64 at the moment
hitz
post May 12 2016, 02:29 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(Frostlord @ May 12 2016, 02:24 PM)
at which level did u guys get more than 100 energy? i still have 2 100 energy GM tickets. kinda wasted as my max energy is only 64 at the moment
Level 60... whistling.gif
Frostlord
post May 12 2016, 02:32 PM

1,723 posts

QUOTE(hitz @ May 12 2016, 02:29 PM)
Level 60...  whistling.gif
wow. thats a long way to go sweat.gif
trompowsky
post May 12 2016, 02:33 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ May 12 2016, 12:25 PM)
zzz....sigh......

I've just talked to guys from the other channel that bought the new antman uni, they say the the old one is way better

the new uni only boosts 3% all attack, ONLY 3%?!?!?!?

i understand that they try 2 nerf the uni by making his 6* skills change, but even then, sighh..
3% fixed from the go. Prev uni needs you to be in a miniaturize size to get that sudden burst of damage with a 30 sec cooldown to boot.

It's just like my comment on activated effect on cards vs fixed stat.
Always go for fixed stats.
QUOTE(ryansoh @ May 12 2016, 01:59 PM)
now only I know many malaysians play this game. do you guys have a clan I can join? I started this game one year ago but only played for one month. recently I play again and focus on floki because I heard she is really strong thumbup.gif
we do have 2 alliance here. but we're (both) currently full right now. so keep on a look out here, as we'll post here when we are recruiting

QUOTE(Frostlord @ May 12 2016, 02:24 PM)
Shield lvl 50 you'll have 100 energy limit, lvl 60 it's 110
ryansoh
post May 12 2016, 02:44 PM

QUOTE(trompowsky @ May 12 2016, 02:33 PM)
we do have 2 alliance here. but we're (both) currently full right now. so keep on a look out here, as we'll post here when we are recruiting
thanks thumbup.gif my current team is floki lvl 40, spidey lvl 31 and ironman lvl 33. only floki with 6 stars rank because I spent the rank up ticket on her. how to rank up faster? it's so hard to find the biometrics sad.gif I'm thinking to build a team with floki, antman and groot. but the bio really hard to get.. and I don't know how to set the cards. I have a tons but after I set, I checked the cards effects, the activated effect is blank sad.gif sad.gif so only the fixed effects are important?

I just got groot with lvl 1 but one star rank only sad.gif so no heal..

This post has been edited by ryansoh: May 12 2016, 02:47 PM
Frostlord
post May 12 2016, 02:55 PM

1,723 posts

any guide on custom gear? i just wasted a +18% lighting damage. upgrade it to max and it becomes
+lighting resists
+dodge
?????
TSDavidtcf
post May 12 2016, 03:00 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Kanan Jarrus @ May 12 2016, 12:25 PM)
zzz....sigh......

I've just talked to guys from the other channel that bought the new antman uni, they say the the old one is way better

the new uni only boosts 3% all attack, ONLY 3%?!?!?!?

i understand that they try 2 nerf the uni by making his 6* skills change, but even then, sighh..
the biggest difference is immune to guard break.. means his skill when casting cant be cancel.. very useful when transforming to mini mode.. i kena cancel several times before d can be quite annoying waiting for skill to cooldown again.. and that +3% attack is consistent dont need to wait activate (when he shrinks to small mode - not counting the flying animation skill)

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: May 12 2016, 03:00 PM
TSDavidtcf
post May 12 2016, 03:02 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(ryansoh @ May 12 2016, 01:59 PM)
some of us here play since game launch before (1 year already - game anniversary recently)... some here even tried to quit (like me) but failed - this proves that the game is awesome and well made. thumbup.gif my IGN: Davien

feel free to add me up..

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: May 12 2016, 03:02 PM
sheahann
post May 12 2016, 03:05 PM

Crashing like a tidal wave..
2,263 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ May 12 2016, 03:02 PM)
some of us here play since game launch before (1 year already - game anniversary recently)... some here even tried to quit (like me) but failed - this proves that the game is awesome and well made. thumbup.gif my IGN: Davien

feel free to add me up..
me... but quit 2 months dy..
got handful number or 60lvl ...
after so long, feel bored in the end.. clear tix clear tix repeat same process everyday
TSDavidtcf
post May 12 2016, 03:06 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(sheahann @ May 12 2016, 03:05 PM)
me... but quit 2 months dy..
got handful number or 60lvl ...
after so long, feel bored in the end.. clear tix clear tix repeat same process everyday
not bored when you manage to defeat your first world boss.. then continue to defeat somemore using different combination rclxms.gif will be a real test of your skills there.

the ultimate aim is this. Proxima.. the WB character that can 1 shot other WB...

and of course.. Thanos himself (watch the videos on his FB page - Jyeo first to maxed out Thanos and post it):

https://www.facebook.com/jyeomff?fref=ts

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: May 12 2016, 03:09 PM
sheahann
post May 12 2016, 03:06 PM

Crashing like a tidal wave..
2,263 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ May 12 2016, 03:06 PM)
not bored when you manage to defeat your first world boss.. then continue to defeat somemore using different combination  rclxms.gif will be a real test of your skills there.
been there done that .... icon_idea.gif
Frostlord
post May 12 2016, 03:08 PM

1,723 posts

just upgraded my obelisk again and it becomes obelisk+2 with totally random ability?
nothing is the same as the former obelisk sweat.gif
trompowsky
post May 12 2016, 03:17 PM

Cappy
1,049 posts

QUOTE(ryansoh @ May 12 2016, 02:44 PM)
thanks thumbup.gif my current team is floki lvl 40, spidey lvl 31 and ironman lvl 33. only floki with 6 stars rank because I spent the rank up ticket on her. how to rank up faster? it's so hard to find the biometrics sad.gif I'm thinking to build a team with floki, antman and groot. but the bio really hard to get.. and I don't know how to set the cards. I have a tons but after I set, I checked the cards effects, the activated effect is blank sad.gif sad.gif  so only the fixed effects are important?

I just got groot with lvl 1 but one star rank only sad.gif so no heal..
level Floki up to 60, max the 6* Mind Games & 3* Shield skill to the max first
Upgrade the gears to max. Here's a guide on how to do the gears https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=79526946

Make use of hot time available to get more out of your energy. Selected days 9a.m to 12p.m and 9p.m to 12a.m

Cards, it's best to upgrade them at the background first then only equip when you think you got a decent one
Recommended cards are Marvel Zombie from Vision rift, Loki card from Destroyer rift.
Aim for any cards which offers you Attack boost and Skill Cooldown is a good card. (only first 2 stat of the card is fixed)

For more information. You may refer to the guide done by Davidtcf at the first page of this thread
QUOTE(Frostlord @ May 12 2016, 02:55 PM)
any guide on custom gear? i just wasted a +18% lighting damage. upgrade it to max and it becomes
+lighting resists
+dodge
?????
it's random, stats will keep on changing until you reach +5. credits for this information goes to Davidtcf once again

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ May 12 2016, 03:02 PM)

feel free to add me up..
Always good to have you grinding together with us rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by trompowsky: May 12 2016, 03:19 PM
TSDavidtcf
post May 12 2016, 03:27 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(trompowsky @ May 12 2016, 03:17 PM)
Cards, it's best to upgrade them at the background first then only equip when you think you got a decent one
Recommended cards are Marvel Zombie from Vision rift, Loki card from Destroyer rift.
Aim for any cards which offers you Attack boost and Skill Cooldown is a good card. (only first 2 stat of the card is fixed)

For more information. You may refer to the guide done by Davidtcf at the first page of this thread

it's random, stats will keep on changing until you reach +5. credits for this information goes to Davidtcf once again
Always good to have you grinding together with us  rclxm9.gif
updated the card section with more info liao... forgot to add earlier smile.gif

sama-sama grind.. end up more motivating. The whatsapp group for our alliance very happening.. laugh.gif new stuffs are always shared there..
TSDavidtcf
post May 12 2016, 03:29 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

obelisk i belum update Alex... forgot once again xD

later I free will add... all is RNG for obelisk.. the higher + you go the more boosters and gold it will require. I'd suggest sticking with low level obelisks unless you're a gambler and wanna try your luck lol
alien3d
post May 12 2016, 03:34 PM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(sheahann @ May 12 2016, 03:06 PM)
been there done that .... icon_idea.gif
Haha.

126 Pages « < 70 71 72 73 74 > » Top

0.0302sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled