and skip steam sales for a month...
alien3d
post Nov 23 2015, 09:03 PM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(retsmot @ Nov 23 2015, 08:47 PM)
think i'll 'invest' in the 2750+5500 one... biggrin.gif

normal should get more 12200 why 8k good? unless you target 300 bio?

This post has been edited by alien3d: Nov 23 2015, 09:04 PM
retsmot
post Nov 23 2015, 09:05 PM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Nov 23 2015, 09:03 PM)
normal should get more 12200  why 8k good?
where got so much.

normal one is 2750+2750

this one 2750+5500

1+2 bro. the 10k u referring to is not on the list.
alien3d
post Nov 23 2015, 09:08 PM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(retsmot @ Nov 23 2015, 09:05 PM)
where got so much.

normal one is 2750+2750

this one 2750+5500

1+2 bro. the 10k u referring to is not on the list.
okay let see hmm.gif
erald06
post Nov 23 2015, 10:09 PM

271 posts

Walau, end of the month wei, they kenakan us like this...the 6 stars and 5 stars seem worth it the most. I may buy Angela's costume. Aiyo, why they all kenakan us like thissss cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
paranoid
post Nov 23 2015, 11:05 PM

I can go from 0 to bitch in 0.6seconds
1,235 posts

I can only buy 5 uniforms.
I've got spidey and capt.america secret wars, not sure which other 3 to pick
alien3d
post Nov 23 2015, 11:16 PM

3,740 posts

wooooohooo..crystal price... mobi is smiling now.
TSDavidtcf
post Nov 24 2015, 12:03 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(retsmot @ Nov 23 2015, 08:47 PM)
think i'll 'invest' in the 2750+5500 one... biggrin.gif

same plan here bro.

reloaded mine... damn so much crystals now.

5.5k crystals will be sent to your inbox smile.gif

during this sales, aiming for:

1x Angela package (left 180+ more to rank her to 6*.. so closeee)
2x 6* rank up + mastery tickets
2x 5* rank up + mastery tickets
2x 400 bios of all 4 hero types (100 bios each)

total for above: 11500 crystals

also bought spidoc and shehulk uniform.

if manage to get 10 tokens, can earn back 1.6k crystals. will buy the small crystal package one if run out of crystals before succeed in my plan. Still got Tony Stash + Arena results see can get how much crystals there.

set alarm at 11am everyday.. wake up whole office also nvm laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Nov 24 2015, 12:07 AM
TSDavidtcf
post Nov 24 2015, 08:58 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(paranoid @ Nov 23 2015, 05:09 PM)
i fuse until i go bankrupt loh..
but i got 5covers already lol.. a lot more on the way (all 8/9)
[attachmentid=5356564]
and i only manage to complete 1 cover.. even when I did try to hunt them all down... gave up after some time lol laugh.gif

wanna get 1 premium cover.. but costs is too high (some ppl spent like 5-10k crystals just to complete a premium cover set which is nuts).
TSDavidtcf
post Nov 24 2015, 09:01 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(paranoid @ Nov 23 2015, 11:05 PM)
I can only buy 5 uniforms.
I've got spidey and capt.america secret wars, not sure which other 3 to pick
Venom is good. Trust me.. that extra shield triggers quite often.

Ironman 2099 makes him very very strong.

Iron Patriot if you have not get him.

Black Widow 2099 boosts all her attacks. Very worth to get.

Throot (Thor Groot) is also a very useful hero.

I'll leave the decision making to you laugh.gif

Venom + Ironman is the most powerful up there. Iron Patriot 3rd. Black Widow and Throot same level of usefulness.

hitz
post Nov 24 2015, 09:37 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Nov 24 2015, 09:01 AM)

I'll leave the decision making to you  laugh.gif

Venom + Ironman is the most powerful up there. Iron Patriot 3rd. Black Widow and Throot same level of usefulness.
I wanna get uniform for Spidey, Angela and Black Widows. Or skip Angela and get Ironman 2099)
Which package worth to spend $$$ on?
alien3d
post Nov 24 2015, 09:46 AM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(hitz @ Nov 24 2015, 09:37 AM)
I wanna get uniform for Spidey, Angela and Black Widows. Or skip Angela and get Ironman 2099)
37.69 1650+ 1100 = 2750 / You require 2250
but if you're student, not worth a penny at all.
hitz
post Nov 24 2015, 09:47 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Nov 24 2015, 09:46 AM)
37.69  1650+ 1100  = 2750  / You require  2250
but if you're student, not worth a penny at all.
Nah i'm a working adult but not willing to spend $$$ on games only... hahahaha
US49.99 almost RM220 leh... sweat.gif
hitz
post Nov 24 2015, 09:50 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Nov 24 2015, 09:01 AM)

I'll leave the decision making to you  laugh.gif

Black Spiderman uniform not worth to get it?
Then I'll get Ironman, Black Widows and Angela (Or Venom)
But I have not enough crystal to get the 3 of them... cry.gif
alien3d
post Nov 24 2015, 09:54 AM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(hitz @ Nov 24 2015, 09:47 AM)
US49.99 almost RM220 leh...  sweat.gif
you see US currency? not MYR?
TSDavidtcf
post Nov 24 2015, 09:54 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(hitz @ Nov 24 2015, 09:37 AM)
Skip Angela. Angela requires a lot of investment real $$ to get her to 6*. Sif is a better + cheaper option. 3 Team bonuses with Thor and Loki and she boosts everyone's HP too as leader.

QUOTE(hitz @ Nov 24 2015, 09:47 AM)
US49.99 almost RM220 leh...  sweat.gif
use Android to buy.. if no Android phone download bluestacks on laptop/desktop (safe to use I've tested it myself).

Android only charging RM188 for the biggest crystal package on sales. Cheaper to buy anything on Android also due to being priced in RM. I have iPhone also and the prices all in USD makes everything more expensive.

QUOTE(hitz @ Nov 24 2015, 09:50 AM)
Black Spiderman uniform not worth to get it?
Then I'll get Ironman, Black Widows and Angela (Or Venom)
But I have not enough crystal to get the 3 of them...  cry.gif
Black Spidey is worth it... anything Spiderman is usually worth it laugh.gif

Skip Angela. Trust me. I have her at 5 stars. Forcing myself to get her bios to 6* due to having the uniform. Not a good idea if you're on budget. No where else to farm her... u wanna wait shifters? wait till 2-3 years down the road also won't reach 6* hahaha sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Nov 24 2015, 09:56 AM
TSDavidtcf
post Nov 24 2015, 09:58 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ Nov 24 2015, 09:54 AM)
you see US currency? not MYR?
yea iPhone all see in USD for their store.

And Apple is charging more for themselves (they profit more) per micro transaction.

Another reason why I'm Anti-Apple. They love ++profit taking a lot. doh.gif
alien3d
post Nov 24 2015, 10:01 AM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Nov 24 2015, 09:58 AM)

And Apple is charging more for themselves (they profit more) per micro transaction.

Another reason why I'm Anti-Apple. They love ++profit taking a lot.  doh.gif
user posted image hmm.gif
hitz
post Nov 24 2015, 10:25 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Nov 24 2015, 09:58 AM)

Another reason why I'm Anti-Apple. They love ++profit taking a lot.  doh.gif
Ok is in RM.... hahahaha...
Will buy the 1st package since i'm cheapskate on spending $$$ on games.
Can pay via Digi also, don't know got extra charges or not.
Else need to setup my Google Wallet.

Uniform sales for 4 day only... faster buy...
alien3d
post Nov 24 2015, 10:43 AM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(hitz @ Nov 24 2015, 10:25 AM)
Ok is in RM.... hahahaha...
Will buy the 1st package since i'm cheapskate on spending $$$ on games.
Can pay via Digi also, don't know got extra charges or not.
Else need to setup my Google Wallet.

Uniform sales for 4 day only... faster buy...
haha.. the demon in hand said "yes yess yes ", while " nooooooooooooooooooo... " whistling.gif

126 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0306sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:06 AM