super poster!

stevanistelrooy
post Dec 4 2006, 09:04 PM

Ten seconds you won't believe what's gonna happen.
2,450 posts

QUOTE(lord_shadow @ Dec 4 2006, 08:09 PM)
Hmmmmm? Can someone please clarify what is going on here ? And when you say contribution, what constitutes as one?

Is it a little unfair to piggymeow that all he/she was doing is starting discussion relevant to his/her interest?

Besides that, it's not as if that the posts were empty, in fact most of them have a lot of participation from the community here.

I personally think he/she has contributed in terms of making the site's users engage in more 'discussions; and this certainly can't be bad for websites which wants not only high number of users but ACTIVE ones as well.

Please clarify the banning, as I would not want to end up in the same manner just because 'I want to post a lot of topics to garner feedbacks on evry movie that I am interested in'.
Try to avoid 1 liner post. Like what piggymeow has posted, obviously can be seen that all the post are mostly 1 liners. In addition, post something that are informative/related to the thread, instead of posting like example:-
yaya, i've seen it.  or I heard people say not good lo, I haven't watch leh.
Instead, posting like, what's your opinion about that movie/drama/song would be much better. Commenting that contributes such as critics and discussion of the drama/movie/song album. What you thinks that makes it great or bad.It helps others to read good reviews, rather than scrolling pages by pages to read those comment that are viewed as spamming post. wink.gif

0.0133sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 11:50 AM