> Problems with invalid tracking ID for NinjaVan, Lazada + NinjaVan delivery issue

Gogurt
post Nov 17 2015, 04:58 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(ariesto @ Nov 17 2015, 02:48 PM)
Counting up instead of count down.
Still not receiving my package.
It was delayed since 12thNov, it's a 5 days delayed with no responds....
This ninja is dam power in smoke bombing.

And sorry for you guys whom trying to track.
I would say no use even you can track it because it's not updating accurately.
Take a look at it.....really a lol.
They picked up the item from the warehouse but failed to deliver it to our doorsteps.
you're not alone.

i got 2 package as written by Lazada, will be delivered by 12th, it shown on my order delivery by 12th.

Both of them is yet to be delivered, till today, no update on tracking, only shown estimated delivery 16th, now pending delivery .

I got another order, shown delivery by 17th-19, but i received by 13th.

Ninjavan f up big time this time.
Gogurt
post Nov 18 2015, 06:12 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(ariesto @ Nov 18 2015, 06:09 PM)
lol, totally a mess, they can't handle still want to join the crowd for double 11 carnival....
ppl said, no so big head, don't wear so big hat.....haiz.....hope they will improve to have less victim like us.

Actually it's not really a big deal if they can just inform us earlier instead of leaving us to keep on waiting blindly.
U need delay, u need to tell ma, u need delay and don't want to tell, mana boleh lo, so irresponsible.
Or maybe they do like other international  e-com, the sellers put the estimate delivery date up to months, then the choice is up to the buyer.

Anyhow, I just got my package.
Total of 6 days delay.
Item condition - GOOD
true that. I've shoot complain email to lazada, twice, they could only apologize.

It was written my order will reach me by 12th, which is next day delivery. Even my order was showing that, they say it's impossible. Now they inform me latest my package will reach by 20th. They are still delaying my package, and are scheduling to send by tomorrow.

I've already given up my hope of it. Just waiting for it to reach me safely.

0.0134sec    0.15    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:49 AM