How To Check Your Forex Broker Is Genuine Or Scam, Real FX Broker VS Scam FX Broker

sturtman
post Dec 19 2021, 03:41 PM

QUOTE(vinzon87 @ Dec 17 2021, 01:30 PM)
Also sifu all having any WhatsApp group i can join for forex related ?
Lowyat forum is the best place to read.

This post has been edited by sturtman: Dec 19 2021, 03:42 PM
sturtman
post Mar 2 2023, 06:50 PM

QUOTE(CommodoreAmiga @ Feb 19 2023, 08:11 AM)
I think their intention that time is to calm the victims of their endgame coin conversion of their fiat currency. Now that the cat is out of the bag, there is no need to do anything anymore. Either they have escaped earlier with their money or their high value paper account stuck with TriumphFX as well since TriumphFx locked all the leaders account. Karma's a biatch!
Yeah Karma!

Where are those Triumphfx scammers?

Hiding and cry no tear?!

So embarrasing.
sturtman
post Sep 17 2023, 11:33 PM

Hi folks

Any good platform that offering real FX investment?

Dont want TriumphFX type of Forex scam, give you FAKE monthly ROI, then at the end collapsed!
sturtman
post Sep 26 2023, 09:42 PM

QUOTE(MUM @ Sep 24 2023, 12:09 AM)
That is why I posted this earlier...
Dont worry, i'm a risk taker and i only invest with money that i willing to risk on. All i need is genuine trader with proven track records. As long as not fx rubbish like Triumphfx, it will be fine.

Thanks for sharing. Will look into it.

0.1671sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:09 PM