How To Check Your Forex Broker Is Genuine Or Scam, Real FX Broker VS Scam FX Broker

Xanapammm P
post Jun 15 2020, 12:20 PM

Probation
20 posts

Hi sifus out there, is tradesto reliable? Newbie here sorry. I read that tradesto is unregulated but that comment was in 2017 on this thread
Xanapammm P
post Jun 16 2020, 12:16 AM

Probation
20 posts

QUOTE(DrFX @ Jun 15 2020, 07:39 PM)
Tradesto is a SCAM FX BROKER.
Thank you sifu
Xanapammm P
post Jun 16 2020, 05:04 AM

Probation
20 posts

How about fbs? Is it legit? Thanks in advance! Newbie here
Xanapammm P
post Jun 16 2020, 05:40 PM

Probation
20 posts

QUOTE(terrytan @ Jun 16 2020, 05:43 AM)
It's legit but not a good broker. Too many complaints about their slippages. It's pure market maker. ranting.gif
Thank you for reply. Which app do you use to trade on phone?
Xanapammm P
post Aug 1 2020, 04:32 PM

Probation
20 posts

Hi all sifus, so I decided to start practicing on a demo account and opened one on XM. Tried logging in through MetaTrader 4 app on my phone but it says invalid account and also through the XM app on my laptop but it says no connection. No idea why. Can someone please help me out? Which broker should I use for demo account? Thank you all in advance!
Xanapammm P
post Aug 10 2020, 01:10 PM

Probation
20 posts

Thoughts on IG demo account?
Xanapammm P
post Oct 25 2020, 01:29 AM

Probation
20 posts

Is eaglefx legit? Sorry if this question has been asked
Xanapammm P
post Oct 28 2020, 06:55 PM

Probation
20 posts

Which broker should I use? Looking one for with low fees/spread. Thank you sifus, btw I’m only working part time so it would be hard to supply info like annual income and so on. Is etoro good?
Xanapammm P
post Oct 28 2020, 09:21 PM

Probation
20 posts

QUOTE(Supreme1394 @ Oct 28 2020, 07:00 PM)
I recommend icmarkets, been using it for many years. Low spreads and never felt the broker trading against me or going for my stops. Not sure on etoro, heard it's a bucket shop.
Thanks for the reply! What about Pepperstone? Cause I heard that ICM isnt ASIC regulated anymore
Xanapammm P
post Oct 29 2020, 09:29 AM

Probation
20 posts

QUOTE(Supreme1394 @ Oct 28 2020, 11:41 PM)
I have not used pepperstone before, but haven't heard anything bad about it either. ASIC stopped allowing their fx brokers in australia from accepting overseas clients, hence if im not mistaken, unless you're australian you won't be able to enjoy being regulated under ASIC. But icmarkets is still regulated under FSA for us.
Thinking of opening an acc on tickmill. In msia is it fsa or fca? Cause if i use tickmill, i can only choose fca(US). Thank you for the reply!
Xanapammm P
post Oct 29 2020, 09:39 AM

Probation
20 posts

QUOTE(Xanapammm @ Oct 29 2020, 09:29 AM)
Thinking of opening an acc on tickmill. In msia is it fsa or fca? Cause if i use tickmill, i can only choose fca(US). Thank you for the reply!
Omg i meant fsa not fca. I guess i just answered my own question lol sorry for the dumb question
Xanapammm P
post Nov 30 2020, 10:32 PM

Probation
20 posts

Cant seem to find much reviews about TickMill. What are your thoughts? Trustworthy broker?

0.2016sec    1.16    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:15 PM