How To Check Your Forex Broker Is Genuine Or Scam, Real FX Broker VS Scam FX Broker

Hermione888
post Mar 23 2018, 04:33 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Yong_kM @ Mar 19 2018, 12:30 PM)
Thanks, I will advise him to withdraw the soonest.
Your uncle managed to withdraw his investment?
Hermione888
post Sep 17 2018, 09:39 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(Kaiwah @ Sep 14 2018, 01:17 AM)
Hi guys, I am a formal member of MIA FinTechFX. After reading this post I decided to withdraw all my capital. As u can see the amount I withdraw from those withdwraw fund statement. Mia FinTechFX do promote that they have segregated client account. But this is what happen when i withdraw my capital from their official website:[attachmentid=10019950][attachmentid=10019951]
I withdraw 3 different times from both of my Fintechfx account.
[attachmentid=10019955]
this was the first 200usd that i withdraw but the money came back from a SHIONG FATT CONSTRUCTION COMPANY
[attachmentid=10019953]
the second and third time withdraw, my money is deposited by a D & S AUTOMOBILE COMPANY.
I don't know how and why do i get back my capital from those company personal account. I do sense something fishy.
Posting here so that everyone would be more aware, and any elite can tell what does this mean?
I just made an withdrawal after reading this post. My withdrawal number is WD0016xxx. Hope is not too late to withdraw.

Hermione888
post Sep 27 2018, 02:54 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(mukidi @ Sep 18 2018, 05:17 PM)
yes, please update us about your withdraw progress.

In "normal" time .. when you WD from FintechFX the status is "Pending" and max 24 hours will be updated to "Released",

and within 3 to 5 working days, your money will be transferred to your bank account from "unknown" person / company .. that they said as "Money Changer",
sometimes the amount will be split by 2 or more "Money Changer" (don't know why)
Finally I received my money after 8 working days. It is not transferred from some random construction or automobile company but by cash deposit. Probably they are more careful now.

Hermione888
post Oct 28 2018, 05:47 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Carlspheno @ Oct 27 2018, 11:30 AM)
Investmemt of 40k MYR. Got back like 21k.
Keep in mind that i ned to withdraw 40k capital only consider earned. However i will withdraw the 40k today.
What is your withdrawal number? Mine started with 16xxx... wondering how many withdrawal since then.
Hermione888
post Nov 16 2018, 02:13 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Carlspheno @ Nov 15 2018, 03:16 PM)
Yes yes thts wat i mean exactly . Singaporean no nvr withdraw capital ?
It seems Singapore has more users than Malaysia based on the traffic of mia491 but not many withdraw their capital.
Probably they are not aware or they didn't check our forum which is famous among Malaysian. I made my withdrawal after reading this forum.
Hermione888
post Dec 27 2018, 02:32 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(DrFX @ Dec 25 2018, 04:24 PM)
The lifeline is counting down by days. Normally this type of game/scam/moneygame/fake forex will stop paying or crash before Chinese New Year. We hope they still have another year to go.

HoHoHo... Merry Christmas!
They just announced 10% credit bonus to all new and existing investors.
Hermione888
post Jan 24 2019, 05:31 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jan 23 2019, 10:24 PM)
all faces reminded me JJ... huhu

How long JJ survived?
Hermione888
post Jan 31 2019, 09:56 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(rmyk88 @ Jan 29 2019, 02:54 PM)
Still wondering how they will end this drama.. hehe.. the more i think.. the more shiok it gets..  rclxm9.gif

Nowadays I see pretend to be innocent style alot.. they blame others la, sudden market forces, broker cabut. then say sorry.. promise will recoup 'investors' money in X months with better bonus.. then ask to be confident & trust them.. be brave la.. like Jibby lor.. kekeke..
I also wondering how it ends. Saw a lot of aunties and uncles reinvest their profit and even top up more this month.
Hermione888
post Feb 14 2019, 10:40 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(kclkcl @ Feb 12 2019, 12:46 PM)
I don’t know either, but seems like they have been trying to attract more people to join
They claimed that they will provide live trade to prove that they are not scam. But heard from my friends who still heavily invested that they opened mt4 whole day also never see live trade even there was transaction!
Hermione888
post Jun 4 2019, 07:55 PM

13 posts

2 transactions
1. Lot size x 10 times, no stop loss
2. Lot size x 4 times, no stop loss

GG

This post has been edited by Hermione888: Jun 4 2019, 07:56 PM
Hermione888
post Jun 4 2019, 08:55 PM

13 posts

Dear MIA members,

PLATFORM DATA ABNORMALITY NOTICE

We have received the feedback of the data abnormality on trading platform, the management had contacted Head(s) of regional managers pretaining this matter. Meanwhile, we also look for Technical Error support team, broker and trader to assist in the investigation. 

We urge all members to deal with patient, the official announcement of the investigation/ latest update will be made in 72 hours.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused and your patience is highly appreciated.

MIA Management

Hermione888
post Jun 6 2019, 08:12 AM

13 posts

Wondering why no news media report on MIA? Are the members still believe that it was some technical problem and patiently waiting for "investigation" from MIA?
Hermione888
post Jun 7 2019, 10:35 AM

13 posts

They blame the trader JH for missing in action (MIA) who may not even exist. Didn't they already warn us they will MIA from their company name?

This post has been edited by Hermione888: Jun 7 2019, 10:37 AM

0.1719sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:56 AM