How To Check Your Forex Broker Is Genuine Or Scam, Real FX Broker VS Scam FX Broker

cmk96
post Feb 6 2017, 05:11 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Feb 6 2017, 05:08 PM)
Without being members, you wouldnt know they have copytrade right?

You joined and invest Vlad?
Told already ma... i trade manual only... but once you have an account... u will see the PAMM page as well after you log in.
cmk96
post Feb 6 2017, 05:24 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Feb 6 2017, 05:17 PM)
Ya la.. if you never know about igofx copytrade from mouth, will you join and register with such broker?

And why they didn't make it visible in the main page?
the more a broker looks like scam... the more i am interested... i trade just for fun here... seriously.

i think i am the few % of trader who trade manual in Igofx. i don't bother about the PAMM... genuine or not... dun ask me.
cmk96
post Feb 7 2017, 11:20 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(zulutrader @ Feb 7 2017, 09:42 PM)
are you serius? even from your local bank???BNM? stan chart ask my friend to withdraw all money and close acc because to many transaction from oversea and its come from forex... as u know individual forex trading is illegal in malaysia even u trade guna regulated broker.

paling tinggi saya withdraw adalam 4k usd dari fxprimus
via Telegraphic transfer nad they paid... even u tak list dalam genuine broker tapi dia paid melalui TT...

since you sending and receiving thru international bank... local bank and BNM can track untuk apa dan tujuan apa duit itu digunakan... so kebarangkalian untuk dipanggil ke BNM for investigation purpose lagi besar. you so lucky withdraw 6 figure and safe...if not 1st local bank call you asking about this money and documentation.

i assume you not experience yet on this issue.....
Zulutrader... if you are worried on withdrawal into local bank... how you intend to make big profit in forex?

I received few times 6-figures from UK and Cyprus... no issue la.
cmk96
post Feb 8 2017, 09:58 AM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(zulutrader @ Feb 8 2017, 12:34 AM)
its up to you... if u kena .. please remember me ok.. i just warn you before you make mistake. im not like you... i'm trade for living not for rich... just aim 1k usd-3k usd permonth or 20%-40% from my capital already enough for living. i withdraw using local depositor not money from oversea.

good luck to all of you.

forex is ricky from deposit until withdrawal. in the middle of deposit and withdrawal only 5% win. hope 5% including all of you.
Either you can or can not be rich. No such thing as don't want be rich.

I trade for living n paid my taxes even i don't need to.
cmk96
post Feb 11 2017, 09:34 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(cyl388 @ Feb 11 2017, 05:56 PM)
Hi CMK, did you trade manually or EA mind to share some.
Just curious tq
I trade manually.
This is not the tread to discuss trading strategies or EA.

QUOTE(jack2 @ Feb 11 2017, 08:35 PM)
Fly aeroplane??
This tread become like kopitiam tread with such funny post.
cmk96
post Feb 17 2017, 11:18 AM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(J&J+Cs @ Feb 17 2017, 11:02 AM)
Dear Sifus....

How about PTFX from indonesia ? They provide 2 fund managers for copy trades .

Nowadays alot of copy trades compamy / marketing team in malaysia especially penang. Majority are AGREED forex trades make money but most of the investors have ZERO knowledge about forex. So, profit sharing forex investment platform  ( 70% profit back to investor & 30% to IB & fund manager ) are very popular now. IGOfx one of them

Please advise . Thank you very much
The best way is the learn the trading skills on your own... no need rely on others. rclxm9.gif
cmk96
post Mar 10 2017, 12:50 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Mar 10 2017, 12:41 PM)
yes i also have proof but dont want to show it publicly.
this tread is funny... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
cmk96
post Apr 30 2017, 12:01 AM

2,096 posts

It doesnt matter what is written on the list being true or not.

After trading all these years... i only believe my own experience... its my own money anyway... who the hell others trying to teach me what to do.

If "they" are so great... go make a police report and save the whole world... please.
cmk96
post Apr 30 2017, 04:23 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(duplicated @ Apr 30 2017, 03:48 PM)
You have a very wrong thinking my friend. If everyone thinks like you then no business in this world is illegal because everything we do with our money is our choices and nobody else should mind.

If I want to buy pots and take pots it's fine because it's my money. Just an example.
Have you being scammed before? Waiting for your story here.
cmk96
post May 1 2017, 09:09 AM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(duplicated @ May 1 2017, 12:47 AM)
What made you think I was scammed before?
Which broker do you use now?
cmk96
post May 11 2017, 10:34 AM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(greyPJ @ May 11 2017, 09:56 AM)
i read that igofx start having problem?
where you read?
cmk96
post Jun 14 2017, 01:14 AM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(cmk96igoscam @ Jun 14 2017, 12:49 AM)
Boom, where is cmk and IGOFX now? anyone still in denial IGOFX scam?
I'm still here... what makes you think i'm affected by Vladislav?... too bad... i only manual trades... lol.

cmk96
post Mar 24 2018, 10:02 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(Okabe @ Mar 24 2018, 02:50 AM)
10% per every month is not possible in forex market?

not referring those scam broker but genuine trading as individual
Depends who you ask. 10% is easy for pro traders. 1 day can hit.
cmk96
post Mar 25 2018, 07:50 AM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(Okabe @ Mar 25 2018, 04:01 AM)
It can be any well experienced trader, I believe those can maintain 10% monthly profit already a successful forex player.

But I don't think making 10% a day can be considered pro trader, he just taking high reward with high risk and not necessarily can maintain in long terms... some drawdown have to be taken... unless he just trade forex for 1 day only each month...
Imo, there is no reason to trade everyday... most fx trader made consistent profit doing swing trade... but close position within a mth.
cmk96
post Mar 25 2018, 11:33 AM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(Eidilfitrix @ Mar 25 2018, 10:47 AM)
If you have the capital to trade longer timeframes. Some don't.
last time i started with USD300... trade 0.01 lot only.
cmk96
post Aug 24 2018, 11:35 AM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(sabelt @ Aug 20 2018, 11:45 PM)
Any idea why BNM blacklist XM? Its cysec regulated anyway..
Who said?
cmk96
post Mar 7 2019, 09:46 AM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(SKL @ Mar 4 2019, 12:12 AM)
It seems new scam launch GoldTinkle, what's your opinion
Why do think its a scam?
cmk96
post Jul 31 2020, 06:01 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(Blazing99 @ Jul 31 2020, 03:48 PM)
Has anyone heard of ICM Capital and is it legitimate
Y u choose this broker? Coz they hv sifu trading in oil?
cmk96
post Jan 14 2021, 06:24 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(Whoopee71 @ Jan 14 2021, 06:10 PM)
If some traders posting or sharing their MT4/5 statements to show their trading performance for our reference, I believe such statement or statistics won't indicate the type of login server of the account, will it?  If so, we won't be able to verify it, apart from giving it the benefit of the doubt. 
It's always much more interesting or rather convincing to see trading performance of a LIVE account instead of a DEMO one, isn't it??  biggrin.gif
Very easy... Only live account have withdrawal....

If profited 12 mths no withdrawal... Ppl oso wont believe.
cmk96
post Jan 14 2021, 09:32 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(terrytan @ Jan 14 2021, 09:11 PM)
It's still can be fake, one of the great example is TriumphFX. They love to create fake deposit and withdrawal transactions on their MAM to show that how promising they are.
When you see that broker only do pool fund without retail traders using it for normal trading..

That's already a red flag.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0275sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:28 AM