How To Check Your Forex Broker Is Genuine Or Scam, Real FX Broker VS Scam FX Broker
SUSMNet
Mar 14 2017, 08:26 PM
QUOTE(J&J+Cs @ Mar 14 2017, 09:56 AM) Thank you very much DrFX i don't have account with them and my friend refused to give us his MT4 login I'm very confused  which copy trades company to trust . Now others friend introduced forex4you.com to me . Anyone know about forex4you.com ? they do provide PAMM @ share4you platform? This is Trustable  ? Thank you very much forex4you is regulated at BVI u can try myfxbook, and link to fxcm to copy trade
SUSMNet
Mar 17 2017, 08:16 PM
QUOTE(fasionoval @ Mar 17 2017, 02:19 PM) anyone heard of roboforex?is it scam ? not scam
SUSMNet
Mar 17 2017, 08:32 PM
QUOTE(terrytan @ Mar 17 2017, 08:19 PM) Swissquote Bank spread not really high depending the relationship and account type. Our managed accounts come with as low as 0.7pips for EURUSD. For self traders, Swissquote Bank spreads depending on account size as below. Below USD25k account - > 1.4 - 1.6 pips USD25k-100k account - > 1.2 - 1.4 pips USD100 and above - > 1.0 - 1.2 pips We provide full Swiss bank account including E-Banking like M2U. Every traders will be given IBAN International Bank Account Number under your own name. Feel free to PM me if you are interested to open an account. Below USD25k account - > 1.4 - 1.6 pip Other regulated broker can easily offer 0.4pip spread with less than USD 1k account.
SUSMNet
Mar 18 2017, 09:33 AM
QUOTE(terrytan @ Mar 17 2017, 08:39 PM) after commission it more cheaper than 1.4 - 1.6 pip
SUSMNet
Mar 18 2017, 06:44 PM
QUOTE(terrytan @ Mar 18 2017, 03:28 PM) To be fair, you have to compare apple to apple, not apple to orange. at the end of the day spread count. This post has been edited by MNet: Mar 18 2017, 06:44 PM
SUSMNet
Mar 18 2017, 06:45 PM
QUOTE(HamMerMer @ Mar 18 2017, 03:47 PM) hi guys, do u guys know about falconaire bond investment? all i know was every month 3% dividen and required at least rm62k to start the game. u guys think legit or not? quite low entry fee. what is the website?
SUSMNet
Mar 19 2017, 11:35 AM
QUOTE(terrytan @ Mar 19 2017, 01:17 AM) MNet, there are many market makers brokers like instaforex giving you full spread rebate or zero spread, probably you should even try some scam FX that sharing clients loss as well. I am here to share what i have which is a solid Swiss bank and 100% safe guaranteed platform including investors/traders get up to CHF100k capital protection in case the bank default. Most of the business are through Swissquote Bank partners where we are sharing part of the spreads as our service fee. You seems disrespectful with your comment and you cant compare the spreads for a bank with a small brokers. Eventually you lose somewhere if you dont know then i can tell here. There are plenty of slippage which you unnoticed for most of the small brokers which they called plug in to make sure you get widen spread, unwanted stop loss or even freeze your platform during certain conditions. Brokers are here to make money in order to pay for their licenses and maintenance, do you think they will just make money from the tiny spread? No! They earn whenever you loss by all kind of possible slippage. Now lets compare Swissquote Bank with Forex.com, FXCM, Saxobank and Oanda. Swissquote Bank is a SWISS public listed bank. It can compare with public listed brokers like FXCM and Gain Capital. Not something else. Thank you. I doesn't matter whether its public listed company or not. https://www.fxempire.com/brokers/swissquote/reviewswissquote is a market marker.
SUSMNet
Mar 19 2017, 12:54 PM
QUOTE(fairylord @ Mar 19 2017, 12:26 PM) Indeed, a broker capable to make market is a not bad broker. Newbie here. u can check here the different between swissquote market maker vs pepperstone ecn http://www.investopedia.com/articles/forex...marketmaker.asp
SUSMNet
Mar 19 2017, 02:13 PM
QUOTE(DrFX @ Mar 19 2017, 03:45 AM) Hi MNet, We are curious which broker are you comparing with. A friendly reminder, this thread is about encourage trading/invest with genuine brokers and warnings against SCAM FX. We would suggest you to state which broker are you comparing with including the broker/bank license, investors protection, any introducing broker, platform, any additional facilities, public listed company or not etc. In our opinion, we think it will be fair if you compare a big broker/bank with another big broker/bank. We shouldn't compare APPLE IPHONE with XIAOMI. If you like to use XIAOMI, you shouldn't complaint Apple Iphone is very expensive just because of the price. Apple Iphone lovers look for better quality, branding, user friendly and greater functionality. We hope you understand what we are trying to point out here. Leverage is too less 1:100.
SUSMNet
Mar 19 2017, 05:10 PM
QUOTE(BxFx @ Mar 19 2017, 04:57 PM) Hi would like to check about Forex4you broker firm. I have been invited to join this platform with copy trading live with MT4 transparency. It says regulated ny FSC. Any comment on this broker? Thank you How much profit per month? Any link?
SUSMNet
Mar 20 2017, 07:38 AM
QUOTE(J&J+Cs @ Mar 20 2017, 12:53 AM) Dear Sifus anyone know about MW Group ? here are the website http://mywealthgroup.com/They do provide 3 fund managers for investors and using ADS Securities as broker. How about forex4you.com ? safe to invest ? Please advise. Thank you very much . Good night mywealthgroup no track record. only state 10% to 20% per month. forex4u is just for hit and run, many trader is not for long term.
SUSMNet
Mar 26 2017, 04:41 PM
QUOTE(fxmaster7 @ Mar 26 2017, 03:31 PM) igofxscam is the place you looking for no ppl at ur forum. boring
SUSMNet
Mar 26 2017, 06:29 PM
QUOTE(jack2 @ Mar 26 2017, 06:28 PM) Wei Wei, u all no go FPA boom ah? All the investors come out n talk about analysis!!! Fuyoh please gv the link
SUSMNet
Mar 27 2017, 08:54 PM
QUOTE(Tiaso @ Mar 27 2017, 09:42 AM) Hey sifus sekalian, i googled around. As per the above thread, FXPro is a legit trader. If you look at the following link, myfxbook.com is sponsored by FXPro: Myfxbook-Vladislavand they are showing the trade records of the top trader, Vladislav of igofx. This is so contradicting, a legit trader(FXpro) showing trading info of a scam trader(igofx)? Can enlighten me on this? thanks  u r wrong just like lowyat forum, it post samsung sucks phone advertisement but it does not sell samsung sucks phone. same goes with myfxbook
SUSMNet
Mar 28 2017, 01:28 AM
QUOTE(anton21 @ Mar 27 2017, 06:51 PM) Hi DrFX and all the Guru, Recently, I come across an investment company called Questra World and Atlantic Global Asset Management (A.G.A.M.). They are not an FX company but into MLM and asset management. Do you review this type of business? How much return per month?
SUSMNet
Mar 28 2017, 08:39 PM
QUOTE(spreeeee @ Mar 27 2017, 05:28 PM) heard 'fx united' boss/datuk run away? how is this co. doing now? which source tell u?
SUSMNet
Mar 29 2017, 07:42 AM
QUOTE(viruz @ Mar 28 2017, 11:11 PM) I am looking for a forex broker that offer micro acc with 1 lot = 10000 unit and allow high frequency trading. u can try exness they provide this
SUSMNet
Mar 29 2017, 07:51 PM
QUOTE(spritzer Lim @ Mar 29 2017, 11:26 AM) anyone hear richway global venture before? is a scam company also? u should join now before too late
SUSMNet
Mar 30 2017, 08:17 PM
QUOTE(DrFX @ Mar 30 2017, 07:21 PM) Recently, there are scam companies threaten lowyat to take down our thread in order for them to continue scam more victims. Thanks to our dedicated moderators for supporting our effort to fight scammers. We are required to provide more information or testimonials for each scam companies listed on this thread. However, please be reminded that testimonials are way too late to fight scams, so we will provide the indication that why the companies are SCAM or POTENTIAL SCAM. Indication of SCAMs: 1. FIX RETURN (SCAM) 2. Unregulated or offshore regulated brokers (Potential SCAM) 3. Lucrative upfront commission (SCAM) 4. No live trading view via platform (Potential SCAM) 5. Fix exchange rate for deposit and withdrawal (SCAM) 6. Cash payment or local deposit (SCAM) unless through regulated payment gateway. Who pressure u?
SUSMNet
Mar 31 2017, 08:14 PM
QUOTE(duplicated @ Mar 30 2017, 11:59 PM)  Look at the image above, 1M EURUSD, clearly that the trades are manipulated. Almost immediately exit after entry. Looks like there's no spread. SCAM!!! Its ECN with there negative spread. try to search for it.