How To Check Your Forex Broker Is Genuine Or Scam, Real FX Broker VS Scam FX Broker

Hetna Ligiv
post Oct 25 2018, 11:27 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(jayden.95 @ Oct 24 2018, 12:19 PM)
Hi DrFX, sir what do you think about AAFX trading? But there are also similar name brokers like AFX and AAAFX. Thanks for assisting.
I am going to assume that you are pretty new to trading. As fondly quoted by Drfx, AAFXTrading Company LTD is an offshore broker which holds a 'toilet paper' regulation with SVG. Malaysia and Hong Kong entities are just incorporated with the same name. There're better Brokers out there.

PS: I guess Terrytan is going to advertise again laugh.gif

Hetna Ligiv
post Oct 29 2018, 05:20 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(terrytan @ Oct 25 2018, 06:57 PM)
I apologized if my post bother you, Hetna.
Oh don't get me wrong, I just feel it's not the best thread to advertise with your IB link. hehe.. But seems like DrFX doesn't mind tongue.gif
Hetna Ligiv
post Oct 31 2018, 11:19 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(fxbreaker @ Oct 31 2018, 12:50 PM)
Dear fellow member,

Any of you know if posting on Myfxbook is delayed or moderated or instant just like this forum ? who approve or reject the post ?

Just curious, because I'm discussing / debating about MIA - FintechFX in their discussion for james harrison .. you can check it here :

https://www.myfxbook.com/community/trading-...ison/1596263,13

The issue is .. I posted the reply yesterday, and I can see my posting in my login.. but if you logout then you cannot see that post .. until this afternoon

Have any of you got experience like this in myfxbook?

Btw you can also join in that discussion biggrin.gif

it's funny how they want to convince people to ignore the fact that FintechFx have fake Licenses, because they say it's only 1 fact  rclxub.gif  and said that only 1 fact don't make MIA - FintechFX as a money game / ponzi scheme.. blink.gif

don't they know that with just this ONLY ONE FACT it's already indisputable reason to stay away from MIA - FintechFX
You're right thumbup.gif
Hetna Ligiv
post Oct 31 2018, 11:41 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(fxbreaker @ Oct 31 2018, 12:50 PM)
Dear fellow member,

Any of you know if posting on Myfxbook is delayed or moderated or instant just like this forum ? who approve or reject the post ?

Just curious, because I'm discussing / debating about MIA - FintechFX in their discussion for james harrison .. you can check it here :

https://www.myfxbook.com/community/trading-...ison/1596263,13

The issue is .. I posted the reply yesterday, and I can see my posting in my login.. but if you logout then you cannot see that post .. until this afternoon

Have any of you got experience like this in myfxbook?

Btw you can also join in that discussion biggrin.gif

it's funny how they want to convince people to ignore the fact that FintechFx have fake Licenses, because they say it's only 1 fact   rclxub.gif  and said that only 1 fact don't make MIA - FintechFX as a money game / ponzi scheme.. blink.gif

don't they know that with just this ONLY ONE FACT it's already indisputable reason to stay away from MIA - FintechFX
Good one on exposing a key MIA agent. Basically, this person by the nick of Harry T on Myfxbook is defending his gold stash too hard. His reasonings are crooked and not well thought out.

Myfxbook Discussion

This post has been edited by Hetna Ligiv: Oct 31 2018, 11:43 PM
Hetna Ligiv
post Nov 10 2018, 10:09 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(Carlspheno @ Nov 9 2018, 01:01 AM)
Hey for those who launched complaint to ASIC did you get any respond yet ? Pls pls pls update here....this is my daily routine site now...
No further follow-up from ASIC as well.

On a side note, I am thrilled to see what kind of lame excuse will be given by MIA soon.
Hetna Ligiv
post Nov 11 2018, 07:17 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(Carlspheno @ Nov 11 2018, 12:12 PM)
It seem like ASIC not taking any action against fintechfx.

No justice but "profit is real"....
Patience is key, dear. biggrin.gif
Hetna Ligiv
post Nov 21 2018, 10:39 PM

82 posts

I guess they've heard my feedback with regards to their registered business being a residence address, lol. Apparently, they've 'upgraded' their registered address to Sydney's CBD area, in a service office this time round. We should give them an A for their efforts HAHA rclxms.gif

In conclusion, their current license STILL doesn't allow them to carry on Foreign Exchange contracts and activities.

Reference:
ASIC Connect

This post has been edited by Hetna Ligiv: Nov 21 2018, 10:40 PM
Hetna Ligiv
post Nov 21 2018, 10:58 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(mukidi @ Nov 13 2018, 03:26 PM)
They have back to 0.06 again ...  haha ... 

waiting to watch what method they will use to end the show :
a. wrong LOT (yesterday is example) and "coincidentally" got the loss trading .. (e.g for 1K deposit, from 0.06 lot .. become 6 lot ... and got wiped by volatile market)
b. FintechFX got hacked by "evil hacker" and make client trade big lot and loss like point a.
c. FintechFX is terminated by ASIC and gone missing, and MIA say they is not responsible for it, and say all client money are on fintechfx not on MIA
d. FintechFX just got MIA (Missing In Action) abruptly without any reason, and MIA say they is not responsible for it, and say all client money are on fintechfx not on MIA
e. Both MIA and FintechFX got MIA (Missing In Action) abruptly without any reason
f.
g.

ok ... just put your idea here  biggrin.gif
Ok, let me join the fun...
f. MIA claims to be a victim and pushes the blame to FintechFX on a huge slippage in an upcoming black swan event. Terminates working relationship. MIA issues apologetic announcements to all the loyal warriors.
Hetna Ligiv
post Feb 12 2019, 12:14 PM

82 posts

What gathering do u mean? Good or bad? Isn't it some retreat or the company's trip?

Seems recently, some of their IBs are looking elsewhere.
Hetna Ligiv
post Apr 23 2019, 10:26 PM

82 posts

they just ripped off JFD Broker's website. cloned it.
Hetna Ligiv
post Apr 26 2019, 01:06 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(randycmh @ Apr 25 2019, 04:12 AM)
So what is the explanation going to be base on your so call facts if it doesnt go burst in 2020? Answer my question directly. If all you have to say is facts, facts, and facts. Tell me your facts then.
Hey mr smarty,

Time is fact. Every single game listed here go bust in a matter of time. These are money-game, people who invest are either greedy or fools.
Greedy ones are usually the smarter one who knows how this game works, they go in early and make some money refer people to join. The late comers are fools who are silly and greedy, but unfortunately, the late comers are usually the one with bigger investment sum, people who really mortgage or sell away their house and stuff to invest in these games. And in the end they all will disappear.

Name it, everyone that was blacklisted eventually went bust.

Perfectofx/3tgfx 700m ( First leader to teach msian how to create own broker + fabricated results )
JJPTR 400m
IGOFX 1b
TP Eagle 120m
I2investment 40m
SakuraFX 60m
BlueTrading 40m
SFX Markets / nordhillcapital 70m- > NOW
GCG 700m-> Soon, mb they target 1 billion only plus fighting for AUM with MIA affecting MIA. Alot of sabotage works on both side.

MIA??? Looks strong, but everything can always crash overnight like JJPTR.

Clear facts is as long its not real trading, it is a ponzi game.

Real trading - > 3rd party regulated broker with visible live trades, and not using fabrication of statements and hiding of live trades, as well stop using smoke screen like this that companies regulated.

ASIC & NFA etc etc, all lies.. In the end still deal with an IBC that cost $1k to register in some islands.

everytime, there is a smart ass challenging, but they failed to read back this thread to page 1. And witness all the games that fail in time to come.

Just use ur brain, trading anything bigger than 100lots, or 250lots is very challenging in the live-market. Let alone through these MT4 lol with so many technology layers of issues, latency, bridge, liquidity, prime brokers, aggregations and so on.

The purpose of this thread is the SEO for gullible people who bothers to type into google to search for Forex SCAMS, and to check if the game they joining is a scam, validating it as a money game, and know how to play this game or only invest with money they are looking to risk. Look, u can always depost 1k and get back 1k within 1-3 months with GCG asia, but it's just a fking ponzi game. But there are many innocent people who really just wanted to invest but too foolish and ignorant, and this is how this type of forum helps.

This post has been edited by Hetna Ligiv: Apr 26 2019, 01:15 PM
Hetna Ligiv
post Apr 26 2019, 01:10 PM

82 posts

Everyone is waiting for MIA to Missing in action smile.gif

GCG is just tip of the iceberg, you can't compare to the massiveness of MIA's scam > 3 Billions USD, already more than 3X bigger than IGOFX

Because this would be the biggest money game in ASIA, and because of this scam. In future, all countries will make forex trading even harder. And countries like AUS already stepped in by June 2019, overseas clients are no longer able to join managed program through asic brokers.

Money managers would requires license, and brokers would requires registration or permission to register with the said countries they are soliciting.

Big changes are coming, due to all the forex scams born out oF MSIA BOLEH!

Ty MSIA Scammers.

Well, in the end, people just want to see what happen to these founders and puppets who will be facing jail time. (either u mia, or be ready to serve long long time) FX trading is already illegal in boleh land.
On top of that, still AML + Pyramid Ponzi schemes. Time has changed, think can get away?? not anymore.

This post has been edited by Hetna Ligiv: Apr 26 2019, 01:18 PM
Hetna Ligiv
post May 7 2019, 10:55 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(wl_n @ May 7 2019, 01:14 PM)
Now GCG became legal broker through back door.
The so called legal broker serves no purpose by July 1st 2019. ASIC Brokers are already looking to pass all non-australian clients to offshore division or other overseas entities where regulation is less stringent.
They bought the broker without knowing ASIC came out new ruling recently, zero purpose empty shell.

ASIC have already outright declared no foreigners especially CHINA on ASIC Brokers without China's permission, and as usual there won't be permit or authorizaation.

So the broker is for SHOW only, u can buy many many 2nd hand brokers everywhere, but the activities take place in SVG or elsewhere, it serves no purpose just like MIA491, MIA's trading is under SVG, whether or not you have ASIC etc, it serves no purpose in safety of funds.

At this speed of parabolic fund raising, GCG will outpace MIA in no time, and because of that, both will die very fast biggrin.gif, just like no liquidity in the market. I guess by end year both MATI already.

Lets see what happen to the DATOS

This post has been edited by Hetna Ligiv: May 7 2019, 10:56 PM
Hetna Ligiv
post May 9 2019, 02:22 PM

82 posts

GCG is outright going all out there to anyhow make fake statements and lies.

http://www.bankofchina.com/kh/bocinfo/bi2/...4_15190419.html
Hetna Ligiv
post May 9 2019, 08:22 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(mukidi @ May 9 2019, 09:50 AM)
Warning alert from Bank Of China HongKong:

https://www.bochk.com/dam/bochk/desktop/top..._Release_EN.pdf

And their defenses are :

We are not incoporate with boc , we just buy bank draft from them
We just buy bankdraft with bank
We are not incorporate or having any agreement with boc
We can buy with otter bank as wel
We can buy from BCA , Icbc, maybank or any other bank
Bankdraft  is the facility from bank , anyone can buy as long you have enough money
People lost focus saying we are incorporate with boc
Bank are sensitive

They forgot that in their website state that they work with

Well it is just words play ...
First they want to mislead, 2nd when they get exposed, they try to give reasons.

-----> Bernie Madoff, good luck to these datos. YEARS of jail coming for them.

0.2862sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:16 PM