52 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 >Bottom

How To Check Your Forex Broker Is Genuine Or Scam, Real FX Broker VS Scam FX Broker

TSDrFX
post Dec 19 2023, 08:40 PM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(sleepwalker @ Dec 19 2023, 01:14 PM)
Yeah but it is easy to spot them. Properly regulated brokers will give a max 1:30 leverage. Those giving 1:500 even up to 1:3000 are usually the bad apples out there.
Yes and no, many genuine brokers offer 1:500 leverage which is very common nowadays.

Bad apples are those who manipulated the pricing for fake investment or bad slippages that caused unnecessary damage to traders account. mad.gif
TSDrFX
post Jan 5 2024, 06:27 AM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Dec 22 2023, 12:59 PM)
The Indonesia broker Sentrama is still there?

I met my friend who her cousin is doing/invest in this and he is very rich now. Youngster with luxury life
It's always around with active group survived and no sales group sacrificed.

TSDrFX
post Jan 5 2024, 06:28 AM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(tempt @ Jan 3 2024, 11:03 PM)
Is fusion market good?
We wont recommend this broker. We have removed FusionMarkets from our list.

Too much complains on bad slippages.
TSDrFX
post Jan 11 2024, 06:32 PM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(Hastebreak @ Jan 11 2024, 10:56 AM)
inreallife.my/how-i-lost-my-life-savings-of-rm300000-after-investing-in-triumph-fx-scheme

Terrible... Life savings and hard work all gone...

Never put all your funding eggs into 1 basket... Especially in foreign exchange brokers in Malaysia...
Why invest on this TriumphFX ponzi scheme in the first place?

"Oh yes, i listened to my friend."
TSDrFX
post Mar 15 2024, 02:04 AM

1,071 posts

We heard few brokers office were raid in Malaysia including scam broker like Lirunex. Anyone like to share?
TSDrFX
post Apr 13 2024, 10:46 PM

1,071 posts

We received an inquiry about Triumphfx director Chong Chun Hseung. Anyone has any information about him? Feel free to share. Thank you.

https://www.financemagnates.com/forex/trium...e-back-to-2015/
TSDrFX
post Apr 15 2024, 11:56 PM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(Shanks747 @ Apr 15 2024, 09:42 PM)
people money still stuck in Triumphfx ?
We heard over hundred of millions were scammed by TriumphFX. doh.gif
TSDrFX
post Apr 16 2024, 12:32 AM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Apr 16 2024, 12:20 AM)
https://www.chinapress.com.my/?p=3874546

I think this news is related to PT Sentrama?
Another big FX scam collapsed. The scam FX Indonesian owner is enjoying life with the scammed money. Hope those saw our post withdraw their fund earlier.
TSDrFX
post May 22 2024, 12:24 AM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(TheKraken @ Apr 25 2024, 05:26 PM)
Kaput already. Broker owner Djohan Darmadi and his UTS gang led by Ernest Lee took all the money. No one gets paid now. Lot's of people cannot tahan already but was told by marketing people to keep quiet because the more they complained they more unlikely they would get money back.

I am not part of them so I can still enjoy watching these videos.

youtu.be/7m3PVdzxiM4
youtu.be/RyRbmOiLR8o?si=f9f_EvFP7_CXBdV6
youtu.be/uWCG3ouRoAw
youtu.be/MnHrb2gBTBs
Ok sounds like theathen, but the fact is they wont get back their money no matter they complain or not. So why quiet? doh.gif
TSDrFX
post May 22 2024, 12:27 AM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(TheKraken @ Apr 25 2024, 08:13 PM)
No lah, I heard they stopped paying everyone since mid 2023.
So people "tahan" not getting paid only for less than a year. Lol
Probably they keep quiet because of the threaten. So outsider dont know they stopped paying.

Anyway greediness has no cure. These Malaysian just like to be scammed.
TSDrFX
post May 22 2024, 12:32 AM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(zib5 @ Apr 29 2024, 03:07 PM)
Thank you for all the help and advice . had we followed the advice it would have save us millions and avoided much trouble in our life!

We are now exposing this scammer Djohan Dramadi whi creatded a scam PT Sentratama Future which he purposely made to make us believe it was the PT Sentrtama berjangka (which is legit)

Please viral these videos:

You are very welcome.

Here we fight scam before it's ended. Not after game over. What's the point? After ended, mean your money already got scammed, you wont get it back. 100% WONT GET IT BACK! bangwall.gif All you can do now is file police reports as many as you can. The more victims report, the better.

In the end, what do we get for fighting scam? Questioning, doutbs, asking for proof, humiliate, worse is our family being attacked by the scammers.

This post has been edited by DrFX: May 22 2024, 12:33 AM
TSDrFX
post May 22 2024, 12:38 AM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(zib5 @ Apr 29 2024, 03:11 PM)
Labuan FSA has alerted the public about UWG scam. But a little too late a he has siphoned off all the investors' money

We contacted Labuan FSA about this UWG scam in 2021 but we got ignored. Labuan FSA is sh!t regulator, they are not Singapore MAS.

TSDrFX
post May 29 2024, 10:43 PM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(TheKraken @ May 26 2024, 02:25 AM)
You would be surprised how many Singaporeans kena also. The amount of money owed to Singaporeans must be at least 30 to 50 mln US dollars but guess what? None of the Singaporeans has made any police report to Singapore police. These people are still still thinking that by being nice to the scammer, maybe the scammer will pay! LOL!

Labuan FSA is a joke!  Funny that even Indonesian friends told me Labuan is full of companies that operate all kinds of scams.
Sorry but sometime stupidity has no cure regardless of from which countries. We heard that victims were threaten by the Sentratama scammer not to report, else take even longer to get back their money. They either shy to report or worried the authority will question them.

THE FACT IS YOU WONT GET BACK YOUR MONEY, WAKE UP!

Within a year, many FX SCAMs have collapsed!

1: TriumphFX
2: Sentratama/UWG
3: Ridder
4: Tradehall

Any platform listed on our FX SCAM list will eventually collapsed. You dont have to ask for proof or anything, the ending will be the same. Just like you dont ask your Doctor to proof that you got cancer. He/she know how.

This post has been edited by DrFX: May 29 2024, 10:48 PM
TSDrFX
post May 29 2024, 10:48 PM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(xorz @ May 22 2024, 02:44 PM)
how about Dollar Markets, i keep seeing people promoting it
https://dollarsmarkets.com/about-us/
Do you notice that this is already on our FX SCAM list?
TSDrFX
post May 29 2024, 10:49 PM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(DrFX @ May 29 2024, 10:43 PM)
Sorry but sometime stupidity has no cure regardless of from which countries. We heard that victims were threaten by the Sentratama scammer not to report, else take even longer to get back their money. They either shy to report or worried the authority will question them.

THE FACT IS YOU WONT GET BACK YOUR MONEY, WAKE UP!

Within a year, many FX SCAMs have collapsed!

1: TriumphFX
2: Sentratama/UWG
3: Ridder
4: Tradehall

Any platform listed on our FX SCAM list will eventually collapsed. You dont have to ask for proof or anything, the ending will be the same. Just like you dont ask your Doctor to proof that you got cancer. He/she know how.
WATCH OUT other FX SCAMs like Lirunex and Vlado!
TSDrFX
post Jun 8 2024, 05:09 AM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(TheKraken @ Jun 8 2024, 12:35 AM)
DrFX, your genuine broker lost has "Mex Group" in it

This is 100% a scam broker because they just stopped paying China clients from Oct 2021 onwards. They took advantage of the covid situation, no Chinese citizens were allowed to travel outside of China. So no one could go to Dubai to file police report against the scammer boss Naser.
Thank you for your input. We have removed this broker from the list.

The genuine broker list is based on brokers with tier 1 licenses including UK FCA, Swiss FINMA, AUS ASIC, SG MAS, etc. However, if we received reports and bad reviews that brokers are doing unhealthy activities, we shall immediately removed them from the list. We have removed several brokers in the past including ICM.com, ZFX and now Mex Exchange.

Feel free to share if you have any bad experiences.
TSDrFX
post Aug 13 2024, 07:08 PM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(Sunshape @ Aug 13 2024, 11:11 AM)
investors' fund gone?
Yes, game over. The Sentratama scammer boss said thank you very much.
TSDrFX
post Aug 18 2024, 11:37 PM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(Sunshape @ Aug 14 2024, 03:34 AM)
Not too sure about this article as there are not much info provided.
TSDrFX
post Sep 23 2024, 10:26 PM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(Satoshi_NKMT @ Aug 30 2024, 03:21 AM)
Following this press conference organized by MHO:

www.facebook.com/share/v/11RP43KV82DmeFBS/?mibextid=oFDknk

www.utusan.com.my/nasional/2024/08/400-pengadu-dakwa-tertipu-rm100-juta-sertai-pelaburan-forex/

The head of UTS, Ernest Lee is rumoured to have fled Malaysia.
He should be. Well, soon he will be back. Malaysia boleh again!
TSDrFX
post Oct 2 2024, 02:25 AM

1,071 posts

QUOTE(Satoshi_NKMT @ Oct 1 2024, 11:37 PM)
You think Malaysia is bad, wait till you go to Indonesia, their police stations are so luxurious, the head and deputy head of each police station have offices much bigger than most CEO office of private corporations  tongue.gif
Still many Malaysians fall into Indonesia FX SCAM.

How on earth Malaysian can trust Indonesia scammers? Greed. Soon Malaysian will fall into Bangladesh FX SCAM as well. shakehead.gif

52 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 >Top

0.0307sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:54 PM