Investors Club V9, Previously known as Traders Kopitiam

Vanguard 2015
post May 29 2017, 05:30 PM

3,541 posts

Time to chill, have a few beers, lift some weights, read a good book and come back when Mr. Market stop acting irrationally.
Vanguard 2015
post May 29 2017, 06:21 PM

3,541 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ May 29 2017, 06:01 PM)
Fixed brows.gif
Thanks. thumbsup.gif

cheers.gif
Vanguard 2015
post May 29 2017, 10:24 PM

3,541 posts

Stock Watch : Ajinomoto (?)

Special dividend fuyoh.

Edited : Also Manulife

This post has been edited by Vanguard 2015: May 29 2017, 10:26 PM
Vanguard 2015
post May 30 2017, 08:30 PM

3,541 posts

MMHE is under PN17 and section 176 debt restructing scheme.

It is less painful to burn your cash with a lighter rather then to buy shares in MMHE.
Vanguard 2015
post May 30 2017, 09:15 PM

3,541 posts

QUOTE(zDarkForceSz @ May 30 2017, 09:00 PM)
yo bro. nice trimming on your portfolio  bruce.gif
Thanks but I still have a few short term trading stocks which are not listed in my siggy. All in red - blood bath for my short term stocks 😩
Vanguard 2015
post May 30 2017, 09:51 PM

3,541 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ May 30 2017, 09:19 PM)
this is one of those days why I even bother to do stocks and stick to unit trusts bro.
You got me there. 👍

Give ourselves a few years in stock investment. If we can't achieve an ROI of at least 12% to 15% p.a., then it is time to close shop and go back to unit trust - Kenanga Growth Fund.
Vanguard 2015
post May 31 2017, 08:35 PM

3,541 posts

QUOTE(contestchris @ May 31 2017, 07:44 PM)
Dude don't talk nonsense. MMHE has the best balance sheet of all O&G companies in Malaysia and is in a NET CASH position. It is widely regarded as the best fabricator in Malaysia, and is of a world class standard, having close ties with Technip and Petronas.

You maybe confused with THHE.
You are right. I got confused with THHE. Stock overdose.

This post has been edited by Vanguard 2015: May 31 2017, 08:38 PM
Vanguard 2015
post May 31 2017, 10:13 PM

3,541 posts

QUOTE(shankar_dass93 @ May 31 2017, 09:49 PM)
Just got my Tenaga Dividend credited to my savings account brows.gif
Same here. Silver lining in the midst of the current weak market. smile.gif

25 Pages « < 23 24 25Top

0.0276sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:45 PM