QUOTE(DarkSaviour @ Feb 8 2007, 09:51 AM)
better then none lar judge...
I dun think is the pa problem.. it's our beloved pos malaysia problem...
guess wat.. me buy dead rising from bro arj
when reach my home... the envelop got 1 hole...
when me take out the games everything is ok....
wat i've found out later... near the envelop hole there.. my game box was totally force open.... those bloody leecher wanna grab the money arj return to me rm5 bucks.....
the game box got 2 clips rite.... the lower one was totally almost destroy.... some more pos laju secure my arse.......
using fedex more reliable.... but.. hmm more expensive to getting here.... my advice get here from djinn, bernard or beat_boy...
of course some items very hard to get here, pa will be the best also.. if we use fedex or something...

walauleh how those postal guy knew got money inside the game? my brother in law (working in post office) told me that pos malaysia got a device that can scan for eletrical appliances inside our package but he didnt say anything about scanning for $$$!
so did they got the money in the end?
yeah true... not PA's fault should be 110% our beloved pos malaysia's inside job. but getting that refund from PA also like begging them everyday lah.