Snake Thread V2
jhoonaun
Nov 19 2007, 08:24 AM
swt ness... so many suggestion but how!! go where? go where? ahhh~~~~ Added on November 19, 2007, 8:25 amQUOTE(austinlai @ Nov 19 2007, 03:47 AM) i buy mices at ikano power centre de pets safari...tats the nearest place for me...but everytime i buy i muz pay 4 toll and parking fees...wat the~~~ hey,where u live de??? im from sg buluh.. enter kepong, sri damansara area very often..almost everyday..  Added on November 19, 2007, 8:36 amomg.. tats a lady snake keeper? @@ This post has been edited by jhoonaun: Nov 19 2007, 08:36 AM
jhoonaun
Nov 19 2007, 09:49 AM
YOU...
aren't you??
jhoonaun
Nov 19 2007, 10:19 AM
i tot snakes creaps ladies..
my bad... i guess tat only applies to school girls..haha!!
jhoonaun
Nov 19 2007, 01:12 PM
MY GOSH!! mice fuzzy cost rm 2.50 cents each!! and i went to the enos place u mentioned..they left a ball python cost rm480 less pattern..doesnt really attract me to it..^^ if anyone knows where coming in some new babies stock pls pm me..^^ Added on November 19, 2007, 1:14 pmQUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Nov 19 2007, 10:40 AM) Not every girl dislike reptiles.... there are the girls that like exotics that are cold blooded hahahah.... and creepy crawlie stuff. I got lots of them. LOL i think some of them are really into it..haha~ to me..girls who like cold blooded = hot girls!!  so girls here... i salute!! This post has been edited by jhoonaun: Nov 19 2007, 01:18 PM
jhoonaun
Nov 19 2007, 02:03 PM
breed own rat fuzzy.. feed rat fuzzy.. sure get healthy snakes as uncle Alan say..^^
jhoonaun
Nov 19 2007, 05:13 PM
when season when season?? come come tell me... i waiting all thse babies come in..  Added on November 19, 2007, 5:17 pmQUOTE(Masculine @ Nov 19 2007, 04:59 PM) Hi all, One of brother tikusniaga snow...   Here is another photo of that beautiful anery....  even though photographically is not good (no snake head) I adore the pattern.....  Due to my inexperience photographing snakes, ended up too clustered background. I think next time I should bring some one color cloth for better background..... Also this kind of snakes should be photographed more from the top to appreciate the patterns and colors...... When is that going to be????  masculine uncle is good in photography..haha  nice pics Added on November 19, 2007, 6:48 pmuncle wan to sell that snake liao..>< poor corn got to go to ppl's house~ This post has been edited by jhoonaun: Nov 19 2007, 06:48 PM
jhoonaun
Nov 19 2007, 06:58 PM
>< >< i have to TAHAN!! like gunung TAHAN!! alright den... should be soon , should be soon..^^ Added on November 19, 2007, 6:59 pmif i wanna bring in my own shipment..how ah?? do i need anything to import these pets ?? or just $$ can settle all? This post has been edited by jhoonaun: Nov 19 2007, 06:59 PM
jhoonaun
Nov 19 2007, 07:42 PM
faint...mice and rats topics sudah end..LOL
PICS OF SNAKES PLEASE!!
jhoonaun
Nov 19 2007, 09:43 PM
lol ness im buying a rack first..so i can keep more reptiles.. pai seh..my snake next week monday baru tiba rumah..  Added on November 19, 2007, 9:47 pmT_T tat ball colour is kinda silverish..^^ This post has been edited by jhoonaun: Nov 19 2007, 09:47 PM
jhoonaun
Nov 19 2007, 09:58 PM
QUOTE(zoejehuty @ Nov 19 2007, 09:50 PM) u keeping it in 2 ft tank is it ? zoe...u refering to who??
jhoonaun
Nov 20 2007, 05:48 PM
aiya!!
all aso got picture!!
i want my snake!! T_T
jhoonaun
Nov 20 2007, 07:10 PM
found liao.. havent time to collect...next week..^^ and after my long trip to china...probably next month end got another one high yellow ball i cant wait..LOL This post has been edited by jhoonaun: Nov 20 2007, 07:11 PM
jhoonaun
Nov 20 2007, 10:39 PM
QUOTE(rickyfan8888 @ Nov 20 2007, 07:22 PM) lol..then v will wait for ur pic..wat snake will u get next week?? its a ball python..  this is the mms picture the guy send me..
jhoonaun
Nov 21 2007, 01:31 AM
tats what he told me.. high yellow... no idea.. babies he can say its gonna be more bright colored..so i can just wait.. luckly for me. he is willing to do full return or i can just take other snakes if i dont like the stuffs..haha!! Added on November 21, 2007, 2:03 amQUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Nov 20 2007, 11:15 PM) Wah, not bad. Quite a nice ball. How much wor? not cheap not exp..>< Added on November 21, 2007, 2:04 ambtw, if a colour of a ball if dull and not much pattern.. what does it mean?? or isit a wild caught?? This post has been edited by jhoonaun: Nov 21 2007, 02:04 AM
jhoonaun
Nov 21 2007, 04:37 PM
thanks..
i think im lucky..haha~
maybe i should just find a better coloured one by buying from shops.(if they sell cheap)
if the high yellow morph isnt a real stuff..now i know it..
really help me out this..LOL
anyone got other reptiles?? ^^
jhoonaun
Nov 21 2007, 05:48 PM
scarry blood python..><
bro..ur blood eat pig..what do u think den ? hehe
jhoonaun
Nov 21 2007, 07:00 PM
i cant imagine why those foreigners so siao siao...
feeding a pig is like so 'lebih' the python sure can be full for a month..
LOL
jhoonaun
Nov 22 2007, 03:25 PM
haha...
luckly i know how to differentiate a few things
regarding the high yellow stuff..
its becoz the coloration is much more yellowish then the rest of the balls of the group..therefore they call it high yellow..
its just normal ball to say..i buy it at a price of 500 about 8 months old..
well.. to cheat ppl by saying its another species..really think ppl so dumb...tats wat seller always dint think twice...
bad bad seller..><
jhoonaun
Nov 22 2007, 05:42 PM
wagler's poison isit harmful??
it says does not pose threat to human..what if like someone is allergic to the poison??
sighs~
jhoonaun
Nov 22 2007, 06:50 PM