QUOTE(Mr Bing @ Dec 3 2006, 10:47 PM)
alrite....noted all the points......
i guess that EVERY1 here dun "ahem-ahem" anything at all.....
...u guys are so great la........i guess that i shud:
-stop giving copies of songs (which is original) to my parents.........
-stop making backup off all my original copies of sware and games...
-stop making backup of my audio cds.....
-stop copying ori dvds from my friends ones....
-stop putting 1 original (single license) in multiple computers.....
-stop putting the songs in my phone as a ringtones....
-what else huh.....well...thats only that i can remembered.......
i shud change my atitude and be like u guys since u all never done this kind of thingy.......
.....i salute u all.......
I believe i speak for everyone here that we all had pirated once in our lifetime, but we are mending our ways, with the advent of these next-gen consoles. It is not the matter of whether we are being righteous about our non-piracy policy, it is about the willingness to try and change our deeply-rooted tradition of supporting piracy from the beginning. We all encourage each other to stay true, and stay original , and find ways to stay that way (ocheaper second hand original titles for sale, etc.). You have to start somewhere, and what better way than your favourite hobby?
QUOTE(Mr Bing @ Dec 3 2006, 10:56 PM)
one more thing.......
...i oso will not lie when fill up details to play xbox live....
bcoz giving false information is WRONG.........hmm....
Then you can only get onto Live by 12 month Gold subscription cards.