Everything ARMORED CORE, for Answer trailer released

TS-= Virgil =-
post Jan 14 2008, 11:47 AM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

Latest trailer for the next Armored Core series game.

Armored Core: for Answer

Everything looks k3wl and sleek enough to be a worthy AC game.
Its almost impossible not to love this game.

Now the problem is only if they have ENGLISH support for the Asia version of this game. (AC4 doesnt have english support).
alkt
post Sep 25 2008, 10:46 PM

^_^
10,231 posts

revive this thread!

who is getting this game? biggrin.gif
harklis
post Sep 25 2008, 11:14 PM

QUOTE(alkt @ Sep 25 2008, 10:46 PM)
revive this thread!

who is getting this game? biggrin.gif
yep, i'ma getting it biggrin.gif
TS-= Virgil =-
post Sep 26 2008, 12:08 AM

G.O.A.T. | Jordan 23
2,693 posts

Is there an English version on release for our region?
alkt
post Sep 26 2008, 07:32 AM

^_^
10,231 posts

QUOTE(-= Virgil =- @ Sep 26 2008, 12:08 AM)
Is there an English version on release for our region?
according to harklis, Djinn is bringing in the asian version smile.gif
grouchy_smurf
post Sep 26 2008, 10:16 AM

56 posts

godammit i hope this publisher realizes that only a handful of ppl in asia besides japanese actually understands japanese doh.gif but let's be hoping the asian version is in english...

Added on October 6, 2008, 3:18 pmgosh when aRe we exactly getting this game??

This post has been edited by grouchy_smurf: Oct 6 2008, 03:19 PM
The 1 Coward
post Apr 20 2012, 11:13 AM

55 posts

Anyone playing Armored Core V?

Just curious.
wcliang
post Apr 20 2012, 03:42 PM

585 posts

QUOTE(The 1 Coward @ Apr 20 2012, 11:13 AM)

Just curious.
remind me the good old days......... bye.gif

ChromeHounds - BoCH
The 1 Coward
post Apr 20 2012, 06:05 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(The 1 Coward @ Apr 20 2012, 11:13 AM)

Just curious.
Anyone?! Anybody?

QUOTE(wcliang @ Apr 20 2012, 03:42 PM)
remind me the good old days.........    bye.gif

ChromeHounds - BoCH
Reminiscence rolleyes.gif
xxboxx
post Apr 22 2012, 10:54 AM

The mind is for having ideas, not holding them
5,261 posts

remind me the good old days.........     bye.gif

ChromeHounds - BoCH
want to make a comeback? brows.gif

This post has been edited by xxboxx: Apr 22 2012, 10:55 AM
The 1 Coward
post Apr 22 2012, 01:23 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Apr 22 2012, 10:54 AM)
want to make a comeback? brows.gif
Judging by the amount of commitments these days, I doubt we can relive our former glory..
xxboxx
post Apr 22 2012, 06:58 PM

5,261 posts

QUOTE(The 1 Coward @ Apr 22 2012, 01:23 PM)
Judging by the amount of commitments these days, I doubt we can relive our former glory..
ya lar, now dont really have time to play. sweat.gif

seems AC:V got multiplayer like CH? fight for the territories?
group of player in a squad and ranking?
need to go read this game review i guess..
drpsyko
post Apr 24 2012, 08:33 AM

447 posts

Hey guys, wanna ask if anyone got Armored Core 4. Can rent ar? It is hard to find that game anymore. Jepun pun Jepun la. I think I will go for button mashing. If got For Answer pun nice gak. It been a while since I've stopped playing at Last Raven and just got my new xbox.
The 1 Coward
post Apr 24 2012, 08:38 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(drpsyko @ Apr 24 2012, 08:33 AM)
Hey guys, wanna ask if anyone got Armored Core 4. Can rent ar? It is hard to find that game anymore. Jepun pun Jepun la. I think I will go for button mashing. If got For Answer pun nice gak. It been a while since I've stopped playing at Last Raven and just got my new xbox.
You can try getting the latest Armored Core V.
The NTSC-J version actually has English support compared to the previous AC games.
terranova
post Apr 24 2012, 11:25 AM

1,161 posts

remind me the good old days.........    bye.gif

ChromeHounds - BoCH
waaaa another trip down memory lane ah? first GRAW, now this! hahaha .... i see my name in BoCH too lol ..... so long ago ... 2006!

still remember who coined the squad's name? tongue.gif

Bunch of Crazy Hounds indeed!
xxboxx
post Apr 24 2012, 01:59 PM

5,261 posts

QUOTE(The 1 Coward @ Apr 24 2012, 08:38 AM)
The NTSC-J version actually has English support compared to the previous AC games.
Thankfully everything in English, unlike the previous 2 versions, even choosing a part have to rely on guides.

QUOTE(terranova @ Apr 24 2012, 11:25 AM)
waaaa another trip down memory lane ah? first GRAW, now this! hahaha .... i see my name in BoCH too lol ..... so long ago ... 2006!

still remember who coined the squad's name? tongue.gif 

Bunch of Crazy Hounds indeed!
that's like more than half decade already.
Damn I feel old. sweat.gif
drpsyko
post Apr 25 2012, 01:21 AM

447 posts

QUOTE(The 1 Coward @ Apr 24 2012, 08:38 AM)
I think I will try to get it. It's been a long time since I've played AC. Last Raven is the last game I've played, so I want to know how AC4 looks like.

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Apr 24 2012, 01:59 PM)
Thankfully everything in English, unlike the previous 2 versions, even choosing a part have to rely on guides.
that's like more than half decade already.
Damn I feel old. sweat.gif
I don't mind at all. I just wanted to catch up the series before V is launched. Please, anyone has spare for me to borrow from?

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0171sec    0.53    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:16 PM