Inspirasi Mont Kiara, New Development along Jln Kiara 3

waiwai79
post Apr 27 2018, 09:43 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(ImbaJiet @ Apr 27 2018, 07:11 PM)
I rather drive a old Bmw then drive a new saga . The name hahahaha inspirasi ... sorry speculators... own stay then okay . Semenyih also okay
Haha.... You sure or not... Just beside million condo sefina, and beside Mont Kiara International school... You talk like located at Rawang.... If like this, all the 5xxk to 8xxk condo in segambut dalam and Sri Sinar will be motorcar??
Sometimes blow water also don't over lah

This post has been edited by waiwai79: Apr 27 2018, 09:44 PM
waiwai79
post Apr 27 2018, 09:43 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(ImbaJiet @ Apr 27 2018, 07:11 PM)
I rather drive a old Bmw then drive a new saga . The name hahahaha inspirasi ... sorry speculators... own stay then okay . Semenyih also okay
Haha.... You sure or not... Just beside million condo sefina, and beside Mont Kiara International school... You talk like located at Rawang.... If like this, all the 5xxk to 8xxk condo in segambut dalam and Sri Sinar will be motorcar??
Sometimes blow water also don't over lah
waiwai79
post Apr 28 2018, 01:30 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Apr 28 2018, 08:58 AM)
Cannot see clearly but from thr few words i read there..it is the dbkl approval for the building la...not the road extension. Need to be very careful and do all due dilligent. JK4 road extension was not till MKH project so they needs another approval from dbkl to do the work which is at high slope area and u can see the qctual site there totally different level much much lower ground so the work extension works there is no joke unlike this first part is almost done. No way the sloppy side can do four lanes, the most is 2 lanes..in n out.
Already indicated security entrance at Jln Kiara 4. Read carefully.

If can open 2 entrance, then will be better... This is common sense.
Kiara 4 go Mont Kiara, publika, solaris,
Kiara 3 go Garden International school, segambut, Desa Park City....
Not good meh.... Few properties along Jln Kiara 4 is also 2 entrance.
Coming new project by trinity just opposite Inspirasi also have both entrance at Jln Kiara 3, 5
waiwai79
post Apr 28 2018, 10:08 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(mangoproperty @ Apr 28 2018, 10:04 PM)
My friend bought the Sefina at 700psf, I can only wish her all the best. Don’t want to pour cold water. But I just predict she might end up with 500psf in the future. With so many buildings there
Haha.... I only can said you will become Malaysia property tycoon in coming future.

waiwai79
post May 2 2018, 10:36 AM

942 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 2 2018, 08:11 AM)
The entire mk is freehold and you bought the mid cost lookalike poorer cousin of lishold mk at 750psf either at or near squatter area still consider 'reasonable'?
750sqf is for high floor... Get lower floor just 700sqf.
If bought soft launching stage, just 670psf.
This area not just surrounding by squatter but also million condo, international school.... Even real segambut dalam condo, also can find higher price than this.
This is not the best buy condo, but if wanna stay in MK and very short distance (is very very short distance) to international school, Solaris, publika, 1 MK shopping mall, 660k for 940sqf is a good options.

waiwai79
post May 2 2018, 10:45 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(corleone74 @ May 2 2018, 03:01 PM)

The Psf for both saville (leasehold) and MK bayu (freehold, by UEM sunrise)  is the same. unit size and quantum for both also roughly the same.

Question: Which is better?
Stupid question.
Same price, let said 700k, buyer need immediately prepare RM100k cash. Mass market or majority first house buyer will go for new property. This is the common sense and this is the reason why generally Subsale market properties cheaper or look more worth of value compared to new properties.

waiwai79
post May 2 2018, 11:04 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(corleone74 @ May 2 2018, 10:51 AM)
you park your car in front your new condo and stand there see around you. what do you see. what is the name of that road? Jalan Segambut, right.

it's so obvious to everyone. i just pointing that very obvious fact out. no hidden agenda.

yes it's near MKIS. So is MK Pelangi or MK Bayu. which btw is also struggling to find tenant these days.

so you do the math. If my kid is study in MKIS i won't rent at the kampung area. I'll rent along JK1, or even JK 3
Haha.... Please study the Jln segambut & segambut dalam new condo price... Follow your theory... 9xxsqf should be 400k below only reasonable. Then you should look into the UOA development in Jln segambut dalam.
Finally....before the development of Mont Kiara, the land also under segambut dalam
waiwai79
post May 3 2018, 04:34 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(rastablank @ May 3 2018, 09:41 AM)
As someone already posted, the notice board by DBKL indicated that Saville / Inspirasi is located on Jalan Kiara 4  smile.gif
The

Haha..... I think you no need repeated post the fact. He still will question u even what fact you get. Later may be said the DBKL notice board can be changed, no 100% guarantee.
I think after the road completed only post here ba.
waiwai79
post May 3 2018, 04:36 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(oricori @ May 3 2018, 01:58 PM)
Yeah no need for personal attacks or anything. Let's be civilised.

As I don't have the cash to pay for subsales downpayment, I felt this project is worth the money for RM770psf. Even other projects in Segambut is already RM600-RM700psf.
If want save money, choose lower floor. Only 700psf
waiwai79
post May 3 2018, 04:41 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ May 3 2018, 01:37 PM)
i just feel weird that how those that never own one property in their life coming here to bash... property is not something we can read from text book and blurt out alot of theories to argue on a forum though...  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Possible... Because the sharing or blow water just are very basic common sense, in Segambut dalam lah, Kiara 4 sure not possible lah.
Nothing relate deep knowledge of property. Just blow water only, anyone can blow.
waiwai79
post May 3 2018, 04:51 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ May 3 2018, 04:49 PM)
very hard also la... at least need take some interest pass thru the area before... know the difference of leasehold freehold... MK current market price and rental etc... i believe u need to gone thru the procedures of owning a property to be have more interest in bashing or praising a property... haha... i still rmb before i bought a house... i dont really give a damn about property... not to mention wanna come here attack here n there...  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Haha... May be.

waiwai79
post May 4 2018, 12:26 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(oricori @ May 4 2018, 11:31 AM)
Lower floor all sold out
In existing market, always got loan rejection unit released.
No worry on the unit available, just the project match your requirement or not.
waiwai79
post May 6 2018, 01:14 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(twentyfour24 @ May 6 2018, 08:28 AM)
Yesterday I just when to showroom and make a booking. Still got lower floor at 9th floor. You can check with SA.
I think 80% people here look down on this project.
Mah I know what strong point make you make the decision?
waiwai79
post May 16 2018, 07:39 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ May 16 2018, 01:01 PM)
Hear say this project will be affected also after YB Hannah lodge the report

Huhu
Reason? Heard from which source?
waiwai79
post Jun 20 2018, 04:30 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(Mijac @ Jun 20 2018, 02:41 PM)
So many lelong units....
Not so rosy scenario for property market ???
Haha... I hope more lelong units in everywhere. Then we can get under value property.
waiwai79
post Jun 20 2018, 05:46 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(corleone74 @ Jun 20 2018, 04:37 PM)
you mean you didn't know market is lousy now?
told you , it's over building.
so if wanna buy any property, make sure the location and the property is good.
R u sure over supply. Fact please.

waiwai79
post Jun 21 2018, 10:07 AM

942 posts

QUOTE(corleone74 @ Jun 20 2018, 11:24 PM)
who are you to demand something from me?
Cannot ask questions in Lowyat forum?

waiwai79
post Jun 21 2018, 10:38 AM

942 posts

QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Jun 18 2018, 07:34 PM)
If I can afford to buy Kiara163 of course I would go for it. The thing is I thought both projects are catering for different market segment?
Totally different market.
I think most of the inspirasi buyer can't afford to buy Kiara 163. Just the RM0.55 psf maintenence fees already categories Kiara 163 is aims for upper market but Inspirasi is middle income market.

This post has been edited by waiwai79: Jun 21 2018, 11:08 AM
waiwai79
post Jun 22 2018, 12:42 AM

942 posts

QUOTE(Xeralis @ Jun 21 2018, 02:44 PM)
Although different market segment, you gotta get your facts right. Its not RM0.55psf
Opps... I not sure. Just have a quick check in Internet, and it mention RM0.55psf.
Not sure the Web page info correct or not.

https://www.propertyguru.com.my/new-propert...nt-kiara-122434
waiwai79
post Jul 10 2018, 01:15 PM

942 posts

QUOTE(Kate 1988 @ Jul 8 2018, 10:19 PM)
Wow, 6xxk inspirasi with 0 downpayment can lead to the 800k subsale condo comparison. Seem like more and more expert in lowyat forum.
Yaloh, follow expert die fast. They thought everyone got few hundred thousands onhand.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0242sec    1.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:24 PM