Inspirasi Mont Kiara, New Development along Jln Kiara 3

propertybbb
post Mar 8 2018, 09:00 AM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(hytan @ Mar 7 2018, 08:39 PM)
The extension is displayed on their model in the showroom, how can the approval not granted? The dbkl website also show that their address is JK4.
All these have no legal liability la or min legal liability. If it is approved, why not developer show to me? They still not revealing it to walk in customer like me. Strongly recommend those who buy it to get the black n white of dbkl extension approval for mkh to protect urself given its history record

This post has been edited by propertybbb: Mar 8 2018, 09:01 AM
propertybbb
post Mar 21 2018, 11:26 PM

2,663 posts

Leasehold vs majority FH there. Not concern?
propertybbb
post Apr 21 2018, 10:42 AM

2,663 posts

Have MKH showed the dbkl approval on the addition extension works that would carry by MKH?
propertybbb
post Apr 21 2018, 03:29 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(Cassandralew8989 @ Apr 21 2018, 04:03 PM)
So Boss this is lease or free
Leasehold n majority mk is freehold
propertybbb
post Apr 28 2018, 07:05 AM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(sendomike @ Apr 28 2018, 07:32 AM)
i am an owner here as well, and this is my second property...
Here's what i think when i decided on this property

first is developer -
1. MKH is a stable company, won't have much risk of going bankrupt.
2. Stayed in Pelangi Utama (developed by MKH). In terms of quality, no complaints.

second is price -
1. pretty affordable for a new project around "real" MK. dont have initial capital to buy subsale prop.
2. Sefina is quite unaffordable, even during presales period. (i went to the presales launch years ago)'
3. Sunway MK (JK5) is reaching 900+psf
4. Leasehold not an issue if you're selling within 10 years (debatable, but my honest opinion).

third - location
1. JK4 entrance
2. Potential linkage to JDK
3. Located in the real MK (i wanted a property here)
4. squatters will not be there forever (just look at Jelatek and Kampung Baru).
I asked this many times but all ignored it. To say it is JK4 entrance pls make sure Developer shows u the dbkl approval on the extension works. The current extension work is not up to inspirasi. I went to the sales office few times, they dont have it to show me. So i dropped it. It is from the experience from my mate who bought saville bangsar last time that they also marketed it with another new road but only havppen when IJM did the project recently. Also, if they are confirmed that entrance is at JK4, then why still put JK3 as second entrance? The road there is not bearable n terribly narrow with all kampung house. They could have just put one entrance at jk4 if everything is confirmed with dbkl approval and make it undoubtly jk4 mk prop rather than jk3 segambut dalam prop which is easily 30-40pc cheaper than real mk prop. Leasehold also indicative that is it is different from MK prop n whether it is real mk or not...only when the jk4 is done baru can confirm. If it happens then yes this prop ll be value buy at this level if not, then it is segambut dalam prop like aston etc which is gg.

propertybbb
post Apr 28 2018, 08:58 AM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(rastablank @ Apr 28 2018, 08:48 AM)
You can refer to post #499 in the first picture and enlarge it.
According to the notice signage, DBKL has approved since April 2017.
Cannot see clearly but from thr few words i read there..it is the dbkl approval for the building la...not the road extension. Need to be very careful and do all due dilligent. JK4 road extension was not till MKH project so they needs another approval from dbkl to do the work which is at high slope area and u can see the qctual site there totally different level much much lower ground so the work extension works there is no joke unlike this first part is almost done. No way the sloppy side can do four lanes, the most is 2 lanes..in n out.

This post has been edited by propertybbb: Apr 28 2018, 09:01 AM
propertybbb
post Apr 29 2018, 02:45 PM

2,663 posts

Agile Mk is at the border to dutamae near kiraville n hartamas regency...in between. It is residential
propertybbb
post May 3 2018, 02:24 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(rastablank @ May 3 2018, 10:41 AM)
As someone already posted, the notice board by DBKL indicated that Saville / Inspirasi is located on Jalan Kiara 4  smile.gif
I know it is stated jk 4 as address but as it is property investment with large sum...due diligence must be in detail n specific..why developer doesnt want to show the dbkl approval on the road extension that they intend to do? Thats baffle me. And they refused to show me thats why i dropped it as i cannot put assumption into my prop investment. Those who bought it i think better to confirm it with them black n white. As my pov.

This post has been edited by propertybbb: May 3 2018, 02:25 PM
propertybbb
post Jun 23 2018, 05:48 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(ryan@chua @ Jun 23 2018, 03:02 AM)
I remember Faizul rz collect consultation fees on this
u want t pay me ?
Those he collects fees from developer and recommend as rating a n b..run fast fast le wei. Totally conflict of interest. He either be sales man or independnt consultant...cannot sell and and consult at the samr time la....
propertybbb
post Feb 6 2019, 09:14 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(Vice Leong @ Feb 5 2019, 10:08 AM)
We have walk down to inspirasi connecting bridge from jk4 , the tar road nicely stop after Sefina at the moment . From Sefina untill Inspirasi still not Tar yet but already level and connected.
This access is the most critical factor for this proj to succeed.
propertybbb
post Apr 21 2019, 01:46 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(hytan @ Apr 1 2019, 07:46 PM)
Visit the site at JK4. Can see that they are building the connecting bridges.
1+1 way lane? I mean one lane each side

This post has been edited by propertybbb: Apr 21 2019, 01:46 PM

0.0484sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:37 PM