Inspirasi Mont Kiara, New Development along Jln Kiara 3

mangoproperty
post Jan 30 2018, 07:00 PM

797 posts

Heard the Sefina also damn a lot of developer unit left, don’t know how this inspirasi gonna perform.
mangoproperty
post Jan 31 2018, 06:31 PM

797 posts

QUOTE(Kate 1988 @ Jan 31 2018, 05:20 PM)
nothing there??!! rclxs0.gif
Sri Hartamas - MK - Segambut Dalam. Everyone said it is high density development area. You said nothing there, who going to use....
Your blow water kung fu is best of the best.
I bring you go there walk around ok? Kampung tour.
mangoproperty
post Jan 31 2018, 06:33 PM

797 posts

QUOTE(Kate 1988 @ Jan 31 2018, 05:28 PM)
Ya. Even Ho Chin Soon and developer already share the propose station at some investment talk because the circle line passby area already confirm, just pending the exact station location. MK already confirmed got 1 underground station. 90% confirmation according Ho Chin Soon.

i advise u not sure the info here, too many nonsense people will shoot u speculating rumor.
Where did they propose? Every Jalan/ location is a huge difference. JK3 is not JK 4, neither it JK main. MK quite big, why should I buy JK 3/4 then.
mangoproperty
post Feb 4 2018, 12:26 PM

797 posts

QUOTE(corleone74 @ Feb 4 2018, 12:00 PM)
there is no space there at all to build an MRT station, it requires quite a large space.
at first i was thinking / speculating it could be beside the signature/ shell station in hartamas, but i read somewhere recently that the plot belong to YNH and they gonna build a neighbourhood mall there.
so my next best guess is somewhere on the kampung segmabut squatter areas. even then, i gather UEMS owns much of the land there.
So much for speculating. No Insider from mrt meh?

This post has been edited by mangoproperty: Feb 4 2018, 12:26 PM
mangoproperty
post Feb 15 2018, 01:14 PM

797 posts

QUOTE(waiwai79 @ Feb 12 2018, 10:45 PM)
I'm not the Inspirasi buyer. The buyers are 3 of my friends. They only will sign S&P after cny....
May be 1 of you can initiate the chat group, i think a lot of buyer will join, I heard from my friend more than 100 buyers already signed S&P.
How much psf nett nett after rebates/ discount toubguys bought?
mangoproperty
post Mar 22 2018, 01:06 PM

797 posts

QUOTE(empatTan @ Mar 21 2018, 11:32 PM)
NOT AT ALL.

And adding some spice to d jk4 extension debate, kiara kasih brochure shows jk4 connecting with jln duta kiara... intrigue...
Link by bridge, not road. JK 4 no access also
mangoproperty
post Mar 26 2018, 12:04 AM

797 posts

QUOTE(Tonylim75 @ Mar 25 2018, 09:10 PM)
Hi . I am new purchaser here. Can add me to the group pls
Hello, Which floor , what size and what’s the nett price you bought?
mangoproperty
post Apr 24 2018, 01:08 PM

797 posts

Competitor sellin how much?
mangoproperty
post Apr 26 2018, 11:38 AM

797 posts

QUOTE(oricori @ Apr 26 2018, 11:13 AM)
What other comparable projects available in MK? I wanted a new launch..
Project developer is quite reputable (MKH), price per sqft is good (~RM770psf) for MK
Size is reasonable for a small family (I went for the 1015 sqft)
My only concern is leasehold and the location of the entrance (Jalan Kiara 4) but shouldn't be too much of a problem..

Any other buyers willing to share their reason for buying?
770psf nett?
mangoproperty
post Apr 26 2018, 08:26 PM

797 posts

QUOTE(oricori @ Apr 26 2018, 01:19 PM)
yup, after rebate.
Reputable for the Kajang township development. You have problems with MKH? Any stories to share?

The concern about leasehold was when I was deciding whether to buy or not. Obviously, leasehold properties will be less attractive compared to freehold when you are selling it.
Why not buy Sefina ? Just beside only
mangoproperty
post Apr 28 2018, 10:04 PM

797 posts

My friend bought the Sefina at 700psf, I can only wish her all the best. Don’t want to pour cold water. But I just predict she might end up with 500psf in the future. With so many buildings there
mangoproperty
post Apr 29 2018, 12:56 PM

797 posts

QUOTE(waiwai79 @ Apr 28 2018, 10:08 PM)
Haha.... I only can said you will become Malaysia property tycoon in coming future.
[QUOTE]

Another friend even funnier, bought the so called agile ‘’mont kiara’’ at 700 psf. Same prediction it’s going to 500psf very soon.
mangoproperty
post Apr 29 2018, 02:01 PM

797 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Apr 29 2018, 01:56 PM)
agile MK is opis suite rite? non hda schedule?
Have no idea, it could be flat. Looking at the design
mangoproperty
post Apr 29 2018, 03:03 PM

797 posts

Talked to the road construction worker, the road JK4 will reach until the end
mangoproperty
post Apr 30 2018, 12:09 PM

797 posts

QUOTE(Aero1 @ Apr 30 2018, 08:45 AM)
Yes. That is planned. Depending on DBKL and other developers there.

MKH co-funded the JK4 road extension.
There will be two parts of the road, one is upper level, there will be lower level too
mangoproperty
post Apr 30 2018, 02:00 PM

797 posts

QUOTE(A.B.D. @ Apr 30 2018, 01:27 PM)
low level of jalan kiara 4 or another different jalan?

this low level road from where to where?
Probably low level is to the condos, high level (fly over, fly straight to the end)
mangoproperty
post May 3 2018, 04:04 PM

797 posts

QUOTE(oricori @ May 3 2018, 01:58 PM)
Yeah no need for personal attacks or anything. Let's be civilised.

As I don't have the cash to pay for subsales downpayment, I felt this project is worth the money for RM770psf. Even other projects in Segambut is already RM600-RM700psf.
You mean 400?
mangoproperty
post Aug 31 2018, 09:50 AM

797 posts

QUOTE(hytan @ Aug 31 2018, 06:01 AM)
Eventually JK4 will connect to Jln Duta Kiara.
But that extension depends on this project to fill the gap. So next time will be easy to travel to Solaris and Publika.
From Jalan Duta Kiara pass by twy?
mangoproperty
post Sep 6 2018, 10:34 AM

797 posts

QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Sep 6 2018, 08:23 AM)
Really hope this will come true
Some SA say have, some SA say don’t have. So which one to believe
mangoproperty
post Sep 24 2018, 09:13 PM

797 posts

QUOTE(Tan&tan @ Sep 24 2018, 06:42 PM)
If you can’t afford mont Kiara . You can stay at cheras . But don’t bxdxh bxdxh go buy non mk but related a lil bit to mk address . People will laugh you ..
How much is Cheras selling ?

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0456sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:52 AM