Inspirasi Mont Kiara, New Development along Jln Kiara 3

BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 21 2018, 02:01 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Cassandralew8989 @ Apr 21 2018, 01:16 PM)
Ini the only leasehold in mk right ?
I believe if its lishold it wont be in mk proper.
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 22 2018, 12:21 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(A.B.D. @ Apr 21 2018, 03:48 PM)
This leasehold is federal gov or is uem sunrise lease the land to mkh?
If uem leases to mkh, its called lease and not leasehold.

This is leasehold.
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 26 2018, 12:17 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(oricori @ Apr 26 2018, 11:13 AM)
What other comparable projects available in MK? I wanted a new launch..
Project developer is quite reputable (MKH), price per sqft is good (~RM770psf) for MK
Size is reasonable for a small family (I went for the 1015 sqft)
My only concern is leasehold and the location of the entrance (Jalan Kiara 4) but shouldn't be too much of a problem..

Any other buyers willing to share their reason for buying?
Mkh reputable for what?

Killing olang utan in indonesia?

Why concern abt lishold when you already bought it?
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 26 2018, 03:26 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(oricori @ Apr 26 2018, 01:19 PM)
yup, after rebate.
Reputable for the Kajang township development. You have problems with MKH? Any stories to share?

The concern about leasehold was when I was deciding whether to buy or not. Obviously, leasehold properties will be less attractive compared to freehold when you are selling it.
Google mkh orang utan.

They built kajang. Whether reputable or not....i dunno.

When 99% of mk is freehold, tis saville mk is lishold...what do you think of its potential?
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 27 2018, 12:47 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(A.B.D. @ Apr 27 2018, 09:20 AM)
this one is betul-betul beside, but has been expected to be "launched the following year" since 2013  rclxms.gif
even this weida also freehold......

dun understand why this MKH is lishold. maybe its located at squatter area?
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 28 2018, 09:21 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(sendomike @ Apr 28 2018, 06:32 AM)
i am an owner here as well, and this is my second property...
Here's what i think when i decided on this property

first is developer -
1. MKH is a stable company, won't have much risk of going bankrupt.
2. Stayed in Pelangi Utama (developed by MKH). In terms of quality, no complaints.

second is price -
1. pretty affordable for a new project around "real" MK. dont have initial capital to buy subsale prop.
2. Sefina is quite unaffordable, even during presales period. (i went to the presales launch years ago)'
3. Sunway MK (JK5) is reaching 900+psf
4. Leasehold not an issue if you're selling within 10 years (debatable, but my honest opinion).

third - location
1. JK4 entrance
2. Potential linkage to JDK
3. Located in the real MK (i wanted a property here)
4. squatters will not be there forever (just look at Jelatek and Kampung Baru).
Let me add one more point

Mkh is not known for their high end condo offering. Mid cost at best.

Its good that mkh offered tis mid cost apartments at 'inferior mk' so that more investors can be part of mk investors group.

Welcome to the party.

BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 29 2018, 01:56 PM

20,146 posts

[quote=mangoproperty,Apr 29 2018, 12:56 PM]
[QUOTE]

Another friend even funnier, bought the so called agile ‘’mont kiara’’ at 700 psf. Same prediction it’s going to 500psf very soon.

[/quote]

agile MK is opis suite rite? non hda schedule?
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 29 2018, 03:01 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(propertybbb @ Apr 29 2018, 02:45 PM)
Agile Mk is at the border to dutamae near kiraville n hartamas regency...in between. It is residential

I think I mixed up agile and arte.
BEANCOUNTER
post Apr 30 2018, 04:51 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Aero1 @ Apr 30 2018, 02:11 PM)
Need to wait ... MRT3 will be here connecting you to Bandar Malaysia then to Singapore.
all tenants here need to go Singapore ah?
BEANCOUNTER
post May 2 2018, 08:11 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(sendomike @ May 2 2018, 07:18 AM)
the squatters will not be there forever, that's my opinion. 
been there many times, am not a fan of JK3 as well.
at first i was a bit worried about the JK4 entrance, but willing to take the risk, since probably will be for own stay.
and I think the price is pretty reasonable, compared to new launches...
The entire mk is freehold and you bought the mid cost lookalike poorer cousin of lishold mk at 750psf either at or near squatter area still consider 'reasonable'?
BEANCOUNTER
post May 2 2018, 02:53 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(planc @ May 2 2018, 09:47 AM)
Freehold or leasehold doesn't matter, u see Aston 3
is Aston 3 a shinning star of MK?

what are the top 5 condos people talk about when mentioned MK?
BEANCOUNTER
post May 2 2018, 02:59 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(A.B.D. @ May 2 2018, 10:46 AM)
i think what beancounter is trying to say is when want to sell, the question potential buyers will ask themselves is why buy this leasehold one, when the whole of MK is freehold and has many units for sale?

i guess many investors will need to sell at a very good price in the distant future, which may not be difficult because the other JK4 condos should become very expensive then. it will be sold as a JK4 condo and is less than 10 min walk to arcoris/163 mall (plus rumoured MRT access point) from the main entrance on JK4. no need to argue about this, even before completion you will see where is the main entrance. we come back to this topic again then.

if just staying to enjoy living in this area or renting out, due to the MK location, eventually a developer or original land owner UEM Sunrise will approach to redevelop. should be a good deal offered to existing unit owners. Yes the original land owner is UEM Sunrise who lease the land to MKH to develop and sell as leasehold condo. win-win-win situation for land owner who make money from lease and get to keep ownership, developer who develop and make money, and buyers who pay lower new launch price for this unit size and have the knowledge that when the time eventually comes, high chance of being redeveloped by landowner who is a listed property developer and luxury condo specialist. this point, if it happens in 30-40 years hopefully many of us are still here to necro this thread talk about it  rclxms.gif
its absolutely confirmed that UEM leases the land to MKH?

if this is the case, MKH cant claimed this land is leasehold bcos they don't owned the land. the land status is still freehold. If MKH doesn't owned it, it has to spell out clearly in the SPA, citing purchasers only 'buy' the unit, and not the land, irrespective of what status the land is.
BEANCOUNTER
post May 2 2018, 03:04 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Aero1 @ May 2 2018, 10:33 AM)
It is in close proximity to MK International School where the school fees are over RM1 million up to A-levels and you say it kampung area  confused.gif

And what the hell could it be there when the take-up rate so far so good over 70%  hmm.gif
gullible investors looking for bargain deal.....

over 70% take up means all non bumi quote fully taken up. Are you sure?

BEANCOUNTER
post May 2 2018, 09:14 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(hazwan_zohdi @ May 2 2018, 06:40 PM)
U forgot to mention the OOAK @ Kiara 163.
If gov changes still got ooak meh????
BEANCOUNTER
post May 3 2018, 01:08 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(hazwan_zohdi @ May 2 2018, 11:36 PM)
I don't c any reason y not leyyyy???
Theh why u asked the aame question on ooak thread?
BEANCOUNTER
post May 3 2018, 01:10 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(waiwai79 @ May 2 2018, 10:45 PM)
Stupid question.
Same price, let said 700k, buyer need immediately prepare RM100k cash. Mass market or majority first house buyer will go for new property. This is the common sense and this is the reason why generally Subsale market properties cheaper or look more worth of value compared to new properties.
How mamy 1st time home buyers bought 700k home?

If got fama supot, sky is the limit.
BEANCOUNTER
post May 3 2018, 01:20 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ May 3 2018, 10:05 AM)
alot of those bashing actually because they invested and learn the hard truth from their past... rather than like what u said doesn't have single property to their name... those that dont have one in their name... biasanya wont even come to this thread... its not good to be too personally judgmental though... karma may hit you...  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
rclxms.gif 1000 likes

biasalah.....investors cant take the heat and bite back.....

when we comment, its all about the property itself and its relevant fact - location, price and developers reputation. there shouldn't be any personal attack or name calling.

people that resource to such tactics are usually run out of reasons to back up their claims and best way is to resource to other methods.
BEANCOUNTER
post May 3 2018, 01:46 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ May 3 2018, 01:37 PM)
i just feel weird that how those that never own one property in their life coming here to bash... property is not something we can read from text book and blurt out alot of theories to argue on a forum though...  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
honestly i dun really care about the background of forumers, bashers, haters or lovers.
even those owned property, it could be with FAMA support, joint names, inheritage or macam macam.

we debate base on facts and projection of a property or location at this and foreable future time. there is absolutely no need to get agitated or nasty with reply.

BEANCOUNTER
post May 6 2018, 03:12 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(waiwai79 @ May 6 2018, 01:14 PM)
I think 80% people here look down on this project.
Mah I know what strong point make you make the decision?
you answered your own question, friend.
BEANCOUNTER
post May 6 2018, 03:17 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Tan&tan @ May 6 2018, 03:15 PM)
Saville so ok meh the name . Inspirasi ma . Change thread name la .
they changed the name from Savile to Inspirasi bcos Savile name tak boleh jalan jor........

could be due to Savile Bangsar punya case....my deduction.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0601sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 10:14 PM