Investment THE FENNEL @ SENTUL EAST by YTL (V2), Sentul East KL

tetsu
post Oct 7 2019, 07:12 PM

416 posts

QUOTE(BeastB @ Oct 7 2019, 04:26 PM)
Your 'hahaha's are not going to hide your anger.  console.gif

So far in this thread I have no problems with anyone, while giving my personal opinion and thoughts on the development. You are the only owner in this thread? Lol

And if you really took time to see my post history, I share the same opinion about most if not all developments launched around 2013-2015.

The fact that you feel so offended/slighted by my posts which you feel is 'negative' shows your own insecurity. And your insecurity is not my problem. console.gif
And you have a problem with me because I have a different "opinion" backed up by my own experience and data? Even got accused of lying multiple times from a non owner LOL.

Somehow you felt the need prove that you're "right" even though you're not an owner over such a long period.

Like I said, I find this amusing since a non owner would go such lengths to talk shit about other projects, especially when confronted by an owner.

Funny that you think I'm offended since I'm only bothered to reply when quoted. If I get called out, of course I'm going to answer and I don't beat around the bush. Yet, I get accused of being insecure when I answer back. Am I expected to take it up the the ass when I disagree?lol

I know other owners are watching this topic with interest, especially this exchange.

There's plenty of shit projects around but you don't see me talking shit about them on an extended basis.

Have a bit of class and accept other people's preference.
tetsu
post Oct 8 2019, 12:23 PM

416 posts

QUOTE(BeastB @ Oct 8 2019, 11:21 AM)
I have no problem with you, since I don't take the time to "research" you and your post history...it's not worth it for me.

I give my feedback on projects whenever I want, it's my right to post my opinion and learn from others in this forum. The REASON why I give the Fennel more attention is because of the news where developer was selling off units at below launch price few years after launch - this was something I found very interesting and proof that the developers were absolutely milking the market back in those years.

If the other owners here feel I am talking trash in my posts, they are welcome to say so. If they look at my post trail in this thread I have never said the Fennel is a s**t building, I have only said it was hugely overpriced at launch and the timing which they sold this project was at the high of the market. This project for the location, is NOT worth the price owners bought at the time.

I don't care if you talk sh*t about other projects or not, but if you feel insulted/aggrieved because some of my posts makes you feel bad - that is your frigging problem. Stop crying about it and grow some b@lls.

If I see people talking sh*t about projects I've invested in I just ignore it. It's not like they're insulting my family or loved ones. If you're in love with your investment, it just shows your mentality. All I care about is my ROI - aka the return I get from time invested. I don't care about people's opinions about the stuff I've invested in as long as I know I'm right. If I were insecure and not sure, then yeah, I'll pick fights and start crying about other people being 'bullies' on a public forum. You're pathetic man.  doh.gif
hahaha, there u go, thinking we're all crying about one person's misinformed mindset. Your right to post, my right to disagree.

I guess whenever someone disagrees and confronts you publicly, we must be "crying", "defensive", "insecure" and "full of BS", without any sort of supporting evidence or proper rebuttal. This is why this exchange is of such poor quality where nothing can be learned.

As mentioned many times, I wouldn't have bothered to reply you if i wasn't quoted. How many times do I need to repeat myself lol?

Least I'm not "offended" enough to christen you in my sig hahaha.

Until now you don't understand how badly this is reflected upon you the longer you as a non owner, keep this up, which is why I keep laughing. Not surprising really. I'm just putting it all out there for everyone to read.

It's all about figures and our own past track record really.

The fact is the properties you claim you own are much worse than the Fennel which is why you sold them before ROI and maintenance deteriorates even further.Based on 2 sub 500k units you claim you own at the lower end, you have no place giving your "constructive feedback" lol. No wonder you can't give me better alternatives to The Fennel when I asked for it and I had to look at your post history.

You know you're right when you've been wrong many times?. Then accuse me of nitpicking.

Yeahh..you sure don't care what people think, which is why you're still here right?Why not just ignore the Fennel then?LOL

The moment I stumbled upon what you claim you own, I never cared what you think lol..It's free advertising while dissecting someone's competency and records.

Oh no, more insults from the little manchild.. And I'm the angry one?lol..

tetsu
post Oct 9 2019, 10:01 PM

416 posts

QUOTE(drbone @ Oct 8 2019, 04:22 PM)
You two need 2 b slapped. Why don't u 2 PM each other rather than bludgeoning yourselves silly here.
It's more fun in public no?lol

tetsu
post Oct 10 2019, 06:14 PM

416 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 10 2019, 01:12 AM)
Not slap lah...

Tbe two need to get a room
If you can't stand the heat, get out of the kitchen..

hehe, hows life after quitting EkoCheras's whatsapp group? drool.gif

-

The Fennel's owner chat group is on Telegram btw, for those unaware, especially new owners. cool2.gif

tetsu
post Jun 18 2020, 11:25 AM

416 posts

QUOTE(Xaphier @ Jun 18 2020, 09:37 AM)
Why cannot install exhaust hood? Only happen on this type? (2+1 rooms) or other types as well?
Not sure bout others, but my layout(type A) allow to exhaust out, luckily. Similar size, different layout.

Probably reflected in the price difference too. wink.gif
tetsu
post Jan 4 2021, 09:32 PM

416 posts

Unifi is available at the Fennel now, and doing promo on site. TIME also coming in soon iirc

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0637sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 11:43 PM