delete this please
evoHahn
Dec 2 2006, 10:56 PM
QUOTE(bidfordun @ Dec 2 2006, 10:49 PM) paiseh paiseh, so kinciong..... what's that suppose to mean? i'm sorry, i cant understand chinese. well we do talk about the DS meet up today okay? i have ask around if anyone was free on 23rd to suit you. yeah, to suit you. corez cant make it on 23rd cause his sister weds on that day. mudmaniac probably be busy on that day. i am okay on 23rd but now more leaning towards 30th.
TSbidfordun
Dec 2 2006, 11:01 PM
QUOTE(why_79 @ Dec 2 2006, 10:54 PM) lemme guess....you are getting the copy of EBA she won from her? jealous la....i want that game. no way she is gonna sell it to me. i kinda wish i am the winner too, too bad............. This post has been edited by bidfordun: Dec 2 2006, 11:08 PM
TSbidfordun
Dec 2 2006, 11:02 PM
QUOTE(evoHahn @ Dec 2 2006, 10:56 PM) what's that suppose to mean? i'm sorry, i cant understand chinese. well we do talk about the DS meet up today okay? i have ask around if anyone was free on 23rd to suit you. yeah, to suit you. corez cant make it on 23rd cause his sister weds on that day. mudmaniac probably be busy on that day. i am okay on 23rd but now more leaning towards 30th. like that ar? actually now i settle the accomodation problem edy, i can go anytime. well if 30, everyone can?
andy_lhc
Dec 2 2006, 11:04 PM
QUOTE(why_79 @ Dec 2 2006, 10:54 PM) lemme guess....you are getting the copy of EBA she won from her? jealous la....i want that game. ying doesnt want her EBA?? y?? she doesnt like tat game??
TSbidfordun
Dec 2 2006, 11:06 PM
QUOTE(andy_lhc @ Dec 2 2006, 11:04 PM) ying doesnt want her EBA?? y?? she doesnt like tat game?? what la, u guys didnt read her previous post? she is going to give it to her friend. haiz, i wish i were there to take part.
ying123
Dec 2 2006, 11:06 PM

QUOTE(why_79 @ Dec 2 2006, 10:54 PM) lemme guess....you are getting the copy of EBA she won from her? jealous la....i want that game. Sell for 140 can earn 115 *kaching*$_$ </acctg mode> But nope, i have many creditors when comes to bday present. Present budget all went to nds
TSbidfordun
Dec 2 2006, 11:07 PM
QUOTE(why_79 @ Dec 2 2006, 11:06 PM) she is lucky leh. maybe one day when there is another lucky draw, we can ask her to rub the tickets.
ying123
Dec 2 2006, 11:08 PM

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Dec 2 2006, 11:07 PM) she is lucky leh. maybe one day when there is another lucky draw, we can ask her to rub the tickets. Later if comes out my own name, i'm dead meat
TSbidfordun
Dec 2 2006, 11:09 PM
QUOTE(ying123 @ Dec 2 2006, 11:08 PM) Later if comes out my own name, i'm dead meat  hehe, well, lucky is always strong with u!!! yeah, for ying, out lucky goddess!!!
why_79
Dec 2 2006, 11:10 PM

QUOTE(ying123 @ Dec 2 2006, 11:06 PM) Present budget all went to nds  But your DS is the phat version, surely you must have bought it sometime ago right? btw those earphone with the mic looks cool-very britney spears , it's official nintendo product and where can get ah?
ying123
Dec 2 2006, 11:10 PM

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Dec 2 2006, 11:09 PM) hehe, well, lucky is always strong with u!!! yeah, for ying, out lucky goddess!!!  No thanks I want to be Goddess of Wealth$_$
TSbidfordun
Dec 2 2006, 11:12 PM
QUOTE(why_79 @ Dec 2 2006, 11:10 PM) But your DS is the phat version, surely you must have bought it sometime ago right? btw those earphone with the mic looks cool-very britney spears , it's official nintendo product and where can get ah? she bought it from lord ashe leh. QUOTE(ying123 @ Dec 2 2006, 11:10 PM) No thanks I want to be Goddess of Wealth$_$ hehe, u can, u take accounting leh.
ying123
Dec 2 2006, 11:12 PM

QUOTE(why_79 @ Dec 2 2006, 11:10 PM) But your DS is the phat version, surely you must have bought it sometime ago right? btw those earphone with the mic looks cool-very britney spears , it's official nintendo product and where can get ah? Nope, juz bought on July from Lord_Ashe. Then another 4 games thr out Aug-Nov Then yesterday juz paid for 2nd hand Contact...
TSbidfordun
Dec 2 2006, 11:13 PM
QUOTE(ying123 @ Dec 2 2006, 11:12 PM) Nope, juz bought on July from Lord_Ashe. Then another 4 games thr out Aug-Nov Then yesterday juz paid for 2nd hand Contact... wah, i tot u just reserve contact. nintendo counter doesnt have?
why_79
Dec 2 2006, 11:18 PM

QUOTE(ying123 @ Dec 2 2006, 11:12 PM) Nope, juz bought on July from Lord_Ashe. Then another 4 games thr out Aug-Nov Then yesterday juz paid for 2nd hand Contact... contact.....oh right you are a grasshopper fan, killer7? i remember listening to ryan payton on the kojima report and he said most of grasshopper studios fans were females, so it's true? i wonder why? hmm, perhaps because producer Suda51 is good looking? hahaha.....give us a review of contact when you start playing yeah, i might wanna get it as well....i would have prefered if Capcom published it instead of Altus though.
TSbidfordun
Dec 2 2006, 11:20 PM
QUOTE(why_79 @ Dec 2 2006, 11:18 PM) contact.....oh right you are a grasshopper fan, killer7? i remember listening to ryan payton on the kojima report and he said most of grasshopper studios fans were females, so it's true? i wonder why? hmm, perhaps because producer Suda51 is good looking? hahaha.....give us a review of contact when you start playing yeah, i might wanna get it as well....i would have prefered if Capcom published it instead of Altus though.  wah, different people publish it? what is the difference?
TSbidfordun
Dec 2 2006, 11:23 PM
QUOTE(evoHahn @ Dec 2 2006, 10:56 PM) what's that suppose to mean? i'm sorry, i cant understand chinese. well we do talk about the DS meet up today okay? i have ask around if anyone was free on 23rd to suit you. yeah, to suit you. corez cant make it on 23rd cause his sister weds on that day. mudmaniac probably be busy on that day. i am okay on 23rd but now more leaning towards 30th. thanks thanks, i hope i will make it too.
why_79
Dec 2 2006, 11:49 PM

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Dec 2 2006, 11:20 PM) wah, different people publish it? what is the difference? it's just that capcom published grasshopper studio's previous game killer7 so i was kinda hoping they would publish contact but instead Altus published Contact....well i love all things Capcom so naturally i would have bought Contact in a heartbeat if they had published it.
andy_lhc
Dec 2 2006, 11:54 PM
QUOTE(why_79 @ Dec 2 2006, 11:49 PM) it's just that capcom published grasshopper studio's previous game killer7 so i was kinda hoping they would publish contact but instead Altus published Contact....well i love all things Capcom so naturally i would have bought Contact in a heartbeat if they had published it.  ...i have killer7 but i have no interest in getting contact....but i do like atlus's RPG...its unique...