delete this please

why_79
post Dec 2 2006, 10:42 PM

63 posts

i think sihumchai said he's 'retiring' from organizing these gigs, so bid you gonna have to take up the challenge if you want this to happen before the end of 05..... tongue.gif
why_79
post Dec 2 2006, 10:54 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Dec 2 2006, 10:51 PM)
the more the merrier. and dun forget something........
lemme guess....you are getting the copy of EBA she won from her? jealous la....i want that game.
why_79
post Dec 2 2006, 11:06 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(andy_lhc @ Dec 2 2006, 11:04 PM)
ying doesnt want her EBA?? y?? she doesnt like tat game??
she got that game already what..... whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
where's the justice? someone who is in need of that game doesn't win it instead it went to someone who already owned it. vmad.gif vmad.gif
why_79
post Dec 2 2006, 11:10 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(ying123 @ Dec 2 2006, 11:06 PM)
Present budget all went to nds sweat.gif
But your DS is the phat version, surely you must have bought it sometime ago right?
btw those earphone with the mic looks cool-very britney spears , it's official nintendo product and where can get ah?
why_79
post Dec 2 2006, 11:18 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(ying123 @ Dec 2 2006, 11:12 PM)
Nope, juz bought on July from Lord_Ashe.
Then another 4 games thr out Aug-Nov
Then yesterday juz paid for 2nd hand Contact...
contact.....oh right you are a grasshopper fan, killer7? i remember listening to ryan payton on the kojima report and he said most of grasshopper studios fans were females, so it's true? i wonder why?
hmm, perhaps because producer Suda51 is good looking?
hahaha.....give us a review of contact when you start playing yeah, i might wanna get it as well....i would have prefered if Capcom published it instead of Altus though. vmad.gif
why_79
post Dec 2 2006, 11:49 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Dec 2 2006, 11:20 PM)
wah, different people publish it? what is the difference?
it's just that capcom published grasshopper studio's previous game killer7 so i was kinda hoping they would publish contact but instead Altus published Contact....well i love all things Capcom so naturally i would have bought Contact in a heartbeat if they had published it.
why_79
post Dec 3 2006, 12:09 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(reveur @ Dec 3 2006, 12:07 AM)
andy! I got AC. Yeah! tongue.gif
Wan EBA but see ying put 5 ticket, i give up liao >.<
did you buy the raffle ticket because lizan coax you into it? damn lady luck strikes again....that cart was mine i tell you vmad.gif vmad.gif
why_79
post Dec 3 2006, 12:14 AM

63 posts

yeah you two are in cahoots alright....all that gay talk sorta makes sense now. whistling.gif

0.0173sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:59 PM