17 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Household Residensi Hijauan Lumayan @ Taman Naga Emas, In between Salak South and Sri Petaling

wykl
post Mar 25 2016, 07:42 AM

568 posts

QUOTE(HoNgZ @ Mar 25 2016, 06:40 AM)
haha, so fast wanna develop relationship with your neighbourhood, even before completion lol
Its better to know most of the people around your neighbourhood.. We would see each other too, maybe around swimming pool area or lobby or something biggrin.gif

wykl
post Mar 25 2016, 09:47 AM

568 posts

QUOTE(paktam @ Mar 25 2016, 09:33 AM)
yes, this will continue until the development completion...
after that, dunno what will happen...
maybe this thread will continue alive...

cool2.gif
QUOTE(HoNgZ @ Mar 25 2016, 09:36 AM)
Well i guess after completion, fb page will more active than this thread, coz the fb page has all the residents
we can continue to chat even the project is completed, we can talk about anything related to the house or renovation or whatever topic biggrin.gif
wykl
post Mar 25 2016, 10:14 AM

568 posts

QUOTE(nktious @ Mar 25 2016, 10:05 AM)
Wonder how deep is the swimming pool depth?
its listed in the SnP. i remember its not that deep... like 1.45 or 1.5 like that... smile.gif
wykl
post Mar 25 2016, 10:16 AM

568 posts

QUOTE(ahkit123 @ Mar 25 2016, 10:12 AM)
For discussion
bro, are u indicating that there is a new road to seri petaling or mrt line? hmm.gif
wykl
post Mar 25 2016, 10:34 AM

568 posts

QUOTE(ahkit123 @ Mar 25 2016, 10:25 AM)
If the map is accurate, then to both...
QUOTE(ahkit123 @ Mar 25 2016, 10:30 AM)
Mrt station is at the roundabout
ohh... it seems that they are making new roads... ok, where did u get the source from, bro? brows.gif
wykl
post Mar 25 2016, 01:08 PM

568 posts

great sharing bro!! smile.gif
wykl
post Mar 25 2016, 10:43 PM

568 posts

QUOTE(nktious @ Mar 25 2016, 10:12 PM)
Ooo, havent got mine yet...  sad.gif
Mean no more Bukit Jalih View for instance, opps...  blink.gif
my loan agreement still havent finish stamping, im waiting for them and chasing them to get bank to disburse the loan cry.gif due date is 1st april...
wykl
post Mar 26 2016, 11:17 PM

568 posts

QUOTE(pan86 @ Mar 26 2016, 08:10 PM)
dear all member, can your shares your lawyer fees?

thx
so far i paid RM2k for SnP and RM159.6 for the loan agreement's GST as my legal fee of loan agreement is about 4.8k+ is being included in the loan smile.gif
wykl
post Mar 27 2016, 08:42 AM

568 posts

QUOTE(pan86 @ Mar 26 2016, 11:56 PM)
thx for sharing....
can I know which lawyer?
u get get loan which bank?
I got the loan from Ambank smile.gif
wykl
post Mar 28 2016, 08:08 AM

568 posts

QUOTE(nktious @ Mar 26 2016, 11:27 PM)
Ouch, you included your loan lawyer into loan too.
Sounds burden to me as extra interest to it.

Thinking of the repayment I wanna cry already...
the loan lawyer fee is just about 4.7k.. not that burden in the interest rate i guess...

i signed the loan agreement last last week, now still waiting for the loan disbursement ... the thing is that, the due date for the disbursement is this coming Friday.. received the letter from danau lumayan sad.gif ..

anyone experiencing the same? blink.gif

on another note, i just submit the application for the withdrawal of EPF last week, hope to get it soon biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by wykl: Mar 28 2016, 08:09 AM
wykl
post Mar 28 2016, 09:01 AM

568 posts

QUOTE(wkleong @ Mar 28 2016, 08:58 AM)
bro which lawyer firm? so fast, sharmin& partner no news at all...need call and rush them liao. hmm.gif
i always call them to chase them... almost every single day.. my SnP lawyer is Sharmin Ong and Partner and my Loan Agreement lawyer is Annuar Hong and Associates..

Now i need to call Annuar hong's lawyer to help me work on this fast.. do u receive the letter about the loan disbursement deadline ?? hmm.gif
wykl
post Mar 28 2016, 12:49 PM

568 posts

QUOTE(wkleong @ Mar 28 2016, 10:38 AM)
Got letter also cant do anything. Loan agreement havent done yet, call lawyer say bank not release Letter Instruction, call bank say developer inform late to them who is the panel.
Walao...win liao lor...
exactly... no matter which party i call, ended up i have to do the work to chase and check... the buyer is to bear the most responsibility vmad.gif

QUOTE(HoNgZ @ Mar 28 2016, 11:02 AM)
Seem like there are quite some issues when dealing with this developer  sweat.gif
rclxub.gif kind of...

QUOTE(aspx123 @ Mar 28 2016, 11:23 AM)
Bank lawyer cannot advise disbursement money because need to wait letter from bank islam.. so my bill due date is extended until bank islam submit the letter to my bank lawyer.. Hmmmmmm.. Developer say their will not charge me late penalty because of this issue..
QUOTE(aspx123 @ Mar 28 2016, 12:27 PM)
Call developer and ask.. She also say she already give letter to my lawyer on this issue..
bro, which letter from bank islam? im getting the loan from am bank... and i have been chasing both my loan lawyer and the banker.. both said work in progress.. pending this and pending that..

can u advise what should i do since i receive the letter for the loan disbursement with the due date of 1st april..? rclxub.gif should i call the developer and ask for the bill due date to be extended like urs? what should i say to them? hmm.gif
wykl
post Mar 28 2016, 01:06 PM

568 posts

QUOTE(HoNgZ @ Mar 28 2016, 01:00 PM)
If this property is not affordable unit + strategic location, I guess most of the potential buyers cancelled their booking already lol
yea, i get it coz affordable, and location wise good.. good for long term investment.. or own stay smile.gif
wykl
post Mar 29 2016, 02:13 PM

568 posts

QUOTE(JB1225 @ Mar 29 2016, 02:10 PM)
anyone can share Sharmain Ong contact number? thanks.
+60 3-6201 0218
wykl
post Mar 30 2016, 07:50 AM

568 posts

QUOTE(Aty1974 @ Mar 29 2016, 08:54 PM)
Any ones here already receive the 1st progressive billing from developer ?
i received the letter of progressive billing but i am stuck at the stage where my loan agreement is not yet being stamped... now waiting for the lawyer to send the return documents from the bank for stamping... sad.gif so now, the bank i borrow cant disburse the money yet...

QUOTE(hiroxi @ Mar 29 2016, 09:16 PM)
I received  the progress  claim asking for stage 2a for another  10% and I m stuck in the loan agreement  stage
same bro, u signed ur loan agreement yet? i guess u are waiting for the agreement to be stamped right?

QUOTE(Aty1974 @ Mar 29 2016, 10:25 PM)
Including me mean I also will stuck in Loan documentation side as I just choose my unit today only rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
bro, u havent sign the SnP and loan offer?

This post has been edited by wykl: Mar 30 2016, 07:53 AM
wykl
post Mar 30 2016, 07:51 AM

568 posts

QUOTE(PrincZe @ Mar 29 2016, 11:04 PM)
wow so many discussinon. and i havent get any response yet
bro, whats your query?

QUOTE(JB1225 @ Mar 30 2016, 12:43 AM)
Do anyone paying this while sign offer letter?
which bank u borrow your loan from? i didnt pay such fee, maybe its the bank rules... rm20 is not a big amount, maybe u can just pay it bro smile.gif
wykl
post Mar 30 2016, 08:37 AM

568 posts

QUOTE(avenged7x @ Mar 30 2016, 08:26 AM)
i totallt agree with u..  flex.gif
count me in vmad.gif
wykl
post Mar 30 2016, 10:14 AM

568 posts

QUOTE(HoNgZ @ Mar 30 2016, 09:14 AM)
Wa, means you need to pay total 20% from your pocket in case you can't get your bank disburse the money within 21 days? This really hold me back from applying.  shocking.gif
QUOTE(Aty1974 @ Mar 30 2016, 09:18 AM)
No choice if this really happen to me  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
I suggest u b4 pay any down payment better double check with developer ler
In case the bank late disburse the money, we do not need to pay another 10% which is RM30k... its just the penalty which is like RM8 per day (depend how many day late).. so, we gotta keep chasing the loan lawyer to ask them to chase the bank to release the money to the developer..

all these can be discussed with the developer incase u just got the loan not long ago.. u can always tell them smile.gif
wykl
post Mar 30 2016, 10:15 AM

568 posts

QUOTE(Aty1974 @ Mar 30 2016, 09:12 AM)
As per developer explanation yesterday they will give me 21 days grace period from SnP date to pay the 2nd 10% rclxub.gif  sweat.gif  icon_question.gif  rclxub.gif  sweat.gif  icon_question.gif
for this matter, u need to chase the bank and ask them when they can disburse the money to developer.. bring all the relevant letter and show to the bank smile.gif
wykl
post Mar 30 2016, 01:38 PM

568 posts

QUOTE(HoNgZ @ Mar 30 2016, 12:30 PM)
Seem like the problems are with developer's bank, why we got penalty where it is developer's side problem?
Correct me if im wrong, this is my understanding.
i went to the developer, on the spot i write a letter request to waive the penalty for the late disbursement because this is the problem with the developer and the bank... they do a verification by stamping on my letter, photocopy it and they keep one, i keep one.. they said this "could" be use for waiving the penalty...

the penalty will only be charged at u when u get the key upon completion... if u are to be charged with penalty...

17 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0227sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:17 AM