AutoPatcher XP February 2007

killerloop81
post Dec 23 2006, 11:22 AM

SpLiTfIrE
1,429 posts

wat si tis patch 4?
kinda lost in space about tis patcher...
quintessential
post Dec 23 2006, 01:06 PM

ilha formosa
2,919 posts

QUOTE(killerloop81 @ Dec 23 2006, 12:22 PM)
wat si tis patch 4?
kinda lost in space about tis patcher...
is an alternative for windows update. if you lazy to update from windows update, this one will save your time.
Skylinestar
post Dec 23 2006, 07:02 PM

Mega Duck
10,479 posts

it'a a cumulative update
acat
post Jan 11 2007, 12:33 PM

312 posts

em i've sum Q,if i del the file folder that contain update data like folder that named as "0aa2b1a60a65b8a103d27" n bla bla bla,may i lose my update?i dun like many strange folder in my hard disk..or i should store all the folder in 1 specific folder?help me..
samurai1337
post Jan 11 2007, 12:56 PM

@_@
11,594 posts

Those folders should be gone once the updates have been applied. If they are not, maybe the installation is still in progress or it didn't get installed properly
acat
post Jan 11 2007, 01:08 PM

312 posts

really?but it still exist..should i del it or keep it?
mighty
post Jan 13 2007, 11:59 PM

29 posts

hi.. wta y huh when i try to install dis error appeared
"An existing AutoPathcer installation WAS NOT detected in the install directory. if continue you may experience problems, see the FAQ in the official forum!"

i've tried to find the solution in the forum where i downloaded it but i didnt manage to find it. so any forumer got solution n wat shud i do?

This post has been edited by mighty: Jan 14 2007, 09:15 AM
jon89
post Jan 17 2007, 11:22 AM

**Banned**
1,474 posts

January Update is out...

http://www.neowin.net/forum/index.php?show...#entry588232501
id86
post Jan 18 2007, 02:34 AM

GG
1,052 posts

if i had updated my windows,is it necessary for me to install this thing?
lkm51
post Jan 18 2007, 08:25 AM

Hello! Kennot!
2,260 posts

no u dun need
id86
post Jan 20 2007, 06:23 AM

GG
1,052 posts

is it need validation to install the update like some of online update?
quintessential
post Jan 22 2007, 04:48 PM

ilha formosa
2,919 posts

no need. unless you install windows media player and internet explorer.
SUSsynz
post Feb 21 2007, 11:46 AM

vas te faire enculé
2,642 posts

AutoPatcher XP February 2007
http://www.neowin.net/forum/index.php?showtopic=539911
splinter
post Feb 24 2007, 01:29 AM

New Kid In Town
2,120 posts

Just wanna know is this Autopatcher for English window XP or it also support for Chinese CN,TW windows as well?
dreamkiller
post Mar 5 2007, 02:43 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(mighty @ Jan 13 2007, 11:59 PM)
"An existing AutoPathcer installation WAS NOT detected in the install directory. if continue you may experience problems, see the FAQ in the official forum!"

i've tried to find the solution in the forum where i downloaded it but i didnt manage to find it. so any forumer got solution n wat shud i do?
me... get the same error message.. What does it means?? Can someone explain to pityful mighty n me... icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

p/s : i've not update my computer since the sp1 update.. now still stuck with sp1..

sniper69
post Mar 5 2007, 02:46 PM

.: One Shot One Kill :. .+|Level 9 Type Shit|+.
7,173 posts

QUOTE(mighty @ Jan 13 2007, 11:59 PM)

QUOTE(dreamkiller @ Mar 5 2007, 02:43 PM)
me... get the same error message.. What does it means?? Can someone explain to pityful mighty n me... icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif

p/s : i've not update my computer since the sp1 update.. now still stuck with sp1..
well that's because you don't have the full version of AutoPatcher, if i'm not mistaken, full version only in November version, so you're going to download full version and re-run. the error message pops up because, the updater you're going to update is update not full version wink.gif...
dreamkiller
post Mar 5 2007, 03:16 PM

283 posts

sniper.. don't you mind givin me the link for autopatcher november full version...

already googlin for it but couldn't find it... thanks
sniper69
post Mar 5 2007, 03:46 PM

7,173 posts

QUOTE(dreamkiller @ Mar 5 2007, 03:16 PM)
sniper.. don't you mind givin me the link for autopatcher november full version...

already googlin for it but couldn't find it... thanks
http://marcustroiano.com/ap/Files/AutoPatc...06_ENU_Full.exe - November Full Version (±330MB)

found other full too, but it appears either in Polish/Norweign/Turkish which isn't supposed to be downloaded tongue.gif. make sure it's English AutoUpdate XP, not AutoUpdate 2003/2000 hopefull it'll help rclxms.gif

utopian86
post Mar 14 2007, 10:35 PM

1,239 posts

my friend bought a pc with freedos so he install ahem cd, can he use this to update?

This post has been edited by utopian86: Mar 14 2007, 10:36 PM
sniper69
post Mar 14 2007, 10:37 PM

7,173 posts

yes of course...as long he's leave uncheck Windows Genuice Checker smile.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0178sec    0.60    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:30 AM