5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V29, Vaping Is Trending Now!

nekkidgramma
post Nov 4 2015, 07:05 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Nov 4 2015, 07:00 PM)
Seeen the Q&A with health ministry.

Obviously they are now categorizing e-cig and vaping differently. E-cig = Legal as long as its registered licensed pharmaceutical company handling it.

Vape = 0mg but cant do shit cause Kabinet turn down the ban. So there will be campaign against vapors as well.
Thank you KKM.
TLDR ; Cig wont be banned because its been for such long time,
Vaping = patut the ban because its new.

Duck you lol
Duck indeed.

Guess going DIY was the right call. Should have stocked up more tho. Kinda running low on my side too.

inb4 Govt approved Maslan Mod v2 came into market next week
inb4 SUBra Tank v3 is the new hype
nekkidgramma
post Nov 4 2015, 07:11 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ Nov 4 2015, 07:03 PM)
WHO advised not to go over 20mg/pack nicotine for cigarettes. So our local cigarettes are 19.99mg! Lite cigarettes are supposed to be 14mg/pack or less, but its closer to 20mg here. There was a brand here that was 23mg/pack for extra kick.
I was in the tobacco industry.
Tell me it's not Lucky.. I practically lived off that thing for 4 years.

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Nov 4 2015, 07:04 PM)
wat??!! confiscated items will be disposed?? means if i cant do shit within 30days then its gone forever??niasing.
dude its close to rm1k, how u wan me to swallow the loss??? cry.gif  cry.gif

i cant seem to brain the reason they gave me is the malaysia law only allows nic in cigs, any other thing is no. so wat happen last time when ppl import?? they bribe??

if there's anyone here have connection with the kastam staff in penang i hope i can get some help, i don mind paying cry.gif  cry.gif
I know. The whole thing is a power-whore show as mention by Vail It's idiotic borderline insane. Not gonna lie here, bribery is an option for you. But I can't help you there. No contact in Penang whatsoever.
nekkidgramma
post Nov 4 2015, 07:17 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(ekudz @ Nov 4 2015, 07:09 PM)
so change thread title again? huhu
Ehh 'Trending' still works. Look at the news. We're pretty much on every outlet there is.

QUOTE(z3r0h @ Nov 4 2015, 07:11 PM)
i'm having issue of trying to import 100mg nic content as its illegal, any advice from those who actually imported nic from US/china? can kena fine/jail >.>
Now is not the best of times to bring it in. The masta are cracking the whip, hard.

nekkidgramma
post Nov 4 2015, 07:24 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Nov 4 2015, 07:20 PM)
Until the butthurtness cools off, we shall wait and see  rclxms.gif
inb4 juices will have controlled nic level certified by labs yada yada yada
Good thing I already have trained my anus for this day. Thank you FT's buttplug. Gonna be a hell of a wait. yawn.gif

nekkidgramma
post Nov 4 2015, 07:31 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(ekudz @ Nov 4 2015, 07:24 PM)
some said raids from KKM today is a hoax .. no raid .. dont know which is true now ..

i wanna open a runner business .. with everyone sked and shop unable to sell juice .. my business offers runner direct COD .. hehehe!!
Guess we'll see on tomorrows paper weather they did do the raid or not. For what it's worth Utusan is good at keeping tabs on the 'good' thing the govt do. The less savory reality however whistling.gif

inb4 a high speed car chase involving a ejuice ring
QUOTE(JimL @ Nov 4 2015, 07:24 PM)
It was Pall Mall. Lucky filterless was second highest.
Merde doh.gif Guess that's why I was so damn peachy back when I was smoking. It like I was smoking crack!

This post has been edited by nekkidgramma: Nov 4 2015, 07:32 PM
nekkidgramma
post Nov 5 2015, 11:51 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(rip_code @ Nov 5 2015, 11:47 AM)
hey guys. since the cigarette price is now damn expensive, i am about to start to vape and forget about cigarette. and perhaps who knows someday i will completely stop.

i'm noob so asked around my friend about the mod and they suggest to buy ipv d2. which tank should i go?
Subtank. A great place to start learning. Once you grow out of it and are able to build on your own then an RTA like Bellus or Billow Nano. Maybe get an RDA, dripper, juat for tasting juices at the shop.

Welcome to the hectic world of vaping where we are now considered 'illegal'. rclxms.gif
nekkidgramma
post Nov 5 2015, 12:17 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(rip_code @ Nov 5 2015, 12:00 PM)
hhehe. thanks bro. heard that illegal only for nics juice right?
As of now, yes. But 0mg juices are already scarce in the beginning and juice with no nic? That's like asking me is Pepsi is okay when I asked for Coke. Like why bother?

QUOTE(wan.ridzuan @ Nov 5 2015, 12:05 PM)
Apa RTA trending skrg?
Bellus and/or Billow Nano

This post has been edited by nekkidgramma: Nov 5 2015, 12:18 PM
nekkidgramma
post Nov 5 2015, 12:34 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(poyol @ Nov 5 2015, 12:21 PM)
Will you guys be able to continue vaping on 0mg juices?

Or would you rather quit vaping entirely?
Can, will but won't. I still have a half year worth of nic in the freezer. rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(cheesehed @ Nov 5 2015, 12:24 PM)
fellow diyers can we still get our nicotine supplies from our usual suppliers? ke semua tgh menyorok sekarang?
Seems business as usual. Vapeq doesn't list down the nic anymore but I'd wager you can if you asked nicely. Vaperstuff.com has turned into a fashion website but her FB is still active. VG and PG should not be a problem unless KKM decided to ban bread as well. So I guess there's still wind in our sail.

QUOTE(z3r0h @ Nov 5 2015, 12:27 PM)
http://www.themalaymailonline.com/malaysia...h-ministry-warn

if i have to choose, i'll add nic in the 0mg myself.
0+0=0 my pren icon_idea.gif
Jk. I get what ya meant

This post has been edited by nekkidgramma: Nov 5 2015, 12:34 PM
nekkidgramma
post Nov 5 2015, 01:44 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Nov 5 2015, 01:33 PM)
No such thing lol. Warehouse only in HK and US(for servicing). Thats why i prefer china post. At least i can see where is the item jumping before it moves out the country and head to malaysia

SG post > China > China > China > China > China > See ur face got problem or not > China again maybe > SG > Malaysia
Said the guy who's always use EMS rolleyes.gif

But totally would vouch for Chinapost. Never had a problem with em so far.

QUOTE(roxx @ Nov 5 2015, 01:37 PM)
Everyday keep on checking SGpost until I also fedup ady bro.. Hahahaha
Can I join the club? Woke up today, grabbed phone, check on package in FT, whines like a bitch then I leave my sweet soft bed. laugh.gif
nekkidgramma
post Nov 5 2015, 02:37 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ Nov 5 2015, 02:34 PM)
But how do you choose china post? I dont reckon there's a option for you to choose or there is? Dang.
psst, if you look under the post option, there's "More Option".
nekkidgramma
post Nov 6 2015, 01:05 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(skyuo23 @ Nov 6 2015, 12:23 AM)
Hey guys I have a Smoke X Cube II. My max can only go 14 watt at 1.5 ohm. I suspect is the coil wire that's why so lousy. Can anyone recommend?
Go lower, or better yet get SS wires. Lower resistance = more wattage.

This whole KKM fiasco is getting me worn out. This is what happens when idiots are making the call.

nekkidgramma
post Nov 6 2015, 07:29 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Nov 6 2015, 07:24 PM)
i don dare to put the 0.3ohm RDA on it yet. i scared it might damage the batt, do u think mech mod can take such low resistance coiling?
Just use Steam Engine regularly and never go beyond .3 ohm Baalboy laugh.gif HG2 are rated 20 amp so might not be suited for super subohm mech mod. Get Sony VTC4 if you're gonna go low. With 0.3 build you have around 30% amp headroom. Still within the green zone

Not much of a fan of heavy mod but glad you're happy with it. Too bad you don't have the juice to run em through tho
nekkidgramma
post Nov 6 2015, 08:11 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Nov 6 2015, 07:40 PM)
Don remind of juice d. Wan cry d. My coil right now jumps between .3 to .28 like that. Do u think my batt can handle if it pass jz a little??
Wait... Do yo not have an ohm meter or did you just read that off another mod? Although reliable, it's not the most accurate ways to read the actual resistance of your build. Not gonna lie, it's dangerous but still safe. Even is it goes .25 ohm you should still have around 18%-20% headroom for your battery to discharge safely.

Better get an ohm meter if you still wanna keep your masturbator intact.
nekkidgramma
post Nov 6 2015, 08:19 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(chakalakababy @ Nov 6 2015, 08:10 PM)
is it cool to hate on anything vape related now?
or am i just realising this now :lol:

people are so edgy.
Cool, no. Trendy, maybe. It's the new 'Jews' in Malaysia. The hate was always there but never this much. It's when, as mention by ekudz, this new surge of subtankgen who consist of young trendy new teen who vapes just to look cool came in that makes the hate grow into such as it is.

Seriously, we just want to quit smoking. Is that too much to ask? :shakehead:
nekkidgramma
post Nov 6 2015, 08:26 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Nov 6 2015, 08:16 PM)
yea i don have resistance meter so i jz use my D2 to read the ohms.

so far it's been around .3-.29 so i guess im in the safe zone still LOL. gonna refer back to the formula u or someone gave few pages back.
DO NOT USE THAT BUILD. That is a dual batt mod. I just calculated as a single batt mod. You shouldn't even be using it at .5 ohm. At least not with that battery

QUOTE(ImSIEBEL @ Nov 6 2015, 08:20 PM)
Where to get five pawns queenside 12mg at the moment? All shops are close or they don't have it anymore.
Not really the best of time to look for US juices. Probably best to leave a pm on the shop FB and see if they offer a COD
nekkidgramma
post Nov 6 2015, 08:48 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Nov 6 2015, 08:33 PM)
dafuq?? what's the difference? i tot with parallel the current, voltage is sill the same isnt it?? blink.gif  shakehead.gif
Okay sorry my bad, this one on me. I just now read up on the Incubus mod. Tot it was a series, not parallel. sweat.gif Merde... Yup still safe at .3
nekkidgramma
post Nov 6 2015, 09:57 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ Nov 6 2015, 09:08 PM)
nekkidgramma

Any info on whats new on the SX130H V3.4?
Probably just another fix since there are people reporting issues in TC with the v3. Just a gut feeling tho. No official news or review on that. Either way I'm just gonna stop at 2 D2. 1 D's is fine but 2 D's is where I draw the line. tongue.gif

QUOTE(Scopio @ Nov 6 2015, 09:42 PM)
my fren say accessories oso kena..
On what base? Don't tell me Subra just happens to find nicotine in kanthals and vape bands.

QUOTE(Vail @ Nov 6 2015, 09:48 PM)
i must be lucky?

my item was just arrived 2 days ago  sweat.gif
And I just place another order 2 days ago. Hope my Chinese made fleshlight will get lucky too
nekkidgramma
post Nov 6 2015, 10:11 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Nov 6 2015, 09:59 PM)
HEY! let me know if those fleshlight make it thru. It will make a perfect case for my incoming 9ml subtank mini
Don't worry. I'll gave it a full in-depth review brows.gif I plan to use it as a carrying case for my small black D as well. Or to throw at my bos while yelling "Pussy!".

QUOTE(TheDeadlySins420 @ Nov 6 2015, 10:04 PM)
Is it ok to get a new mod now? I'm planning to buy a sx mini m class. I scared most of the vape shops will be closed
Still fine I'd wager. But go for the large, reputable store for now. With all that's going on worse case scenario you'll get a faulty mod with a closed off shop to claim warranty.
nekkidgramma
post Nov 9 2015, 02:16 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(roxx @ Nov 9 2015, 12:48 PM)
Master gnomemaster, Master mi-g, Master vail, Master scopio ada sikit mau tanya..

Is there limitation to order things from FT? Kastam tak kacau?

Thinking to order banyak from FT.. I mean like 30 to 60 items which cost around usd300 - usd500..

Or should I used many accounts in FT to order?
More than RM 500 your order will be subjected to tax. You could try asking FT to under declare it, granted the size will be a dead giveaway. Use Chinapost if you're making order of more than $100. EMS is speedy ofc, but seems the custom doesn't really care much about them. More like skimmed through.

nekkidgramma
post Nov 9 2015, 08:54 PM

42 posts

gnomemaster Madhouz is my jam yo. Super good especially when you have that nasty vaper's tounge. I always have at least 2 bottle slip in with each restocking. Can't seems to clone em, yet. *Brain freeze cold but not all that sweet for a local juice. I could use the same coil for a month if I'm just running Madhouz

marklarg Milk Man is super sweet. Killed my Crown coil in, like 7-8 refill and the last one lasted me a full month. Never tried Muffin Man. Taste good tho, better than what UM taste like nowadays.

This post has been edited by nekkidgramma: Nov 9 2015, 08:56 PM

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0226sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 12:04 AM