5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V29, Vaping Is Trending Now!

nekkidgramma
post Oct 31 2015, 10:48 AM

42 posts

So.. Does anyone knows where a schmuck can get a spare glass for Uwell Crown? The one listed on FT is way off in measurement, too small.

Tis is a sad day indeed. I'll rub one out for you Crown sad.gif
nekkidgramma
post Oct 31 2015, 11:14 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Oct 31 2015, 10:59 AM)
Double vertical coil 5 wraps 3mm stainless steel on Uwell Crown. 0.16 ohms
Stainless steel definitely will be permanent coiling for me.
Wow. Super sick build man. Never actually seen anybody did a double vertical coil, parallel vertical yes but not this. Mr. Fancy finger indeed. notworthy.gif
nekkidgramma
post Oct 31 2015, 12:23 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Oct 31 2015, 11:34 AM)
Thanks buddy. It's seems to be the right one but I was thinking more to local sources. I already have a second Uwell Crown so I'll be using the replacement quartz that it came with but that will leave me with no spare in case my Parkinson kicks up again.
I don't really want to spend 80 bucks worth of shipping just for a 5 bucks item. I'd rather buy a third Crown laugh.gif
nekkidgramma
post Oct 31 2015, 12:58 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Oct 31 2015, 12:25 PM)
buy more things to get free shipping biggrin.gif
Spend money to save money. Spoken like a true Malaysians laugh.gif No suprise you're getting taxed
nekkidgramma
post Oct 31 2015, 08:55 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(littlesun1990 @ Oct 31 2015, 08:48 PM)
Hi all Vapers. I am new in Vape. Do you guys have any sources for Ohm table ? I keep forget how many wrap when I want to do specific ohm with specific table. Thanks to all pro in advance.
Steam Engine is what you need my friend. Also available in Google Play for Android.
nekkidgramma
post Nov 3 2015, 03:10 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(willhaven @ Nov 3 2015, 03:03 PM)
To quote the immortal words of Katy Perry
"You're yes and you're no, you're hot and you're cold"

What the shit? It's not banned but you're still gonna raid the market?
nekkidgramma
post Nov 3 2015, 03:16 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(olivur @ Nov 3 2015, 03:12 PM)
I miss Masterchef Australia :c
I have no idea where that came from but I'm more inclined to the US version. Seeing Gordon Ramsey being all nice and polite makes me suck my mod harder and deeper.
nekkidgramma
post Nov 3 2015, 03:24 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(chakalakababy @ Nov 3 2015, 03:19 PM)
then what's the point?  sad.gif
Doubt they'll ban liquid nic as well so like an Aussie vapers, I guess we're gonna have to spruce up the nic ourselves. Still a major bummer tho. I nees the nic to fully function. I ain't gonna go back to Xanax ya hear me damn capitalist!
nekkidgramma
post Nov 3 2015, 03:39 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(olivur @ Nov 3 2015, 03:24 PM)
they've been using that Katy Perry song as their theme song since season one xD

U.K. and American version of the show encompasses around human debauchery too much imho, while on the Australian version Marco White (JES MARCO) and Heston Blumenthal appears quite often each season
laugh.gif Now I get your reference. Kinda took me off guard on the whole Masterchef thing, in a vape thread nonetheless.
But ain't that the whole point of tv? Cashing in lust for profits. Sex sells.

Talking about Masterchef and all makes we wonder if there's a vape pairing with food. Like in wine. hmm.gif
QUOTE(chakalakababy @ Nov 3 2015, 03:28 PM)
i'll submit myself to the capitalist lord if i need to. i don't want to back to 1 pack of dunhill per day.  sad.gif
Or ya know. Go down the DIY road. Lots of learning curve but kinda worth it imo. So much fun with the flavouring. Made cupcakes and drinks with em too since, why not?
nekkidgramma
post Nov 3 2015, 03:49 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Nov 3 2015, 03:41 PM)
Forcing the underground scene huh hahaha. Nanti vape liquid classified as nacortic
Good good. Later I'll sell ya my DIY-bathtub-brew juice under my trench coat, flasher style

QUOTE(inexsis @ Nov 3 2015, 03:42 PM)
other than LG HE4, which battery is better for my Snow Wolf ?
LG HG2. Poop brown ones. 3000mah. Could last you days with dual batt
nekkidgramma
post Nov 3 2015, 05:41 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(inexsis @ Nov 3 2015, 05:07 PM)
so this LG poopy color is better than digi color LG Battery ?
any estimation price for this poopy color battery cost ?
how to know its authenticity ?
please advise.
Thank You
The Agumon's dick battery lifetime is nothing compared to the brown poop log. 2500mAh vs 3000mAh, no surprises there. Not to be run on a super subohm build like 0.1 ohm, excluding TC. 20 amp is still good for most build and even on a single battery mode, it could last me the whole day and sometimes more. Am vaping roughly 15ml - 20ml per day so YMMV.

As of now I don't see any HG2 fakes floating around so you're safe from being scammed. Price around 25-30 depending on your location and where you buy em. Look at Alexng in shoppe. Seems like he's selling them for 24 moolah per piece.
nekkidgramma
post Nov 4 2015, 09:24 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(deanunited07 @ Nov 4 2015, 08:45 AM)
U guys should try kendo

Chain vaping without any dryhit
Imo if you know what you're doing, even Watson cotton could serve well.

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Nov 4 2015, 09:08 AM)
does tat mean my ejuice that are stuck in custom now will get confiscated as well?? shocking.gif
Still haven't cleared custom yet? Doubt it. It's KKM that's pissy about it not the customs.

QUOTE(AllnGap @ Nov 4 2015, 09:11 AM)
can you get the juice without nicotin ?
then later put a few drips into it when u wanted to ??
LOL
While, yes you can, it will alter then viscosity of the juice and possibly the flavour. Not by much tho. Just a friendly PSA.

QUOTE(kykylala @ Nov 4 2015, 09:12 AM)
Any of you guys has experience with CNE Express?
Just bought some stuff through eBay (non vape) and the latest status is Pusat Mel National.
How long does it usually takes from that status to reaching me?

Here's the tracking status:
Local courier are devilishly slow. It could be anywhere from 3-5 days.
nekkidgramma
post Nov 4 2015, 09:29 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(enciksohai @ Nov 4 2015, 09:22 AM)
anyone tried premier cotton ? any advice before use? i'm so broke right now, no cotton .
dunhill rm17....

fml
Chill dude, we've all had a bad break once in a while. You can but you might wanna boil it first. Put it in hot, boiling water for an hour or two and then dry em off. Voila, vape friendly cotton ready for wicking.
Easy to break off tho so you might wanna go low on the wattage fired.
nekkidgramma
post Nov 4 2015, 11:42 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Nov 4 2015, 11:34 AM)
Use fedex tracking it says subject to review by fda.
Since ytd. Dono today will have news or not.
Ouch. Not to alarm you or anything but that could pose a problem. FDA has been cracking the whip pretty hard recently.

Still, if the manufacturer of your eliquid or the shop you've bought them are already subjected to tax then shouldn't be a problem. Just keep a bottle of lube nearby just in case.
nekkidgramma
post Nov 4 2015, 12:08 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Nov 4 2015, 12:00 PM)
But I wouldn't know if they're taxed over at the US right?? FDA here and FDA in US Ada kaitan ah? Lol

Now really tension dono wats gonna happen.
laugh.gif They still follow the same guideline yo plus some of our own nation rules. Honestly I think you're still peachy.

Now hush, tell me what's your Bellus rigged at. Still finding a sweet spot for mine.
nekkidgramma
post Nov 4 2015, 12:32 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Nov 4 2015, 12:21 PM)
sad.gif  sad.gif man with that fakap minister saying wan confiscate make me more nervous.

Im rdy to pay any extra duties d one jz don take them away from me cry.gif

Ii waiting my new mod and rda to come so can compare. But so far my dluble coil .3ohm setup has been wonderful compare to subtank. Much mpre flavorful and less cloud which is wat i looking for
Meh.. I won't hold my breath on anything that guy says. Probably there's still time before it'll be in effect. Malaysian gov aren't that efficient.

Dang, that's the exact same setting I have on mine. 26g, 5 wraps at 0.3 ohm. Guess I have to wait for more SS wires from FT to kill the time.
nekkidgramma
post Nov 4 2015, 12:39 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(testkindtest @ Nov 4 2015, 12:36 PM)
well my prefer juice didnt have stock for 0mg, so why not try right? but im regret it now, not sure how to finish this 1 bottle sweat.gif
Either pour in some VG, hot bath with the cap off, or leave it still with the cap off in a sunny place for 24 hour. That'll destroy the nic if not completely.
nekkidgramma
post Nov 4 2015, 12:48 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(testkindtest @ Nov 4 2015, 12:43 PM)
i see..will try it later
Oh I'm sure you already know this but as a PSA, if you're using plastic bottles DO NOT put em in hot boiling water. Missed that bit. Ofc expect some flavour changes while doing this. You're degrading not only your nic but the whole juice. Best and safest way is leaving them with the cap off.
nekkidgramma
post Nov 4 2015, 06:44 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ Nov 4 2015, 04:47 PM)
Don't you find it hot at 0.3ohm? I have a 26g 0.56ohm build on it. Less hot and I can take longer drags. Smoother vape overall than my .4ohm build.
I don't run it past 25 w so it's kinda a luke-warm to warm vape. I'm running it with certain juice that was meant for warm atties like ny Green Tea blend.

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Nov 4 2015, 05:15 PM)
nekkidgramma how how?? i really feel like crying d. sad.gif
What the hell... If it was declared as ejuices than I don't think we can offer much help. But try calling them again and recheck under what basis are they confiscating them. Should be mentioned that you bought them before the ban was in place and it was cleared by the US FDA.

But a pharmacy giving you the courtesy call? Huh never hear that before.
nekkidgramma
post Nov 4 2015, 07:00 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Nov 4 2015, 06:47 PM)
the invoice from the juice seller stated it as "scented oil".
when did the ban started? it was released from US on 1/11...

no fedex called me, i called the pharmacy officer. they are confiscating it on the basis of it contains nicotine.
The official statement was released yesterday but yeah, the situation now is pretty hectic. Seems some shops are getting the heat as well as seen on VMOG. Oh so about this they be all efficient and shit.

Sorry man but I think you need to chalk it up as a loss until it all cools down for a while. If you're lucky it will still be in detainment for the next 30 days before getting disposed. Maybe try giving them another call in a few days, try again on Monday.

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0490sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:42 AM