QUOTE(JimL @ Nov 6 2015, 12:18 AM)
im just gonna go and give it a try no diu edi.maybe in a week or 2 see if shit dies down a lil bit or not. fuck man....
ntg can really cheer me up right now. damn sad and down
LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V29, Vaping Is Trending Now!
Nov 6 2015, 12:21 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
210 posts Joined: May 2008 |
Nov 6 2015, 12:31 AM
QUOTE(TristanX @ Nov 6 2015, 12:29 AM) Just have backup plan and get ready for the worst. I already stock up a lot. I also could DIY too. i can only blame the bad luck and timing that my parcel reach early but the check got delayed and eventually right on the day the raid was announced Cant be helped with low IQs who cant see the bright side of vaping, or greed. It helps people quit smoking, significantly less harmful, it doesn't cause haze, doesn't smell (juice dependant) and less waste (ash and cigarette butt). Healthier environment is priceless. all my 3 flavors are depleting very soon. perhaps i can buy some underground juice from u? |
Nov 6 2015, 12:55 AM
QUOTE(TristanX @ Nov 6 2015, 12:51 AM) What do you need? I might be able to buy for you or point you to the shop. Some shops near my house already prepared for the raid. if shits go underground i cant afford US juice no more. i cant take local juice, so i might opt for DIY with less/0 sweetener. i need to recuperate the 1k i fucking lose to dat subramaniam |
Nov 6 2015, 01:16 AM
QUOTE(TristanX @ Nov 6 2015, 01:04 AM) Well, I don't support the current ruling as long as cigarettes are still around. The proper way is get all the smokers switch to vaping, give it some time, then talk about banning nics. What they are doing now is escalating it. It won't stop people from vaping or smoking. There is always underground. Oh, I still can find RM3 cigarettes on sale if they think raising cigarette price will solve smoking. More people will just go this path. right on bro. will let u know if i ran out of option.Just let me know what you want when you are ready to get more. |
Nov 6 2015, 12:07 PM
Nov 6 2015, 07:12 PM
Today, today was supposed to be a happy and joyful day.
By now im supposed to be chugging all my US juice with my new gears from FT. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Got my Incubus mech mod and Baal v1 RDA today along with other stuff like Titanium wire, drip tip etc. This Incubus is probably the heaviest mod i've ever lay hands on, aprox 0.5kg including my 2 18650 LG HG2 high drain on parallel. JimL now i officially claim the title of Baalboy btw, just so i don fark up my battery and the mod, what's the lowest resistance i can go with this setup, 0.3ohm-0.2ohm will damage the battery?? Anyway, i'm grateful my stuff made it thru til my doorstep, but still bumped out by the lost of my juices.... |
Nov 6 2015, 07:19 PM
QUOTE(ekudz @ Nov 6 2015, 07:13 PM) ive tested incubus © mod before .. yupe like like will koyak your pants poket .. and what i notice .. slight delay in firing .. or maybe missfire .. this is with clone .. dont know either because of its batt or coil setup in rda koyak like literally tear ur pants?? this one is vey nicely done i'd say, the finishing all smooth smooth one. is the weight haha. and i like the battery cartridge very much.mine is clone as well, using with my subteng, fires instantly no delay. |
Nov 6 2015, 07:24 PM
Nov 6 2015, 07:40 PM
QUOTE(ekudz @ Nov 6 2015, 07:27 PM) best supersubohm can perform is with mech ... but u need to know inside out from mod+tank+coil+batt .. if yes u good to go . Probably not the right battery to go supersubohm lol. i vape 0.4ohm on dsmod using trident v1 dripper .. using samsung batt .. no issue .. just when chain vape the mod will get hot .. so need to stop It's the nichrome man, difficult to not go subohm lol. Probably kanthal still better option QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Nov 6 2015, 07:29 PM) Just use Steam Engine regularly and never go beyond .3 ohm Baalboy Don remind of juice d. Wan cry d. My coil right now jumps between .3 to .28 like that. Do u think my batt can handle if it pass jz a little??Not much of a fan of heavy mod but glad you're happy with it. Too bad you don't have the juice to run em through tho |
Nov 6 2015, 08:16 PM
QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Nov 6 2015, 08:11 PM) Wait... Do yo not have an ohm meter or did you just read that off another mod? Although reliable, it's not the most accurate ways to read the actual resistance of your build. Not gonna lie, it's dangerous but still safe. Even is it goes .25 ohm you should still have around 18%-20% headroom for your battery to discharge safely. yea i don have resistance meter so i jz use my D2 to read the ohms.Better get an ohm meter if you still wanna keep your masturbator intact. so far it's been around .3-.29 so i guess im in the safe zone still LOL. gonna refer back to the formula u or someone gave few pages back. |
Nov 6 2015, 08:33 PM
QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Nov 6 2015, 08:26 PM) DO NOT USE THAT BUILD. That is a dual batt mod. I just calculated as a single batt mod. You shouldn't even be using it at .5 ohm. At least not with that battery dafuq?? what's the difference? i tot with parallel the current, voltage is sill the same isnt it?? Not really the best of time to look for US juices. Probably best to leave a pm on the shop FB and see if they offer a COD |
Nov 6 2015, 08:44 PM
QUOTE(JimL @ Nov 6 2015, 08:38 PM) I'll just jump in to help you blow your pecker off. Lol! shorting issue huh. with the rda or with the mod? actually if a setup is shorting, from outside how do we know other than see the battery venting gasJust keep your build above 0.2 ohm and you'll be ok. Most important to read up on your clone mod on FT. Some buyers were having shorting issues with it. |
Nov 6 2015, 08:49 PM
QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Nov 6 2015, 08:48 PM) Okay sorry my bad, this one on me. I just now read up on the Incubus mod. Tot it was a series, not parallel. u scare me there bro only downside is the 510 connector not spring loaded, have to manually adjust the head before switching heads. other than that, time will tell. |
Nov 6 2015, 09:53 PM
Nov 6 2015, 10:02 PM
Nov 6 2015, 10:06 PM
QUOTE(TheDeadlySins420 @ Nov 6 2015, 10:04 PM) Is it ok to get a new mod now? I'm planning to buy a sx mini m class. I scared most of the vape shops will be closed well, if possible, wait it out first, i suspect if juice goes underground, mods and accessories might hike in price too even tho its still legal.my guess la. |
Nov 6 2015, 10:12 PM
QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Nov 6 2015, 10:11 PM) Don't worry. I'll gave it a full in-depth review aku nak tengok BBD too Still fine I'd wager. But go for the large, reputable store for now. With all that's going on worse case scenario you'll get a faulty mod with a closed off shop to claim warranty. |
Nov 6 2015, 10:46 PM
Nov 7 2015, 11:43 AM
QUOTE(testkindtest @ Nov 7 2015, 11:28 AM) This is weird, i have a bit chest pain after changing coil from 1ohm to 0.5ohm... hmmm dats weird. how does it affect 1ohm no problem vape all day, yesterday tried 0.5ohm already felt abit chest pain after that head pening i heard before la, but chest pain is new tho BTW, wat happens if u take ur vape device outside like mamak and vape ah? will kena saman and rampas ah? |
Nov 7 2015, 12:01 PM
QUOTE(TristanX @ Nov 7 2015, 11:59 AM) I just vape normally without bringing the actual bottle. I use unlabelled bottle if I wanna bring extra for refills now. wah means u still dare to bring it outside to vape? later they die die insist ur tank has nicotine juice and die die wan rampas how? u punch them? |
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0464sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:38 PM |