10 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V29, Vaping Is Trending Now!

gnomemaster
post Nov 4 2015, 07:00 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(Scopio @ Nov 4 2015, 06:59 PM)
u use fedex?
yea fedex. sad.gif
gnomemaster
post Nov 4 2015, 07:04 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Nov 4 2015, 07:00 PM)
The official statement was released yesterday but yeah, the situation now is pretty hectic. Seems some shops are getting the heat as well as seen on VMOG. Oh so about this they be all efficient and shit.

Sorry man but I think you need to chalk it up as a loss until it all cools down for a while. If you're lucky it will still be in detainment for the next 30 days before getting disposed. Maybe try giving them another call in a few days, try again on Monday.
wat??!! confiscated items will be disposed?? means if i cant do shit within 30days then its gone forever??niasing.
dude its close to rm1k, how u wan me to swallow the loss??? cry.gif cry.gif

i cant seem to brain the reason they gave me is the malaysia law only allows nic in cigs, any other thing is no. so wat happen last time when ppl import?? they bribe??

if there's anyone here have connection with the kastam staff in penang i hope i can get some help, i don mind paying cry.gif cry.gif
gnomemaster
post Nov 4 2015, 07:10 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(z3r0h @ Nov 4 2015, 07:07 PM)
customs they won't dispose stuff, u should go to meet them face to face and settle with them. 'under-table', no choice i guess.
dude i can undertable with them no problem. but who to undertable with. i believe not everyone thr does that isn't it.
i don even know where is it held now.
Kompleks Udara ke-2? or kastam office? i have no idea oso sad.gif
gnomemaster
post Nov 4 2015, 07:15 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Nov 4 2015, 07:11 PM)
Tell me it's not Lucky.. I practically lived off that thing for 4 years.
I know. The whole thing is a power-whore show as mention by Vail It's idiotic borderline insane. Not gonna lie here, bribery is an option for you. But I can't help you there. No contact in Penang whatsoever.
i just there's someone here that would help a fellow vvaper sad.gif

QUOTE(PluEitaro @ Nov 4 2015, 07:13 PM)
Lol...that's not the way to import liquid...anyway now that it has been detained by the pharmaceutical department in KLIA I don't think there is anything that can be done. All is recorded and there's no way to release(as of my knowledge)...better luck next time!
its in penang btw, but yea the order was issued by the pharmeceutical department. really theres no other way to get them back?

then how to import liquid?? another /k brought it in few days back with no issue.
gnomemaster
post Nov 4 2015, 07:17 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(Scopio @ Nov 4 2015, 07:17 PM)
kecian.. c hw lor.. i think if can come out oso, u cant use shipment d..
wat do u mean cant use shipment??
gnomemaster
post Nov 4 2015, 07:18 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(rjb123 @ Nov 4 2015, 07:17 PM)
My UPS shipment from Mt Baker Vapor went through customs, didn't get inspected.

Maybe I got lucky ...
mt baker liquid's bottling is quite simple, maybe din catch their eye??.

if and only those liquids din state the nic word there it would have gone thru
gnomemaster
post Nov 4 2015, 07:19 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(Scopio @ Nov 4 2015, 07:18 PM)
address in penang or kl  blink.gif
my address ipoh
gnomemaster
post Nov 4 2015, 09:09 PM

210 posts

asked my fren that open vape shop, sounds like a hoax to him since his main branch in PJ din kena and no words about it also
gnomemaster
post Nov 4 2015, 10:42 PM

210 posts

wonder y vapeempire don give shit about it
gnomemaster
post Nov 4 2015, 11:19 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Nov 4 2015, 11:11 PM)
that's trust worthy  biggrin.gif
a lil bit far fetched huh? biggrin.gif
gnomemaster
post Nov 5 2015, 09:39 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(muzzyy77 @ Nov 5 2015, 09:32 AM)
bro update me the latest news about ur shipment that kena tahan. i was thinking about stocking up my liquid again from usa. mayb my luck last time tak kena bcoz that time they dont implement to tahan nic liquid yet. just maybe. btw my package the other day stated clearly at the outside of the parcel that it contains liquid with nicotine rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
Most probably I guess. I'm still waiting for answer too. Will update here once there's a 'verdict' on the matter.
gnomemaster
post Nov 5 2015, 09:58 AM

210 posts

Y so many customs one. Butterworth one bayan lepas one?? Btw wat u bought??
gnomemaster
post Nov 5 2015, 12:09 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(veron208 @ Nov 5 2015, 11:38 AM)
It depends on where you send the items from. If it is from FT, they will under declared the value. From US company/shipper, they always declared the full amount.
My parcel is >500 MYR ... sure will get tax under high value.
Not necessarily, my US vendor declare undervalue one by half the selling price, hell they even slap my juice as scented oils.

But it doesn't matter now coz they're being held up by customs because of the fking crackdown
gnomemaster
post Nov 5 2015, 01:23 PM

210 posts

Btw, today no news or press from that pundek subra?
gnomemaster
post Nov 5 2015, 03:04 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(rjb123 @ Nov 5 2015, 03:00 PM)
I have a foreign name too..  A previous EMS From FT got stopped and taxed, one just arrived today and shows as customs inspection. Let's see! No juices inside, so worst case just need to pay the handling charge and GST.
Both my parcel from 3fvape n FT released few days ago oso no prob. But sg post is a bit slow tho to get here.
gnomemaster
post Nov 5 2015, 08:16 PM

210 posts

since i work in the pharma line, i wonder wat happens if i bring one my good pharmacist friend to go claim the confiscated liquid for me and say is he wan to sell to people one biggrin.gif
gnomemaster
post Nov 5 2015, 08:24 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(suj87 @ Nov 5 2015, 08:21 PM)
If your friend has a pharmacy with A license under his name, he can
ok when it comes to category i tak tau lol. wats category A?? i know cat 3 films only
gnomemaster
post Nov 5 2015, 08:45 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(suj87 @ Nov 5 2015, 08:29 PM)
Haha basically people apply for A license if they wanna open pharmacy. Must have a registered pharmacist there full time. That allows you to sell some things included in the Akta Racun. Nicotine is one of that. As per MOH statement only a registered pharmacist in a licensed premise can sell nicotine products (there is a provision in the act that excludes cigarettes though)
i have plenty of customers (pharmacist) that open pharmacy outside, i assume they can dispense this kind of racun right? i take 1 of them follow me go kastam appeal see lol

gnomemaster
post Nov 5 2015, 08:51 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(suj87 @ Nov 5 2015, 08:50 PM)
Yes if they have a pharmacy they should have an A license. Can try with customs if the pharmacists willing
but from wat i heard, my confiscated parcel is with the pharmacy office not with customs anymore. and its in penang, not sure if i can pull some pharmacy strings in penang or not
gnomemaster
post Nov 5 2015, 11:32 PM

210 posts

FUCK, jz made contact with a vape shop owner, he told me if the confiscated item ever make it to the pharmacy department, very unlikely to ever getting them back. cry.gif

i really dono wat to do anymore sad.gif

10 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0179sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:29 PM