130 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V29, Vaping Is Trending Now!

Xonius
post Oct 30 2015, 03:20 PM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Oct 30 2015, 12:48 PM)
have to disagree on pure vapor. There is condensation factor as well. Or cockroach crawling up from your dripper overnight cause forgot to check hmm.gif
Condensation? That never happens to me. From all of my experience, it just tells me that the wick is not absorbing properly or the coil not heating uniformly, thus a surplus of juice on the coil or surrounding it which creates 'spitting' that shoots right into your mouth when you inhale.

Cockroach? touch wood. laugh.gif
TSekudz
post Oct 30 2015, 03:23 PM

Vaper Enthusiast
736 posts

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Oct 30 2015, 03:19 PM)
expect to see a lot of local juice disappear once regulation and patent starts
its time to learn blend own juice .. once u get the rhythm with correct guidance u will never buy juice again .. believe that
gnomemaster
post Oct 30 2015, 03:27 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(ekudz @ Oct 30 2015, 03:23 PM)
its time to learn blend own juice .. once u get the rhythm with correct guidance u will never buy juice again .. believe that
will probably team up with a few enthusiast to brew? if alone i don believe it will happen haha. i vape 'underground' if u get wat i mean laugh.gif laugh.gif
efili
post Oct 30 2015, 03:32 PM

199 posts

ayam no more sked vape public !
vape no ban worr ! notworthy.gif

thanks to abam2 MoVe ! no MoVeOut yet !

*mungkin perisa JTI, BAT akan keluar lepas ni
brows.gif
TSekudz
post Oct 30 2015, 03:32 PM

Vaper Enthusiast
736 posts

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Oct 30 2015, 03:27 PM)
will probably team up with a few enthusiast to brew? if alone i don believe it will happen haha. i vape 'underground' if u get wat i mean laugh.gif  laugh.gif
i dont get sweat.gif
Vail
post Oct 30 2015, 03:33 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(Xonius @ Oct 30 2015, 03:20 PM)
Cockroach? touch wood. laugh.gif
thats why i keep my drippers/tank in a ziplock pouch! brows.gif
gnomemaster
post Oct 30 2015, 03:33 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(ekudz @ Oct 30 2015, 03:32 PM)
i dont get  sweat.gif
my family dono i vape la adoi laugh.gif
they know i shisha but they din know i stopped smoking and shisha and switch to vape lol
Vail
post Oct 30 2015, 03:35 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(ekudz @ Oct 30 2015, 03:15 PM)
will see price hike after all legalized .. and if brewer dont patern their juice .. ready for other steal copyright .. now already happened..
milo ais, vanilla coke, yakult, nusantara, yada yada yada how to patent it? nanti bapak dia mengamuk
Raziel2047
post Oct 30 2015, 03:40 PM

25 posts

Anybody here ever tried Klaud cotton? Saw it in Richard Ng review. Cam best je.

Cant seem to find anywhere that sells it though.
TSekudz
post Oct 30 2015, 03:41 PM

Vaper Enthusiast
736 posts

QUOTE(Raziel2047 @ Oct 30 2015, 03:40 PM)

try check juicemachine or kudeta vape .. that type of cotton need check high end vape shop ..
andyng38
post Oct 30 2015, 03:52 PM

2,398 posts

QUOTE(budakdegilz @ Oct 30 2015, 12:13 PM)
yup...i agree
and it's depend on the consumer bud taste
being an ex heavy smoker myself (1pack per day)
i can see the change of my bud taste slowly improve

and about the "cooling" effect or menthol taste
when i started vaping...
i hate...really hate that type of juice
because at that time i'm smoking non menthol cig
now i kind of like it...kind of giving some refreshing after taste

p/s:
now...if a smoke normal/analog cig
i really hate the taste of it
i even can't finish half of my cig
because it taste "yucky"  biggrin.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif Congrats on quitting smoking!!

And about the taste of analog cigs, u r not alone. Many ex-smokers (myself included...former 2 to 3 packs a day habit) have the same experience. I can't tahan even 2 puffs of tobacco any more, and if I smell 2nd hand smoke...it is disgusting to my nose.

I have a group of vaping kaki who are all ex-smokers. We are from different races but are brothers in vape, strongly supporting each other in staying away forever from tobacco. Every so often, one bro will bring in someone who wants to quit smoking and we will share what we know. We also taste-test each other's DIY juices and give honest constructive criticism. If u can get a similar group together, it can be rather beneficial and fun!

I now vape 0mg (most of the time) and 3mg juices (when I feel the need). Suggest you bring down the nicotine levels in a gradual fashion eg from 6mg to 5, then 4 then 3. My goal is to be permanently 100% zero nic, and after that the next stage is to be zero vape if possible. I do love the feel of vaping though, and will probably miss it a lot.

You can buy menthol crystals (dissolve in PG) and mix in your juice with a cooling agent/Koolada to your taste. It really accentuates fruit flavors. Next week when fresh supplies arrive, I'm gonna try it with Irish coffee smile.gif
gnomemaster
post Oct 30 2015, 04:00 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Oct 30 2015, 03:52 PM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif Congrats on quitting smoking!!

And about the taste of analog cigs, u r not alone. Many ex-smokers (myself included...former 2 to 3 packs a day habit) have the same experience. I can't tahan even 2 puffs of tobacco any more, and if I smell 2nd hand smoke...it is disgusting to my nose.

I have a group of vaping kaki who are all ex-smokers. We are from different races but are brothers in vape, strongly supporting each other in staying away forever from tobacco. Every so often, one bro will bring in someone who wants to quit smoking and we will share what we know. We also taste-test each other's DIY juices and give honest constructive criticism. If u can get a similar group together, it can be rather beneficial and fun!

I now vape 0mg (most of the time) and 3mg juices (when I feel the need). Suggest you bring down the nicotine levels in a gradual fashion eg from 6mg to 5, then 4 then 3. My goal is to be permanently 100% zero nic, and after that the next stage is to be zero vape if possible. I do love the feel of vaping though, and will probably miss it a lot.

You can buy menthol crystals (dissolve in PG) and mix in your juice with a cooling agent/Koolada to your taste. It really accentuates fruit flavors. Next week when fresh supplies arrive, I'm gonna try it with Irish coffee  smile.gif
where do u get 0mg local juice? i cant seem to find anywhere in ipoh. only US brands has 0mg but the taste not as good.
it would be nice to eventually stick to 0mg in the future tho, my nex shipment of liquids from US would be misture of 6 & 3mg
nottyKitty
post Oct 30 2015, 04:03 PM

30 posts

For ex-smokers, do u cough when u smoke that time? I was always coughing for more than 15 years when i was a smoker, no matter how many doctors I've seen, coughing still persist and became part of my life.

After 6 months into vaping and reduce ciggie until now zero ciggie, my cough have reduce by 95% as well... just the occasional arkkk arkkk cough... more like clearing throat.

Anyone have the same experience when stop smoking start vaping? (it could be psychological u know...just wanted to verify cos i preaching smokers to vape lol )
JimL
post Oct 30 2015, 04:03 PM

QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Oct 30 2015, 03:18 PM)
JimL i couldn't wait for my friend shop's bellus to come in so i bought from alexng instead.
RM90 +6 shipping

shopee coupon -15, RM81 brows.gif best deal i got by far
But...But...But..... You're the type that likes to pay more!

What RM15 coupon?

TristanX
Even at lowest power setting it still snapped. Any hint of a glow and you have to stop firing.

gnomemaster
post Oct 30 2015, 04:05 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ Oct 30 2015, 04:03 PM)
But...But...But..... You're the type that likes to pay more!

What RM15 coupon?

TristanX
Even at lowest power setting it still snapped. Any hint of a glow and you have to stop firing.
apa pay more, lesser the better lol. i give face my fren thats y buy from him but i couldnt wait any longer....

REP15. they send me the code to use it within 3 days so y the hell not brows.gif

that juice order was a mistake cry.gif
Xonius
post Oct 30 2015, 04:06 PM

Y U NO MAD???
1,113 posts

QUOTE(Raziel2047 @ Oct 30 2015, 03:40 PM)

Tried it, bought for 20 bucks, still have a lot more...works good for awhile, but then not so much, i wouldn't recommend if you vape high VG juices, it doesn't wick as quick. Taste is comparable to organic cotton.

Bought at thejuicemachine. So called Rolls Royce of cotton lel.
poyol
post Oct 30 2015, 04:07 PM

481 posts

anybody interested in filing trademark for their juice can PM me now

Note: Btw, I'm not taking advantage of the situation for business, I've been helping business owners in the vape industry with trademark related issues since before this whole issue started. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by poyol: Oct 30 2015, 04:10 PM
Raziel2047
post Oct 30 2015, 04:09 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(Xonius @ Oct 30 2015, 04:06 PM)
Tried it, bought for 20 bucks, still have a lot more...works good for awhile, but then not so much, i wouldn't recommend if you vape high VG juices, it doesn't wick as quick. Taste is comparable to organic cotton.

Bought at thejuicemachine. So called Rolls Royce of cotton lel.
So basically not worth the money la? I still have 100 ish pads of muji cotton tongue.gif
DUnno why suddenly gatal wanna buy more. Maybe Rayon instead? hmmmmmm...
feelgoodinc183
post Oct 30 2015, 04:18 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(Xonius @ Oct 30 2015, 12:30 PM)
no, tak normal, that is what we call spitting, kapas tak serap juice betul2, so ada excess/leak, bile sedut juice tuh naik lah.

the only thing you should get when vaping is pure vapor, not liquid.
how do i fix it?
treblecase
post Oct 30 2015, 04:20 PM

IHI
779 posts

ekudz change the title la..no need to go underground already thumbup.gif

130 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0283sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:30 AM