7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Reload TnG Card with Credit Cards v3, READ POST 1 FOR TESTED LOCATIONS!

victorywp
post Dec 7 2015, 08:08 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Dec 7 2015, 07:38 AM)
didnt notice new Jaya Grocer store opened at Evolve Ara Damansara
if sam open there i will go lol... jaya already a lot around my place.
victorywp
post Dec 14 2015, 07:50 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Dec 13 2015, 07:50 PM)
what about the counter im at?still can get 5% rebate?

btw, kkmart no charges for tng reload  biggrin.gif

but not sure can use cc or not..and does it falls under groceries categories
no problem to get the 5% from any counter that accept your card payment.

QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 13 2015, 08:01 PM)
Tesco is under groceries, so it doesn't matter which counter I supposed.

If I'm not mistaken KK Mart doesn't accept CC for ePay, same goes to 99 Speedmart.
tesco? i thought he''s talking about mydin? laugh.gif
victorywp
post Dec 14 2015, 07:51 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Dec 13 2015, 07:50 PM)
what about the counter im at?still can get 5% rebate?

btw, kkmart no charges for tng reload  biggrin.gif

but not sure can use cc or not..and does it falls under groceries categories
no problem to get the 5% from any counter that accept your card payment.

QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 13 2015, 08:01 PM)
Tesco is under groceries, so it doesn't matter which counter I supposed.

If I'm not mistaken KK Mart doesn't accept CC for ePay, same goes to 99 Speedmart.
tesco? i thought he''s talking about mydin? laugh.gif
victorywp
post Dec 30 2015, 04:14 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(D.V. @ Dec 30 2015, 03:52 PM)
Hi, thanks for the tread.

Yesterday reload at Jaya Grocer, but only allow max RM200 per transaction.
yes, jaya grocer only allows rm200 per transaction. unlike mydin can be up to rm500. nod.gif
victorywp
post Dec 30 2015, 04:44 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Dec 30 2015, 04:38 PM)
Sam also allows up to RM 500.
because mydin and sam are kakak adik companies ma. laugh.gif
victorywp
post Jan 12 2016, 09:54 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 12 2016, 08:15 PM)
Well, look at post #2, it's about paying bills also ma. biggrin.gif
that's where this thread getting more messy lor. lol... tongue.gif
victorywp
post Jan 13 2016, 07:39 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jan 13 2016, 06:52 AM)
that's why it wasnt a good idea to mix that in this topic biggrin.gif

on the other hand, there's no dedicated topic to discuss such either. perhaps someone else create a standalone topic for 3rd Party Bill Payments (ePay, uobpayonline, posonline, etc)  thumbup.gif
"with cash rebates" keywords in the title too. biggrin.gif

so i voted you to open it. 3 threads ok for you. i also 3 already. tongue.gif
victorywp
post Jan 16 2016, 10:56 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jan 16 2016, 07:50 AM)
Reloaded yesterday at Jaya Grocer @ Bangi Gateway using MBB Ikhwanthumbup.gif
i successfully reloaded at mydin usj1 too. thumbup.gif
victorywp
post Jan 16 2016, 12:56 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jan 16 2016, 11:12 AM)
bila? i'll update post 1, so that ppl know the service still available  biggrin.gif
oh, i always on & off every 2-3 weeks sure will reload there once. sometimes rm200 sometimes rm500. the most recent one i reloaded on 14/1. smile.gif
victorywp
post Jan 16 2016, 07:24 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(babyevil82 @ Jan 16 2016, 04:48 PM)
May I know wat is Sam groceria?Is that available in Melaka?Thanks
unfortunately melaka don't have sam groceria. sad.gif
victorywp
post Jan 16 2016, 10:51 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

i just reloaded my tng again today at mydin usj1. but starting today not worth already if just want to reload there.

because today first day charging parking no matter you are outsiders or customers. for outsiders, you have to pay rm1 for the first 1 hour and subsequent rm1/hour. for mydin customers, you have to pay rm1 for the first 3 hours and subsequent rm1/hour. maximum rm10/day.
victorywp
post Jan 17 2016, 11:06 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jan 17 2016, 09:17 AM)
get a passenger to tag along, park roadside? i think the road wide enough?
yeah, but hopefully that passenger don't drive away my car lol... sweat.gif
victorywp
post Jan 17 2016, 11:43 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jan 17 2016, 11:10 AM)
not work passenger la tongue.gif someone u know  laugh.gif
lol... when mention about "passenger" i straight away think about "customer" instead of "family" or "friend". blush.gif
victorywp
post Jan 18 2016, 10:47 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(TXSim @ Jan 18 2016, 09:51 PM)
OK. Got expire on IC for TNG?
no expiry for nric tng. unlike any other tng card that need you to use at least once in a year to remain active.
victorywp
post Jan 20 2016, 11:16 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(kawteem @ Jan 20 2016, 11:13 PM)
I see. Out of 5 times, how would you rate the availability of the service?
for mydin, i will always go to the same few counters where the tng payment service is always available.
for tesco, i always go to the one dedicated counter for paying with tng card.
victorywp
post Jan 20 2016, 11:38 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(kawteem @ Jan 20 2016, 11:25 PM)
Oh man, that's not a good thing. Hoho
it depends which mydin and which tesco you are going to. the tng service varies depending on which outlet.
as for me, i always go to the dedicated counter or counters for payment using tng.
so the cashier at that counter is always an experience staff and the tng machine there is always working fine.
victorywp
post Jan 23 2016, 07:01 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(Belphegor @ Jan 23 2016, 12:28 AM)
Reload T&G with Citibank, no rewards right? :?
what type of reward are you expecting from citibank? what type of citibank cc do you have now?
victorywp
post Jan 23 2016, 06:11 PM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(kawteem @ Jan 23 2016, 03:10 PM)
Guys, quick question. If I want topup touch n go, maximum amount to topup is rm500? Cannot be more than 500 is it? Or I can do two transactions consecutively, example rm500+rm200?
maximum amount your tng card can hold is up to rm1.5k. sometimes i reload rm500+rm500 when my card still have around rm400++.
victorywp
post Jan 24 2016, 12:37 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Jan 23 2016, 10:29 PM)
Be careful, later your car kena break in to steal your tng card  tongue.gif
aiyo, i never keep my tng card in my car la. tongue.gif
victorywp
post Jan 24 2016, 06:37 AM

V.I.P
11,740 posts

QUOTE(kawteem @ Jan 24 2016, 01:46 AM)
You reloaded back to back at the same counter with the same cc?
yes, of course. just tell the cashier you want to reload rm1k. but since their max is rm500, so they have to do it 2 times. the same when i reload rm300 in early days there. they have to do it rm200+rm100 one after another. because there's no option for rm300.

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.1062sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:39 PM