Credit Cards Reload TnG Card with Credit Cards v3, READ POST 1 FOR TESTED LOCATIONS!

michaelho
post Jan 31 2016, 12:48 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 31 2016, 01:41 AM)
Standard RM 0.53 (inclusive of GST) per reload regardless the amount reload.
For e.g. Reload RM 100, will get 99.47. Reload 200, will get 199.47.
Thanks , will reload the Rm500 then. smile.gif
michaelho
post Jan 31 2016, 12:54 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 31 2016, 01:49 AM)
Yes, that's the maximum reload amount per transaction.
these 2 months, pay bills like mad with my CIMB card...hahah. Now my TM and TNB got RM2000 credit each. And with the Sam's voucher, get to enjoy the delicious udon noodle in the cafe. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

But when the CIMB statement comes rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
michaelho
post Jan 31 2016, 01:19 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 31 2016, 02:09 AM)
Er, I still think cash back for HLB Wise is more worth for it. tongue.gif
Since you have so much of credit for TM and TNB, I supposed you have accumulated a lot of points too. laugh.gif You can redeem them as well. tongue.gif
yeah, also maxed the 2 Wise cards (mine and wife's) as well. Paying lotsa bills for my company. Right now focusing on finishing the Sam's vouchers that I get for using CIMB first b4 redeeming those points.

michaelho
post Jan 31 2016, 01:33 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 31 2016, 02:29 AM)
Good for you. laugh.gif You can also get 2% from your CIMB CR. brows.gif
Anyway, just checked that I'm slowly raking in some points, collected 3050 points so far. I will let them be first until one day I decide to redeem. blush.gif
my CIMB not cash back card leh, only can get points sad.gif. But not complaining la

This post has been edited by michaelho: Jan 31 2016, 01:34 AM
michaelho
post Feb 17 2016, 03:53 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Feb 16 2016, 02:46 PM)
I came back from Sam's Groceria Nu Sentral. Finally I asked what are the bill payments they accept.

i) TNB
ii) Astro
iii) Syabas
iv) TM, Streamyx, Unifi
v) Celcom postpaid
vi) U Mobile postpaid
vii) Redtone
viii) Codapay. Don't ask me what's that because I don't know as well and the girl also  doesn't know. laugh.gif Google shows this: https://www.codapay.com/

On top of those, of course prepaid reloads and TnG reloads. biggrin.gif FYI, janson_kaniaz, since you asked about it that day. tongue.gif

I just paid RM 180 of Unifi payment there. rclxms.gif
iii) Syabas.... that day I wanted to pay this, they said CANNOT geh rclxub.gif
michaelho
post Feb 18 2016, 09:59 PM

546 posts

This post has been edited by michaelho: Mar 13 2016, 08:46 PM
michaelho
post Feb 18 2016, 10:21 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Feb 18 2016, 11:13 PM)
Can split two times right 2x500? unsure.gif
can, a bit leceh la. Have to go different counters. smile.gif
michaelho
post Mar 4 2016, 01:18 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Feb 17 2016, 04:55 PM)
Not sure, I never try before though but the CS girl read out for me from the screen. biggrin.gif
went and ask again at NUSentral , SYABAS tak boleh. Dunno abt Encorp Mall though, will ask if I happen to go there.
michaelho
post Mar 9 2016, 12:37 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Mar 7 2016, 09:10 PM)
No, I don't think she's a manager. sleep.gif
Last time she was quite nice, not like recently. mad.gif
I agree, she really got mood one. The other day I went, she didn't even wanna look at me. Face longer than Vendetta's. Sometimes treat me like Choy san-yeh pulak. Forgive her la, maybe hormonal changes biggrin.gif

Confirmed those are new vouchers that CAN be used for Groceries.

Now if you reload :

RM200, they will give you RM20 x 1 pc instead of RM10x2pcs,
RM500 - RM50x1pc,
RM1000 - Rm100x1pc.

So if you want loose ones, just split your transactions to RM100 each

This post has been edited by michaelho: Mar 9 2016, 12:45 AM
michaelho
post Mar 27 2016, 01:02 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Mar 27 2016, 01:18 PM)
Stumbled an error 404 page when I tried to check my Sam's points, anybody else?

I'm not sure if my previous points were already added... I swiped for TnG reload and some bill payments more than a week ago. sad.gif
I was just about to ask you the same. Normally they update after 24 hours. But my points for Friday transactions still isnt in today. There were NO error 404 page though sad.gif

This post has been edited by michaelho: Mar 27 2016, 01:03 PM
michaelho
post Mar 27 2016, 01:10 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Mar 27 2016, 02:03 PM)
Yours was Friday, I forgot to check for the past few days. Earlier mine was delayed for more than 4 days and still not updated yet but now straight cannot check out the page already...
To be on the safe side , I have screenshot mine. I just checked, no error 404

Did a lot of transactions for CIMB card promo which is ending 31 Mar.

This post has been edited by michaelho: Mar 27 2016, 01:14 PM
michaelho
post Mar 30 2016, 11:38 PM

546 posts

REMINDER REMINDER
++++++++++++++++++++

Use your CIMB card for RM10 voucher @ Sam's Groceria, tomorrow last day smile.gif
michaelho
post Apr 15 2016, 11:45 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Apr 14 2016, 11:24 PM)
simple.

I'm the topic starter (ts), hence must ensure info is proper and correct.

why do u think I prefer someone else to take over this topic/future topic? biggrin.gif

I'll pass this baton to others to continue v4 onwards. wanna retire laugh.gif
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Apr 15 2016, 11:46 AM)
please take over this topic or start v4. then we'll talk, ok?  thumbup.gif
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Apr 15 2016, 03:41 PM)
1) how do u verify ALL the reports coming in by someone else? can u be accountable for their reports? for me, no. if u can, please do so in new topic, I'll be glad for early retirement biggrin.gif

don't la always threaten with retirement , we will die without you sweat.gif
michaelho
post May 2 2016, 12:49 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 26 2016, 06:29 PM)
I managed to pay my UniFi bill at Sam's Nu Sentral, at one of the counters as requested by the girl manning the CS store.

Managed to complete my RM 985 for Wise this month, hopefully it won't be 5 days of posting delay. sweat.gif
I did RM991 on Mar but only managed to get RM99 CB on 28 April. How come RM985 can get full RM100 rebate geh? I did EVERYTHING under groceries. Just curious smile.gif
michaelho
post May 2 2016, 01:24 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ May 2 2016, 02:13 AM)
you need to use 3 categories for 985 to get 100. if 2 categories, min 990 to get 100. if 1 category, 995 to get 100.
That's new to me, despite having this card like since its inception. Thanks for the info, bro smile.gif
michaelho
post May 11 2016, 06:41 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(herc @ May 10 2016, 11:35 AM)
i just worry they cancel the facility... for bill payment, bank charge Sam's merchant fee ~1%, Sam's give us reward point worth 1%  dry.gif earn what leh?
All good things must come to an end, so enjoy while it lasts lor. Sooner or later they will revise ... remember this is Mydin's baby. biggrin.gif
michaelho
post May 12 2016, 03:05 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ May 11 2016, 08:38 PM)
Probably before they remove, Wise may revise their benefits already. tongue.gif
If Wise revise, then use my backup PBB card. If Sam/Wise/PBB all revised mega_shok.gif

BTW, just a reminder that the Sam's points expire in 3 years' time. Hope will be able to get another RM10 for birthday month. Fruitie, after you asked them, kindly update here smile.gif

QUOTE(herc @ May 11 2016, 08:39 PM)
pray hard hard it last longer ar, else i can dump my M2Premier d
M2Premier giving out what kind of benefits ah?
michaelho
post Jun 3 2016, 12:25 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jun 1 2016, 03:10 PM)
As usual at Sam's Nu Sentral today, paid 2xUniFi accounts split 6 times from three different counters with no hassle. Friendly people. rclxms.gif

I even met with the CS Manager today and she helped me with two split bills. tongue.gif I asked them for any upcoming promotions and they mentioned about CIMB promo but ePay no longer entitled for this promo. laugh.gif laugh.gif They were laughing when they said this and CIMB actually made losses for this promo. tongue.gif tongue.gif

Anyway, then the Manager continued saying people were crazy with the bills and reloads in Sam's. There was one guy with close to 200k of points, I suspect he's one of the M2Premier Cards users. laugh.gif Then, I said I don't really bother about these promos, just don't take away this ePay facility. She said not in the plan, at least for now. Phew. laugh.gif
eh, u forgot to ask abt your birthday voucher ? btw, the cimb promo also same like last time, except cannot e-pay?

200k points...walao, I thought mine 30k geng already...paiseh blush.gif
michaelho
post Jun 3 2016, 12:32 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jun 3 2016, 01:29 AM)
Damn, I totally forgot about my birthday voucher! Aiseh, the Manager was there, I should have asked.
Yeah, cannot ePay anymore.

Yes, close to 200k points. They said they were shocked with some customers with tonnes of TnG cards and a lot of bills, some more [COLOR=red]mark one by one in front of them[COLOR=red]. laugh.gif
Sounds like me ...eheheee
michaelho
post Jun 3 2016, 01:00 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jun 3 2016, 01:43 AM)
Then, I think I saw you before. tongue.gif
A guy with a paper that with tonnes of accounts no. written on it. biggrin.gif

You guys gotta give chance to small ikan bilis like us...
You can go everyday leh, I can only go 2 weeks once tongue.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.1037sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:46 AM