Nintendo DS Owners' Age?

ying123
post Nov 30 2006, 01:52 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(sihumchai @ Nov 30 2006, 01:46 PM)
Nah, he just wants answers from everyone while still kept anonymous smile.gif

It is CLEAR that the NDS is MORE suited to the elder crowd (16 and above).. Games can be a little too difficult for the younger ones.. Hence, "boring"

Kiddy system? I think not.
But everytime I go the MV counter I see kids playing the demo machine smile.gif
Last week when I dragged my friend there to try Nintendogs, a little girl who was standing beside asked my friend to let her try rclxms.gif
ying123
post Nov 30 2006, 03:57 PM

83 posts

I'm at the poorest stage, college student, where you can no longer beg parents to buy stuffs yet not old enough to get a work with decent salary, except working part time.

To me kids nowadays are far more richer than during my time... I can see seconday students rich enough to stop by at Starbucks, Coffee Beans, Japanese Buffet... etc everywhere. I only ate KFC at that age sad.gif

But I guess I'm already addicted to buying nds ori games sad.gif smile.gif
May not repeat the 100% ori for Wii if getting it though... My bro said he's not interested in any console that could not play ahems vmad.gif

This post has been edited by ying123: Nov 30 2006, 03:57 PM
ying123
post Dec 1 2006, 02:12 PM

83 posts

At least guys only got single layer discrimination, unlike me...

"Yer, girl also play action games one ar? I tot you only play FF and Sims"
"So old liao still play game"

2 hit combo bruce.gif
ying123
post Dec 1 2006, 04:14 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(hamtarox @ Dec 1 2006, 04:10 PM)
no...wat i feed back from my ex boss is...u so old still play nintendo's  stuff...nintrendo is for kid la...u see psp sales so good unlike nds....i was like wtf...and now his shop ...ai..mostly all psp and sony console...ying..u only receive 2 light punch combo...mine was critical hit....
U should show you siggy to your ex boss
Proof that Mario/Nintendo is not for kids rclxms.gif

0.0451sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:04 PM