EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 9 -Everlasting...), ~ The party is still on! ~

d0j0b
post Oct 25 2015, 09:33 PM

694 posts

QUOTE(fumiseki @ Oct 25 2015, 08:27 PM)
back from the conference ... and saw the showroom . anyone felt the 7C or 7D is impressive ?? .. it felt short of my expectation ... the kitchen toooooooo small .. where i saw many auntie complain about it also . and the whole design is too 'hotel like' .. not lively at all . just 'grand' feel .. bit disappointed actually . overall interm of the presentation is quite ok . especially Joey Yap and Eco Majestic City is impressive ... too worry for future 7A and 7B kitchen layout also ...  sad.gif
Yeah, that's right! The feeling the moment I entered the show room was good but when I walked into the kitchen the impression was that the kitchen was just too small. If husband and wife were to cook in the kitchen, I think there will be a shoulder to shoulder touch.. blink.gif

Starting price from 918K for intermediate. whistling.gif
d0j0b
post Oct 25 2015, 09:37 PM

694 posts

Did you all get your Bazi printed out from the counter? I am going to use it for purchases of units in the future tongue.gif

As long as dont 'langgar' those favorable fengshui direction then it should be okay. tongue.gif

It's funny when Joey yap says that Ecomajestic is in the wave of the middle 'range' dragon (backbones) and embrace by both the green dragon and tiger? Correct me if I am wrong. notworthy.gif
d0j0b
post Oct 25 2015, 09:38 PM

694 posts

They say Karisma and Harmoni will be launched end of this year or beginning of next year? thumbup.gif
d0j0b
post Oct 25 2015, 09:40 PM

694 posts

Ecoworld's customer services is really really good!! Their sales person very attentive and polite with my requests! Thumbs up! rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
d0j0b
post Oct 27 2015, 08:34 PM

694 posts

During the EWC, did you all notice that there is another project called "EcoForest".

Any idea when is it going to be launched? tongue.gif
d0j0b
post Oct 27 2015, 08:36 PM

694 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Oct 25 2015, 09:52 PM)
Based on today info I gathered, understand that Karisma is targeted after the Chinese New Year while Harmoni is in 3Q16.
Thanks bro! rclxms.gif I will keep an eye on these launches!
d0j0b
post Oct 29 2015, 08:54 PM

694 posts

Whoah once EcoWorld build condominiums at EcoForest, then the residents can see the beautiful broga hill and also the gigantic Sun Wu Kong statue which is perch at the end of the Jalan Broga! biggrin.gif
d0j0b
post Nov 2 2015, 08:16 PM

694 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Nov 2 2015, 12:01 PM)
been to EM yesterday, been told that Karisma and Harmoni will have more or less the same pricing and built up with SEH, listen with half doubt , lol...
How come EM plan to launch Karisma and Harmoni so late?

They should launch these units before SEH launches their next D'Camellia apartment lor. rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by d0j0b: Nov 2 2015, 08:16 PM
d0j0b
post Nov 2 2015, 09:02 PM

694 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Nov 2 2015, 08:27 PM)
So curiousity of ppl will go on laugh.gif

Either end of 2015 or begin of 2016.
Haha..Curiosity kills the cat!

Yeah EM should price their apartment units at affordable price, e.g same as D'Cassia and D'Cerrum prices .

EM will have hard time selling their units it their products is too pricey. People will start comparing D'Cassia/D'cerrum with Karisma and Harmoni.

Actually the name Karisma and Harmoni sounds like motorbike's name. LoLs biggrin.gif
d0j0b
post Nov 2 2015, 09:03 PM

694 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Nov 2 2015, 09:00 PM)
Lol... if EM launched it first then one may go to SEH thread and say "How come SEH plan to launch D'Cerrum and D'Cassia so late? " tongue.gif

You interested bro?
Yeah I am interested with their apartments biggrin.gif
d0j0b
post Nov 2 2015, 09:07 PM

694 posts

QUOTE(shawnk @ Nov 2 2015, 09:05 PM)
Different product bro and to cater different market.
Yeah I agree it is a different product alltogether but the EM township will be sandwiched between SEH1 and SEH 2.

I always think that EM is the meat between the two bread, SEH1 and SEH2.

haha tongue.gif

d0j0b
post Nov 2 2015, 09:27 PM

694 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Nov 2 2015, 09:12 PM)
Won't expect it too pricey for a medium cost apartments but EM has to give some value added features to convince buyers & justify higher selling price (if confirms so) vis-a-vis SEH.
Yeah I wont expect it to be too pricey too given the current market condition with projected rental dropping 20-40% in the coming years. biggrin.gif

SEH already had the first mover advantage when they first launched the D'Cassia and D'Cerrum apartments, and they now have a list of at least 1000 registrants who are yet to secure apartment units, and they could be prospects for the next D'Camelia project.

EM should launch their Karisma and Harmoni apartment before SEH launches their D'Camelia project to sway some of the potential buyers to their projects lor.

It's good for buyers as we can compare those units biggrin.gif

It's good for EM and SEH too thumbup.gif

In other words, it's a Triple win lar! tongue.gif
d0j0b
post Nov 2 2015, 09:30 PM

694 posts

If all buyers already secure units with SEH then EM will have tough time selling their apartment products. icon_rolleyes.gif

So dont launch too late yeah biggrin.gif
d0j0b
post Nov 2 2015, 09:32 PM

694 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Nov 2 2015, 09:30 PM)
Triple win so everyone (and of course you too) also Huat and Ong lar thumbup.gif
Hahaha...Huat Ar! Good for everyone lor tongue.gif

Feedback from customer is good for improvement nia
d0j0b
post Nov 12 2015, 09:57 PM

694 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Nov 12 2015, 03:04 PM)
Take an RM75,000 loan and turn it into a two-storey home with freehold land to boot.

http://www.thestar.com.my/News/Nation/2015...use-Sijangkang/
This revolutionary guy reminds me of this Tedtalk which I chanced into few months ago. tongue.gif

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=21j_OCNLuYg

In the nutshell, "Life is easy" tongue.gif

This post has been edited by d0j0b: Nov 12 2015, 09:58 PM

0.0478sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:33 PM