echobrainproject
Oct 21 2015, 09:17 AM
this is simple.
change your band members. if you cant even settle this, once production kicks in, planning gigs and promotional items, and finally distribution of the money and reinvesting the money back into the band, you're gonna have a hard time.
note: please ignore my advise if you are currently in Smashing Pumpkins or Megadeth
echobrainproject
Oct 23 2015, 11:50 AM
QUOTE(Everdying @ Oct 21 2015, 09:24 AM) ehh, wrong example of bands...even the guitarists for both pumpkins and megadeth all left... megadeth especially...i think they have gone thru like 5-6 guitarists now  correct example la. those bands the guitarist all join have to bend over and listen to whatever the leader say. QUOTE(Everdying @ Oct 23 2015, 10:02 AM) so basically ur band leader doesnt compose any songs? means he doesnt have a right to say anything. like work mah... u think CEO got get his hands dirty one meh?
echobrainproject
Oct 25 2015, 04:27 PM
QUOTE(Everdying @ Oct 23 2015, 12:01 PM) well, unless its a young CEO of a startup...i believe most already 'paid their dues'. this 'leader' never paid his dues... lol you're right
echobrainproject
Oct 25 2015, 04:34 PM
QUOTE(Rotary7 @ Oct 23 2015, 02:02 PM) .... we had a conversation until 3 am... and still unable to quit... >_< i'm starting to think you are some superhero guitarist. i think for most of us here when we quit our bands no one talked to us til 3am and convinced us to stay. haha